Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London Park Lane

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental London Park Lane
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1123 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1123reviews

  • 5 Stars
    808
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    36

It was fine

By

29 May 2017

platinumelite

Old, small hotel. Wasn't thrilled, and expected more for our stay. But it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

28 May 2017

club

cant fault the hotel although found the bar service slow .
restaurant staff excellent

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

28 May 2017

club

Perfect location, room size excellent, amenities to the fullest possible,

Read More
Read Less

checkout service

By

28 May 2017

while checking in they take a block amount from the credit card I provide and within my stay I got a deduction from my other credit card which I made the reservation on it without notification me or even without exceeding my blocking amount.

another issue that while checking in I note that I want to pay in cash while check out .. but in the checkout she was saying no everything is paid and keep your cash for your next visit !

I didn't have the time to argue as i have to go to the airport and i thought i will get goof check out .. she didn't gave me the receipt to review it even.. when i go to the car i saw that she gave me is only the restaurant receipt. so i want bank to ask for the room charges receipt..

i think she didn't want to give me as she don't want to cancel the blocking amount and take the cash payment from me.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing location and service

By

27 May 2017

This is definitely one of the best properties across the Atlantic. The staff in the club lounge were amazing. Special thanks to Valentin, Tania and Christina for the great service. The location is walking distance to some amazing historic sites. We did a lot of walking - best way to see the city.

The musicals recommended by Peter at the concierge desk were delightful.

We will be back in the fall.

Read More
Read Less

Great Please to Relax

By

26 May 2017

Great Facility to do business and Relax.
Room was extremely clean and I was felt welcomed and bar staff was great to chat to and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good location but the service didn't match a IC level

By

26 May 2017

The doorman were chatting or not try to help opening the door, and I need to carry down the stair by myself.(The check out date was better, somebody come to help!) Thecheckin staff didn't ask my room preference, neither I want to get the points or drinks. The refrigerator were fulled of pay drinks, no space for your own drinks! My roomies and wifi was disabled at the 3rd, Wichita they say that the computer cannot work with separate booking options.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

26 May 2017

club

Easy to get to most parts of London. Safe area. Quiet and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

26 May 2017

great location, always great service. my number one choice of hotel in London when on business

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

26 May 2017

That it is a great area is very good stuff excellent service very nice club lounge but the hotel should give more flexible upgrade for the ambassador plus the room is very small compare to the price is very expensive Except that everything is good

Read More
Read Less

A Stay

By

25 May 2017

platinumelite

100% Fantastic stay in every way; will visit again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in every way!

By

25 May 2017

I stayed with my wife at Intercontinental for three nights may 19 to may 22. We were so happy to be there. The location is just perfect, walking distance to the main attractions. We loved Hyde park, jogging in the morning, watching all the beautiful trees and flowers. We were graciously upgraded to a room were we could overlook London from the 8th floor, Thank You! We had some misunderstanding concerning the breakfast but you listened and handled everything in a very professionell way. The atmosphere in the hotel is warm with all the smiles, we will definitely come back again!

Read More
Read Less