Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Madinah-Dar Al Iman

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Madinah-Dar Al Iman
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 262 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Madinah - Dar Al Iman Hotel Review

By

30 June 2016

Excellent hotel. Great service and very courteous and very respectful staff. Walking distance to Masjid Nabawi. Stayed during Ramadan. Good willing, I am hoping to stay in future as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Hajji2016, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are very glad to read that you have really enjoyed our prime location and other services. We assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience and appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

ACCEPTABLE

By

21 June 2016

WE MUST and should BE TREATED AS IHG PROMISES FOR SPIRE ROYAL AMBASSADORS MEMBERS even the stay is paid by money or by points ?????????

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Mr. Ziad, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. It is with regret to read that you did not enjoy your overall stay with us. Kindly be assured that your comments are of utmost importance for us that is why these shall be forwarded to the appropriate head of department to ensure that similar instances do not occur again in the future. Again, we thank you for your feedback and our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Below IHG Standards ...

By

21 June 2016

* Although the hotel is in very good location in-front of Al-Haram (there are more than 10 hotels in the same location) but the stay with totally disappointing.
* No recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members although i'm Spire elite ambassador member ... I'd to call IHG Guest relation in headquarter to get the benefits of elite & ambassador status.
* Standard Rooms are not clean and with very bad offensive smell.
* Standard rooms are full of insects and mosquitoes and i take some pictures and attached to this review.
* Room amenities are very poor and basic.
* Hotel furniture and paintings are old and needs immediate renovation.
* The later upgraded room was ok .. it was near to elevator with huge noise from elevator and people walking in the corridor.
* Staff. are polite and respectable as per IHG standard employees.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Naiemmo1, First of all, I would like to thank you for your precious time in bringing to our attention about your recent experience at Dar Al Iman InterContinental Hotel Madinah and we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. In the light of the points that you have clarified, I would like to assure you that a firm action will be taken and I assured that no efforts will be kept to make your next visit a memorable one. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Below IHG Standards ...

By

19 June 2016

* The only advantages for the Hotel is the location directly in-front of Al-Haram (More than 10 Hotels with same advantage).
* I stayed in more than 20 countries with IHG hotels in the past 10 years and this hotel was totally disappointing
* Doesn't recognize IHG® Rewards Club Members although I'm Spire Elite ambassador member ... I'd to call guest relations in headquarter to get the benefits.
* Standard Rooms are not clean and with very bad smell.
* Standard Rooms are full of insects and mosquitoes as per attached pictures.
* Noise from elevators and neighbors all the time.
* Old furniture and painting with basic amenities.
* Staff. were polite and respectable as per usual IHG employees.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Naiemmo1, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. It is with regret to read that you did not enjoy your overall stay due to the services received from our hotel are below than your expectations. Kindly be assured that your comments are of utmost importance for us that is why these shall be forwarded to the appropriate head of departments and truly action will be taken accordingly. Again, we thank you for your feedback and our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

The place you are looking for ..

By

15 June 2016

club

My stay at the InterContinental Madinah-Dar Al Iman was just unforgettable, and surely I will look for InterContinental wherever I fly next.

Just try it, and you will come again and again !!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Dear Mr. Mohammed Khaled, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah. I do appreciate your precious time to give us your valuable feedback & recommending our hotel to others. We assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience and appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Osamah

By

14 June 2016

club

Over all excellent stay and I recommend the stay in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Mr. Abu Taher, Thank you very much for your kind feedback for your recent stay at Dar Al Iman InterContinental, Madinah! and also thanks for recommending our hotel to others. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. We welcome you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy Stay

By

09 June 2016

club

All ok , clean , comfy and prof plus very close to haram and stuff was helpful ....................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Tin7, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are very glad to read that you have really enjoyed your stay with us. We assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience and appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location make difference

By

08 June 2016

club

the hotel need renovation immediately. Staff showing good behavior and very supportive.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 June 2016
Dear Mr. Abu Khaled, Thank you so much for sharing your comments and nice words about our hotel and supportive staff. However, your suggestions about hotel renovation has been forwarded to higher management. Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah to stay and hope to keep it as your future destination. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

06 June 2016

club

We go to this hotel as the location is outstanding and the service reasonable at the right cost. In short it is a value for money, comfortable hotel which meets your needs for the holy visit to the mosque. Our stays are quite short a day or two at the most.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Dear Mr. N Khan, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are very glad to read that you have really enjoyed your stay with us. We assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience and appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

On business at a fantastic location

By

31 May 2016

Excellent location on the doorstep of the mosque.
Superb bed and comfort in the room, with excellent food for room service.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 June 2016
Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, I do appreciate your precious time to give us your valuable feedback and we assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Upgrade

By

17 May 2016

club

in general the hotel is excellent but I have few comments to be the best of the best
- WiFi is very poor and need for strong enhancement
- Bathroom is working fine but is very old style and recommending for renewal and upgrade to high level style
- in the survey there is no choice of the visit purpose is UMRAH so I did not answer few questions

Posted byHotelStaff
21 May 2016
Dear Mr. Elsawy, First of all, I would like to thank you for your precious time in bringing to our attention about your recent experience at Dar Al Iman InterContinental Hotel Madinah and we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. In the light of the points that you have clarified, I would like to assure you that a firm action will be taken and I assured that no efforts will be kept to make your next visit a memorable one. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dar Al Eman intercontinental

By

15 May 2016

Very nice hotel, I faced problem in check in but IHG staff solved the problem immediately & changed to executive room with nice haram view.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 May 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for your kind feedback for your recent stay at Dar Al Iman InterContinental, Madinah! We welcome you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less