Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 458 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

My experience

By

06 August 2017

It was one off the best hotel experience i had with intercontinental.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 August 2017

Great stay and v good room and service. The price is much less than the value I received

Read More
Read Less

An unfortunate stay

By

29 July 2017

I did not find what I found in intercontinental hotels of interest
A representative was contacted by an InterContinental employee who was did not attend,
I did not find a gift inside the room or welcoming
Interface problem I have not found who cares to solve it
The hotel is excellent as a building
There is problem in booking residence and rights
The reception was very unfortunate and the receptionist was negative to upgrade Ambassador Platini
The hotel canceled a confirmed booking and I have the guide.
Check-in Date Jul 26, 2017
Check-Out Date Jul 27, 2017

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

28 July 2017

an enjoyable experience thank all the work at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

As always "Pleasant Memorable stay"

By

22 July 2017

We stayed at Dar Al Tawhid Makkah hotel several times, usually for 2 nights. The hotel location, quality of services, and staff attitude are the most traits of this hotel. I think my loyalty to this hotel developed to reach the advocate level. I will always feel grateful to Mr. Yazeed Abuharba "Guest Relations Manager" . I suppose he is one of the most professional hotelier that I met. All the staff that I came across were outstanding in my opinion.
Despite high occupancy the staff managed a high quality service especially at the reception, buffet, and Valet parking!
Good willing, we will be back soon to this great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comforting Visit

By

18 July 2017

Intercontinental Makkah always the my favorite hotel.
Room size, View, Location and breakfast are always an enjoyment.
Thank you for making my stay so NICE.

Read More
Read Less

Best place in Makkah to Access the Haram

By

14 July 2017

platinumelite

The best place in Makkah to stay and enjoy your prayers in fast access from and to Haram .all facilities are aroun and excellent royal docreation with well maintain even the facility is somehow old and always fully .

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

14 July 2017

Great location , very rich breakfast . Very easy to reach alarm

Read More
Read Less

I always feel very much at home in this Hotel.

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

This is one Hotel that I feel very much at home in. I always look forward to my stay in this comfortable and well serviced hotel having patronised it annually for over fifteen years.

Read More
Read Less

Best IHG in KSA

By

04 June 2017

Here you could find the best IHG hotel in Saudi Arabia, highly professional staff with superb location hotel, restaurant is the best in class in Makkah, restaurant staff are the best in IHG hotels I had ever met.

Read More
Read Less

Tha staff without experience

By

03 June 2017

You cannot use you benefits as a ambassador the the staff they didn't have experience, the club lounge is too small, there no facility even the business center close and not open as same timing and locked

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

31 May 2017

It was an amazing stay at Dar altawhed hotel. I will recommend it for future stay.

Read More
Read Less