Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 466 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent Hotel

By

14 October 2017

Totally recommend the hotel one of the best in Macca.

Read More
Read Less

Do not miss it

By

13 October 2017

I stayed many times in this hotel and I can tell they were realy improved in all aspect. The Staff are realy super nice and will go the extra mile to make your stay unforgitable. I can not wait to go back and enjoy it. The hotel is super clean in and out, friendly people where ever you go within the hotel. I can go on and on about everthing in the hotel but I will leave to you to go through the experiance and find out yourself.

Read More
Read Less

Abdullah Algethmi

By

08 October 2017

The staff are friendly and the hotel is comfortable and its closest to king Fahad Gate.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel on the best place.

By

08 October 2017

The location of the hotel is the best in Makkah and the services given to the guest is the best towards all the other hotel around.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

16 September 2017

Please edit the date of departure 29 Jul in the correct date 27 Jules
Why write about it here
My stay at another hotel on 27 jul - departure 28
I saw that put up to discuss solutions

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in IHG Chain

By

03 September 2017

This hotel is by & far the best IHG hotel i have ever visited. From checkin to checkout, the staff and services have been extremely cooperative and supportive. Since i had booked 2 club rooms, i was given a warm welcome by the manager personally. The staff had been very forthcoming in responding to our all needs.
The location of the hotel is the best among all thenearby hotels. It is closest to haram and not crowded from outside. The security keeps out the unwanted visitors. It is a beautiful hotel with the best view of haram. very stylish and well decorated hotel. The transportation for the hotel was even provided to me, despite the fact that i requested it at the last moments.
The breakfast has a lavish and enormous variety to cater for continental, chinese and asian dishes.The breakfast lounge is very very spacious.
The rooms are amazingly beautiful and very artistic. It encompasses a beautiful combination of traditional arab and modern look. The room service is very quick and the menu is amazing, especially the desserts.
The overall stay is a 10/10. It is highly recommended for solo, family, couple, friends or a group. i have been staying in this hotel for many years and it still amazes me each time with its enormous hospitality and welcoming gestures. Will love to stay here for every future stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Entire IHG Chain

By

02 September 2017

This hotel is by & far the best IHG hotel i have ever visited. From checkin to checkout, the staff and services have been extremely cooperative and supportive. Since i had booked 2 club rooms, i was given a warm welcome by the manager personally. The staff had been very forthcoming in responding to our all needs.
The location of the hotel is the best among all thenearby hotels. It is closest to haram and not crowded from outside. The security keeps out the unwanted visitors. It is a beautiful hotel with the best view of haram. very stylish and well decorated hotel. The transportation for the hotel was even provided to me, despite the fact that i requested it at the last moments.
The breakfast has a lavish and enormous variety to cater for continental, chinese and asian dishes.The breakfast lounge is very very spacious.
The rooms are amazingly beautiful and very artistic. It encompasses a beautiful combination of traditional arab and modern look. The room service is very quick and the menu is amazing, especially the desserts.
The overall stay is a 10/10. It is highly recommended for solo, family, couple, friends or a group. i have been staying in this hotel for many years and it still amazes me each time with its enormous hospitality and welcoming gestures. Will love to stay here for every future stay.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

06 August 2017

It was one off the best hotel experience i had with intercontinental.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 August 2017

Great stay and v good room and service. The price is much less than the value I received

Read More
Read Less

An unfortunate stay

By

29 July 2017

I did not find what I found in intercontinental hotels of interest
A representative was contacted by an InterContinental employee who was did not attend,
I did not find a gift inside the room or welcoming
Interface problem I have not found who cares to solve it
The hotel is excellent as a building
There is problem in booking residence and rights
The reception was very unfortunate and the receptionist was negative to upgrade Ambassador Platini
The hotel canceled a confirmed booking and I have the guide.
Check-in Date Jul 26, 2017
Check-Out Date Jul 27, 2017

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

28 July 2017

an enjoyable experience thank all the work at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

As always "Pleasant Memorable stay"

By

22 July 2017

We stayed at Dar Al Tawhid Makkah hotel several times, usually for 2 nights. The hotel location, quality of services, and staff attitude are the most traits of this hotel. I think my loyalty to this hotel developed to reach the advocate level. I will always feel grateful to Mr. Yazeed Abuharba "Guest Relations Manager" . I suppose he is one of the most professional hotelier that I met. All the staff that I came across were outstanding in my opinion.
Despite high occupancy the staff managed a high quality service especially at the reception, buffet, and Valet parking!
Good willing, we will be back soon to this great hotel.

Read More
Read Less