Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Malta

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Malta
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1667 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1004
  • 4 Stars
    419
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    52

Very pleasant business week in the middle of the Malta action

By

14 November 2019

club

My wife and i spent a pleasant week in the context of a Conference. The comfort level, quality of room and privacy was exceptionnal. We extended our stay to enjoy some of the beauties of Malta and its Island.
The hotel's concierge did an extremely good job to recommend us places and booked excursions for us.
We will definitely stay again at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business and Pleasure Stay in Malta

By

10 November 2019

platinumelite

Great location close to St Julian’s and George’s Bay

For those who want to party, there are lots of bars, restaurants and clubs on the doorstep... with the beach, hotels beach club also a short stroll away.

Read More
Read Less

Memorable Stay

By

09 November 2019

The InterContinental Malta provides a great base for a stay, whether visiting for business or pleasure. From the airport it’s about a 20 minute taxi ride. From the hotel transportation is made easy by nearby buses and of course taxis, which are relatively inexpensive. Rooms provide the utmost in comfort with excellent furnishings, lighting, and overall design. Housekeeping keeps them sparkling.
The hotel staff brings the hotel to the highest levels of excellence from the time one arrives through departing. Friendly, caring and helpful throughout the hotel.
I save the greatest praise for Mr. Peter K, Luxury Services Manager, in his management of the Club Lounge and floors. His attention to detail and tireless quest to ensure a memorable visit is most impressive. This carries over to his staff, whose friendly, professional interaction with guests is admirable. They represent the best of the best. Special praise for Ms. Arjeneive and Ms. Rowena whose warm help made our visits to the Club Lounge all the more pleasurable.
The outstanding staff and beauty of the hotel makes this a standout among all the excellent InterContinental hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

07 November 2019

platinumelite

Upgraded to junior suite as ambassador and was very pleased with room, excellent value at this hotel in November.

Has an excellent roof terrace and pool area as well as nice courtyard on 7th floor.

Well worth a stay!

Read More
Read Less

Loved this place

By

07 November 2019

platinumelite

Staff were amazing. Area was ok but the club lounge staff were a cut above !

Read More
Read Less

Weit besser als erwartet

By

06 November 2019

platinumelite

In Anbetracht der Bausünden in der Umgebung waren wir positiv von der Hotelanlage überrascht

Read More
Read Less

Malta Business trip

By

06 November 2019

A good hotel for a big conference, apart from poor tv channels the venue was very good.

Read More
Read Less

ロケーションがとても良い

By

03 November 2019

街の中心地に立地便利なロケーション。スタッフの対応もよく快適に滞在できた。客室内はきれいに整備されているが、フロアの廊下など清掃が行き届いていないところがある。宿泊した客室な中庭側に面しており景観がなく不満足。

Read More
Read Less

Setting an International Intercontinental Standard

By

30 October 2019

platinumelite

I have never once had my all my stay expectations met until this trip.

The level of service was exemplary, I felt valued as did my partner and we really enjoyed our time. This hotel has some of the best team members in the IHG group in my opinion and book a suite it’s worth every penny.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay & wonderful staff

By

30 October 2019

This was our first stay at this hotel, and it certainly won't be the last!
From the initial check-in everything was handled in a very friendly and professional way, ensuring that our short break in Malta was extremely enjoyable. We were able to enjoy the Club Lounge, where Elvis was an absolute star - what a friendly and helpful person! It was also nice to have a private section of the nearby beach. We are already looking forward to returning next year!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

29 October 2019

platinumelite

I've loved every single stay in every Intercontintal Hotel and this one was no different despite a few lows.

I loved the customer service from Brigit and Geojen at the Club Lounge which is where we spent most of the evenings back at the hotel and also all our breakfasts.

The location is not so ideal (I was hoping it would be right on the beach) but it wasn't that badly off since Malta is really crowded by buildings. Still they had a lovely beach restaurant right at the sea front and you get to enjoy relaxing there during the day! They had a lovely concert one night on the beach and we enjoyed it!

The infinity pool was actually a nice addition with an awesome view, especially during the sunset!

Intercontintal Malta made our stay even more memorable by the anniversary cake they prepared for us together with some sparkling wine! That was really kind of them.

Special mention for Brigit who made our stay worth it! We were able to exchange and talk and get a relaxed feeling being in the hotel! Geojen was also very helpful and a very good conversationalist which we thoroughly enjoyed. She served us well at the Club Lounge every morning and gave us very good advice on our visit to Malta!

Read More
Read Less

Accoglienza e colazione spettacolari

By

29 October 2019

club

Veloci, gentili, efficienti
Colazione ricca, gustosa, solo l imbarazzo della scelta fra il dolce ed il salato

Read More
Read Less