Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Ljubljana

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Ljubljana
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 572 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Very satisfied.

By

18 September 2020

I spent two nights in this hotel and i was absolutely satisfied with my room and the hotel overall. Staff was kind, pleasant and they really helped me with everything needed. Bathroom was very clean, and food was delicious. One thing I would point out is that I was surprised that the parking wasn't calculated in the price, neither it was stated at the beggining to me that the parking has to be extra paid.
Having said all of this, i would, and i will definitely recommend this hotel to my bussines partners.

Read More
Read Less

Proud staff

By

16 September 2020

Memorable hotel. Good value. Great food and drink. Amazing rooftop bar and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage

By

13 September 2020

Die Lage des Hotels ist gut. Allerdings im Moment befindet sich gegenüber dem Hotel eine Großbaustelle. Die Bauarbeiter haben einen guten Blick in die Hotelzimmer - somit den ganzen Tag über die Vorhänge geschlossen halten.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmes Business Hotel

By

11 September 2020

Sehr gutes Business Hotel mit sehr gutem Restaurant, schönem Wellness-Bereich. Aufmerksames Personal, großes Zimmer (Suite)

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schöner Aufenthalt und guter Service

By

10 September 2020

Hotel ist gut gelegen. Man braucht nur wenige Minuten
Zu Fuß ins Zentrum. Das Personal war freundlich, zuvorkommend und Hilfsbereit. Vom Check in, bis zur Bar experience am Abend, und bis zum Check out, hat alles gepasst.
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und können das Hotel wärmsten empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant stay

By

09 September 2020

Can't fault this placed - the hotel, the wellness area, the bar and above all the service!

Read More
Read Less

Dirt and unfriendly staff

By

09 September 2020

club

Spa is dirty, next day I was able to see same dirt on the floor of wellness center, there are some "green" spots on the floor close to pool, staff is not organized,...

Too much money for this experience.

Read More
Read Less

Ecxellent

By

09 September 2020

The room was very big,clean and comfort.Bathroom i liked the most.I only missed the pen in room, but they give me all i need at reception.
Staff was very nice and polite.
Food was excellent.Nothing bad to say.

Read More
Read Less

SUPER HOTEL in wunderschöne, pulsierende Stadt

By

08 September 2020

Das Hotel hat eine gute Lage am Rand der Innenstadt, von dort aus kann man gut in die Stadt laufen kann. Das Gebäude ist toll, das Design ist KLASSE, sieht alles richtig neu aus und ist super Instand gehalten. Die Zimmer sind toll, wir hatten ein Eckzimmer, mit City View ....perfekt, tolles Zimmer, schöne Größe, tolle Bad. Das Highlight ist das Restaurant und Bar ganz oben im Hotel, mit der Roof top terrace ...... SUPER ....tolles Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

Vaut un 5 etoiles

By

06 September 2020

club

Acceuil remarquable de la part du personnel.
Hotel tres central. Chambre spacieuse, moderne, propre.
Excellent sejour

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary

By

06 September 2020

We had a lovely stay. Staff was incredibly friendly. Drinks at the bar were top notch. The pool area was relaxing. Great views over the city. Room was quiet and cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Great servis

By

06 September 2020

club

For 5 star hotel and the reason that the hotel is 1 year old the room was bad maintaded, not so clean. Pool and spa area was dirty, lots of water on the floor, dirty windows, towels all over and no body was there to pick it up.

Read More
Read Less