Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Ljubljana

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Ljubljana
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 728 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    577
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Wonderful service, lovely hotel

By

29 November 2022

The best aspect of this hotel is the lovely staff. All your needs are taken care of at every step.

The food is great, both for breakfast and dinner. The room is clean, quiet, and the bed is comfortable and ensures great sleep. The position of the hotel is also perfect for anyone that wants to explore Ljubljana.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, exelent accomodation

By

25 November 2022

Great place in the middle od Ljubljana. Exelent service and very good place to prepare yourself for a further meeting or to take a rest after hard Day.

Read More
Read Less

Must be the best hotel in Ljubljana

By

23 November 2022

This is really one of the best experiences I ever had with IHG. Received an unexpected upgrade to the best suite. Everyone was so kind and always ready to help, and I had no doubt that I was well looked after. The hotel was in excellent condition, and the suite was perfect no matter how you would judge it. Food was delicious - lots of choices for breakfast and the dinner menu was refreshing. Locationwise the hotel was just minutes away from the city centre by foot, perfect for leisure visits as well as business. I would not hesitate at all to revisit the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

IšŸ¤ŽICLJ

By

23 November 2022

Personale gentilissimo e cordiale. Hotel raffinato con Spa, Club Lounge elegante, colazioni ottime e abbondanti .. E' sempre un piacere ritornare all'Intercontinental LJ! Grazie!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great room

By

19 November 2022

The staff were all very nice and welcoming. The room design was great, and the comfort levels were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Big nice room but....

By

05 November 2022

Stayed for 3 nights, the curtain has fallen from the rail on some parts and could not close properly, there was a screen from across the street flashing all night long so was not able to sleep. Expected housekeeping to fix the curtain since it was so obvious but nothing was done. The bathroom has brown moldy parts at the edges

Read More
Read Less

Modernized comfort with easy city access

By

02 November 2022

Stayed for one night just to see the city before flying home. Really liked the convenience to walk to the riverfront and city square. The rooms are very modern and clean as a whistle. Staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. We hope to return one day!

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

01 November 2022

Great location , fantastic room, and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

27 October 2022

Nice place to stay , shower need to be adjust to not come the water outside

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Wonderful Property

By

12 October 2022

Short walk to the old town, wonderful concierge and front desk teams, beautiful rooftop bar. Great hotel and we loved the gym too. Spa folks did not seem to want our business so we missed out on a little pampering. But the old town was so much fun, we kept ourselves very happily occupied. Wonderful customer service. Cannot wait to be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, luxurious bathroom and clean hotel.

By

06 October 2022

A very comfortable, luxurious and clean hotel. Friendly staff. Just wish there was coffee regularly available in the lobby, and the hot tub unfortunately wasn't working the whole time we were there.

Read More
Read Less

A perfect stay !

By

05 October 2022

Very efficient, competent + FRIENDLY staff at all levels. --- Management is focused on TRAINING all employees, which is EXCELLENT.
EXQUISIT breakfast buffet with lots of healthy options. - We discovered all local Slovenian products, of the highest quality. CONGRATULATION ! Kitchen staff + the whole team of waiter/esses simply outstanding. - Thanks to everybody !

Read More
Read Less