Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Madinah-Dar Al Iman

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Madinah-Dar Al Iman
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 295 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent Hotel in Madina

By

14 January 2017

Received excellent service from the hotel crew which is typical for Intercontinental brand. Room was very clean. Always will be my first choice to stay at. My only recommendation is to provide travel size tooth brush and paste with the toiletries. Maybe it is available upon request. I didn't ask for it though.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Mr. Asim Nasim, Greetings from InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah I would like to thank you for staying with us and hope to keep it as your future destination. Thank you for bestowing us with such excellent rating. We are happy that the services, aesthetics of our rooms and hospitality of our associates added value to your stay experience. Your laudable comments are shared with my team here, which is truly motivating and encouraging. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Warm Regards Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

10 January 2017

The hotel has a good location to haram but severely lacks modern amenities. The decor is outdated and restaurant staff during breakfast and other meals is untraceable

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Kamal1967, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, it is with regret to read that your staying experience was less than expected and please be informed that your comments has been forwarded to the concerned department heads and truly action will be taken. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Kind regards, Aly Albaity Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

It's best choice in madinah

By

09 January 2017

I didn't like the bathroom was old and the the furniture also need to be changed.

The internet was so so so slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear aldarei, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, it is with regret to read that you have faced wifi connection problem during your stay. Kindly be assured that your comments are of utmost importance for us and shall be forwarded to the appropriate head of department to ensure that similar instances do not occur again in the future. Again, we thank you for your feedback and our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. Kind regards, Aly Albaity Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Great Hotel

By

09 January 2017

club

We had a 3 sleeper city view room. Room was excellent and spacious. Furniture had an old feeling and created a nice charm to the room. The beds were extremely comfortable. The room well maintained. The staff service was exceptional, speedy and performed all relevant duties which exceeded my expectations. The daily calls to enquire if everything was well during my stay to having all query's and services addressed immediately was very welcoming. My family and I loved this place. It was close to the Musjid for both men and ladies.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Mr. SulemanR, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are very glad to read that you have really enjoyed your recent stay with us. I do appreciate for taking your precious time to write nice comments about our hotel’s prime location and all other services. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Kind regards, Aly Albaity Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

09 January 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Every item at the hotel for my comfort exceeded my expectation. I actually enjoyed the mix of old and new items. The bedding was very comfortable, the furniture has an antique ambiance which i liked. The in room service exceeded my expectation. The breakfast was good, many options to choose from. The staff and the way they see to your needs was on another level. I never had to ask more then once for anything and my requests were attended to in a speedy manner. There was daily calls to check up on our stay and if there was anything that could be done to make our stay more comfortable. My family and I loved our stay at this hotel. Even the distance to ladies section and entrance to the Musjid is easily accessible and close. We cannot wait to stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Thank you for bestowing us with such excellent rating. We are happy that the services, aesthetics of our rooms and hospitality of our associates added value to your stay experience. Your laudable comments are shared with my team here, which is truly motivating and encouraging. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Warm Regards Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

07 January 2017

Thanks for the excellent service. We liked the rooms and breakfast boufe

Location is great very near to the holy mosque
Staff are very friendly
Regards
Tariq

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Mr. Tariq, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are very glad to read that you have really enjoyed your recent stay with us. I do appreciate for taking your precious time to write nice comments about our hotel’s prime location, friendly staff and great food. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Kind regards, Aly Albaity Area General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Mr. Tariq, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are very glad to read that you have really enjoyed your recent stay with us. I do appreciate for taking your precious time to write nice comments about our hotel’s prime location, friendly staff and great food. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Kind regards, Aly Albaity Area General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Mr. Tariq, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are very glad to read that you have really enjoyed your recent stay with us. I do appreciate for taking your precious time to write nice comments about our hotel’s great location and friendly staff. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Aly Albaity Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very bad

By

06 January 2017

Staff was not professional enough to help and resolve any request.
8 monthes before, This was happen. I try this time to see any change ...... no change but bad is always bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Salama, Thank you so much for sharing your comments about our hotel. I really apologize that your experience was less than expected and you have faced some problems during your stay with us. Kindly be assured that your comments are of utmost importance for us and shall be forwarded to the appropriate head of department to ensure that similar instances do not occur again in the future. Again, we thank you for your feedback and our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. Sincerely, Aly Albaity Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good moments for end year

By

01 January 2017

I feel happy to be at Dar Aliman Inter continental hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Ha'MOODY, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, thank you so much for sharing your kind feedback about our hotel. We assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience and appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Aly Albaity Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Real Intercontinental Quality

By

01 January 2017

Great location, excellent staff, fantastic service, goid food. On the other hand, rooms are a bit tired and dispirate for renovation. Also very pricey

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear mab10, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, thank you so much for sharing your very good feedback about our hotel's Great location, excellent staff, fantastic service and good food. We assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience and appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Aly Albaity Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience with excellent guest relation manager

By

29 December 2016

platinumelite

Mr. Bassem is an excellent guest relation manager in his welcoming

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Mr. Lakany, Thank you very much for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, I would like to again thank you for sharing your kind feedback about our hotel and Mr. Bassem. We assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience and appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Aly Albaity Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect except for dining

By

29 December 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable ... good location. Restaurant is too congested and food variety not what i would expect from IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear edevol06, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, it is with regret to read that you did not like our food variety. Kindly be assured that your comments are of utmost importance for us and shall be forwarded to the appropriate head of department to enhance services. Again, we thank you for your feedback and our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. Kind regards, Aly Albaity Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisy staff

By

16 December 2016

I ask in the if check out for late check out but they keep call my room to ask when I will leave neither they came to my room asking same question.
Also the another staff keep calling and coming to my room ask about the mini bar which is the first time I faced since I joined the IHG club.
It was really bad experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Dear Nedalalahmar, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are glad to know that you have chosen us for your business travel and we thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. We apologize, however, that you experienced some issues with the staff service. Please accept our sincerest apologies for these shortcomings. We always strive to create a relaxing stay for our guests and we hope that you will visit us again so we can make that happen for you. We look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less