Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London - The O2

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental London - The O2
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 488 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent hotel

By

23 June 2017

club

Excellent service comfortable bed great food didn't use amenities but they looked amazing
Sky bar serving amazing cocktails

Read More
Read Less

Great venue for O2

By

22 June 2017

club

Brilliant location for the O2 which makes a concert so easy and hassle free. Comfortable room, very quiet at night so sleeping was easy. The sky bar is beautiful although pricey and busy so make sure you get there early. Graham on the front door is fantastic and really helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property - So So Stay

By

21 June 2017

This is an excellent property and a brand new modern clean and great hotel.
Check in was good and the room upgrade to canary warf view excellent. room excellent.
My only dis-appointment was that I opted for the complimentory drinks voucher , it was labeled a gold member when I received it and got it upgraded to the Spire Ambassador when I returned to the recption. Different level of free drink.
It was however refused at the Sky Bar and I was not informed that it was not valid in the Sky Bar.
A silly little thing but when you are staying at an IC and the level of service that they offer, something that should be pointed out to save any embarrasement.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

21 June 2017

The room was spacious and clean. Fabulous views. Bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms. Wonderful location and views

By

20 June 2017

Top hotel in Greenwich with easy tube access to surrounding area. Great views of The Thames and The o2 arena. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Superb staff

By

20 June 2017

club

Stayed for a romantic night away, we started with the afternoon tea which is a must, absolutely delicious. The staff at the hotel are brilliant so knowledgeable and friendly and the room immensely comfortable. I'll definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

Room was everything I wanted; clean, quiet and with excellent views. The curtains could black out the entire room for an excellent sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Smart hotel in good location for O2

By

17 June 2017

Very nice modern Intercontinental Hotel. Good location for O2 and Canary Wharf.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

15 June 2017

club

Had an amazing time at this lovely hotel, stayed here as we were attending the Take That Concert at the 02, literally a 5 minute walk from room to venue. We had a suite on the 15th floor, the room was so spacious and the view was just amazing. Breakfast was just so good with just about everything you could possibly want to eat. Staff were all so friendly and polite. Only thing that disappointed us was the Eighteen sky bar, we decided to go there for a treat after the concert, we knew the cocktails would be pricey but were somewhat surprised that the bar was table service and that there would therefore be a 12.5% service charge. We had to wait quite a long time to be served as there were very limited staff and there didn't seem any organisation with the waiter not really knowing who should be served next. Views were good from anywhere you sat in the bar though. Amazing Hotel, great staff, fantastic room and definitely will go there again but would probably not make the trip to the 18th floor again .

Read More
Read Less

Modern,clean comfortable

By

15 June 2017

This was a great choice of venue for our stay, stones throw from the O2
The wife is gluten free and she was well catered for including fresh baked rolls at dinner

Read More
Read Less

great

By

14 June 2017

Not much to say, eveything went well and even more.
The room was very nice, big windows, both shower and bathtube in bathroom, coffee machine and kettle.
a fantastic bed, really comfy gave us wonderful sleep.

The only downside is the location if u are there to visit central London.
But the service and people there are worth the location.

Read More
Read Less

Club lounge

By

13 June 2017

We had a nice stay at the Intercontinental by the o2.
This is the first time we have used the club lounge, It was quiet and well stocked, all the staff were very helpful, especially Catlin Who is a credit to the lounge.

Read More
Read Less