Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental London Park Lane

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental London Park Lane
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2228 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1566
  • 4 Stars
    353
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    85

Truly amazing

By

18 May 2022

We have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and it has always been exceptional. We like most were concerned after lockdowns that hotels would struggle to reach previous standards. However this could not be further from the truth here. The staff are amazing and just cant do enough for you. The rooms are first class and the bars and restaurants offer top class service. Over the years I have stayed at many 5 star hotels in London and this is easily the best.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly staff

By

13 May 2022

I was impressed how friendly the staff was that we met during our stay, especially the door men. No matter what time of day we arrive back at the hotel they always greater me and my wife with a smile. The restaurant staff was also excellent in their service.

Read More
Read Less

1st class Hotel

By

10 May 2022

The location and ambiance were perfect. The staff were all very friendly and professional from the doorman to reception to bar and restaurant staff. The live music artist was outstanding. A very pleasant stay all round - thank you.

Read More
Read Less

1A Aufenthalt

By

04 May 2022

Vielen Dank an das tolle Team der Club Lounge, das unseren Aufenthalt zu einem besonderen Erlebnis gemacht hat. Das Team mit Rafaela, Adam, Rika geben sich jede erdenkliche Mühe, dass man sich gut aufgehoben fühlt.
Mein Spire Elite Status wurde beim einchecken honoriert und wir bekamen einen Upgrade und late check-out. Es ist schön zu wissen, dass man als Mitglied von IHG so gut behandelt wird.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel poor food

By

04 May 2022

Suite was lovely, well furnished and very comfy, suited the purpose of the trip.

Sadly both room service and breakfast leave a lot to be desired, for the high price food should be excellent but sadly this isn’t the case, when you complain or give comment, just a shrug of the shoulders or blank face… the lounge was fine, it seems they actually try..

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in London

By

03 May 2022

My husband and I spent a brief but great weekend in London. The Intercontinental Park Lane is a superb hotel. We could walk to many sites. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

What you would expect from a luxury London hotel....almost

By

26 April 2022

You would expect a hotel in London to be expensive and you would expect an expensive hotel in London to be Luxurious. Well it was all of those things and a little more. The staff were very obliging and incredibly professional, the food was delightful and the ambience was exceptional. But this is what you expect from a Luxurious hotel in London. What I was not expecting was to find some very tired looking rooms and a very dated entertainment system that thought we were actually in another room. On the whole a wonderful experience but missing that little bit of finesse that would make it exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel

By

26 April 2022

Estancia perfecta. Mención especial al excelente personal del Club Lounge, todos en general y Adam y Rika en particular, que, como siempre, han hecho todo lo posible para que nos sintamos como en casa.

Read More
Read Less

DISAPOINTING EXPERIENCE

By

26 April 2022

platinumelite

KEPT WAITING AT CHECK IN FOR OVER FOUR HOURS.
FRONT DESK STAFF DIFFICULT TO DEAL WITH.
INTERCONTINENTAL LOUNGE STAFF WERE EXCELLENT
BATHROOM TO SMALL.

Read More
Read Less

Superb hotel

By

24 April 2022

platinumelite

Upon arriving at the hotel, we were greeted with a professional, friendly staff who helped us out of the cab, took our bags and escorted us to reception where yet another team of professionals greeted us with the most welcoming smiles. Checkin took less than 90 seconds!

The room was immaculate, very comfortable and spacious. Everything exceeded our expectations.

The staff in the bar/high tea area were equally friendly, professional and knowledgeable. As special and wonderful as these teams were, I need to give a special thanks and recognition to the concierge staff

Prior to our arrival I emailed the concierge to arrange some outings. You see, this was our first trip back to London in 30 years and we wanted to make it special.

Michael and his colleagues arranged a private tour of London that evening, reserved a table for high tea at the Brown Hotel, a tea tasting at Twinnings, and scheduled a fitting at Gieves and Hawkes. These reservations were not a ‘one and done’ deal. Despite the numerous adjustments, the concierge staff were patient and made sure we were satisfied with each appointment.

My wife and I feel like we were part of the IHG family. We made some good friends during our stay. We’ll never forget them. We’re looking forward to returning to London—a bit sooner then 30 years. Thank you for making our return an unforgettable memory

~Randy and Vickie Gescheidle

Read More
Read Less

Another amazing Stay

By

22 April 2022

Another fantastic stay and experience at this truly wonderful 5 star luxury hotel.
As always, unable to fault anything,from the moment they take your car to the secure underground Intercontinental car park to the moment you leave, perfect in every way.
All the Staff are brilliant and give you a fantastic service.
Try and stay on the 4th floor which has Refurbished and remodelled rooms.
Also treat yourself to the Amazing Club Lounge on the 7th floor.
If your staying in London always stay at the Intercontinental Park Lane.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent Club Lounge Staff

By

16 April 2022

El personal del Club Lounge es excelente, son todos sin excepción muy profesionales y amables. Agradecimiento especial a Luis y Lola por el trato recibido.

Read More
Read Less