Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London - The O2

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental London - The O2
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 354 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great night at a great location

By

21 March 2017

club

The Greenwich peninsular is not always easy to leave after an O2 event. Intercontinental have sorted this out with a top quality hotel at attractive prices (for London!) with interconnecting walkway, good views and great amenities. Coming back later this year!

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay and well worth it.

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

I had a wonderful experience at this hotel for just the one night I was there. The pool and spa area were excellent and the location of the hotel was great for getting into and out of central London.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

21 March 2017

club

Very happy with my overall stay. This hotel had everything we could ask for.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful relaxed place to stay within 20 minutes of central london

By

20 March 2017

Beautiful hotel with friendly helpful staff. Rooms are beautifully furnished and very comfortable beds. Breakfast is excellent. Views over canary warf are stunning especially from the 18 th floor and from the breakfast room. Transport links into London easily accessible via the North Greenwich metro station.
I can strongly recommend this lovely hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Dear "Phyllis14", Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hasham Soliman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Five Star throughout

By

20 March 2017

This is an excellent hotel, staff as attentative to everyone's needs. Being that the hotel was only opened in 216, everything is immaculate and very comfortable. This is the place to stay if you are using the 02 - and the rooftop bar is a must visit. Great place, have stayed before and will return again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast but pricey and location isn't all that

By

20 March 2017

club

Not sure there's much reason to stay here apart from if you're performing at the O2 or attending a conference but this hotels service staff do excel at politeness and helpfulness. The hotel does need to sort out the process of receiving and retrieving items from the loading bay as it's twice now my items have gone missing for hours at a time.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your comments about your recent visit.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was helpful and polite. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we much appreciate your feedback. Our location is indeed very convenience for the O2 or Canary Wharf, but also very well connected with Central London. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hasham Soliman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

19 March 2017

club

Excellent facilities and staff. The hotel is obviously well located for the O2! The sky bar is definitely worth a visit for a night cap and a glimpse of the stunning views.

Read More
Read Less

Husband's birthday

By

19 March 2017

From start to finish we could not fault the hotel, friendly staff, excellent breakfast and a room to die for,

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us on your special occasion. We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed the stay with us. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards, Hasham Soliman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel, Best bed i've ever slept in, wonderful service

By

16 March 2017

club

We had the most wonderful stay in this hotel.

The staff were so polite and helpful, particularly Catalin in the Market Brasserie, he couldn't have been more helpful and is a real asset to the team. A massive thanks to him for everything!

The bed was so comfy it was like having a massive cuddle! My husband and I slept better than we have for years. Our bed was turned down and slippers placed next to it each night which was lovely. The room was lovely and clean, and room services was fab.

The food in the hotel is exquisite. The East India tea gorgeous and the little cakes in the lounge just to die for.

I stay in many hotels all over the world and this was just outstanding and was a real treat. I cannot wait to return!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Dear ''Claire'', Thank you so much for your great review! What a pleasure to read all your nice comments regarding the hotel, the polite and helpful staff, the comfortable bed, the lovely room the exquisite food and the gorgeous East India tea and our pastry cakes! We are thrilled to know that you had such a memorable experience with us and that it was a real treat, besides this is what we are all passionate about here. We cannot wait to welcome you back very soon. Warm Regards, Hasham Soliman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb!!!

By

15 March 2017

We loved our stay here for my birthday. The staff were very helpful and knowledgable. We were upgraded to an amazing suite on the 16th floor due to my IHG status and the hotel being very busy. We spent time in the Clipper Bar and the Sky Bar. The bar staff were fantastic in both and made the best cocktails I've had in a long time, explaining what was in them. It was like a cocktail masterclass! Thank you for an enjoyable stay, just annoyed we didn't get time to spend in the spa... maybe on our next visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Dear ''Remy123'', What an amasing review, full of enthusiasm and satisfaction, thank you very much! There is no better reward for the whole team than happy and satisfied guests like you. We are delighted you really appreciated the location, the room upgrade, the cleanliness and amenities, the staff, the recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members, the sleep quality! We are,also, glad that you enjoyed that much the ''cocktail masterclass'' as you called it as we take pride of our bars and outlets. We wish to welcome you back very soon and that you have the chance to experience our Spa, as well, next time. Warm Regards, Hasham Soliman General Mananger
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Rooms, good food, friendly staff

By

15 March 2017

Everything about the hotel experience was very good, with one exception. The service for drinks in the bar was very slow. This was NOT the fault of the bar staff who worked very hard; there were not enough staff on duty. The hotel was busy due to an event at the 02 arena and therefore I would have expected the bar to have the appropriate number of staff.

A service charge for drinks service was requested, which was inappropriate given the slow service and high price.

Except for the above, the rest of my experience was very favourable

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Dear ''phil'', Thank you very much for your nice review and your important feedback. We are glad that your experience with us was very favorable. We are sorry that you found the bar service slow on this specific busy day and we apologise for any inconvenience. Kindly be informed that your feedback will be communicated to the Food& Beverage department. We would, also, advise you for the future to contact our Guest Relations Team for any inconvenience like this one, they will be more than happy to assist you. We look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel. Kind Regards, Hasham Soliman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best sleep ever and sevice second to none!

By

14 March 2017

Wow, what can I say! We stayed here for three nights over the C2C concert at the O2, and absolutely loved it. We have stayed all over the world at many different hotels and I have to say this hotel is right up there and we felt totally spoilt!

The staff couldn't have been more helpful and lovely. Especially Catalin in the Market Brasserie, he just went above and beyond to help us. Nothing was too much trouble. I would like to make a special recommendation to management for this wonderful chap. He truly was wonderful.

Our room was beautiful and clean, and had the most wonderful view. Our bed was turned down each night and slippers placed next to it! We just loved this! the room service was amazing.

Our bed.... oh gosh.... our bed! well, my husband and I both found getting into bed like having the bed give us a massive cuddle! it was just so comfortable and we have actually never been so compfy in bed. In fact, we are going to purchase the bed and linen for our home. I've never slept so well. It was just amazing. (if management can let me know where to get the bed / bedding i would appreciate it).

The food in the hotel was excellent, and we have purchased some of the tea, my husband loved it.

The hotel is in a great location, and was so easy from the o2.

Well worth staying, and we already want to book to stay again. A wonderful weekend, and a wonderful stay. We cannot thank you enough.

Thanks Intercontinental, I would give this 10 stars if I could!

regards

Claire

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear "Claire1010!", Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing such a fantastic comments. I am absolutely delighted to see that you felt spoil by the staff and the service provided. I will pass on you comments to the members of the staff that looked after you, in special to Catalin who will be as happy as me to hear your feedback. I am also happy to hear that the room, facilities and food were of your liking. Please note that our bed linen provider is the Fine Bedding Company. We are much looking forward welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Hasham Soliman General Manager
Read More
Read Less