Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Malta

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Malta
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 971 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

971reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    28

服务一流

By

22 May 2017

酒店服务和地理位置均上佳,唯一感觉有问题的是酒店客户的淋浴房漏水,洗完澡地上很多水。电视节目也不多,没有HBO等电影频道和照顾中国客人的字幕选择。

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

20 May 2017

club

great business stay. conveniently located. clean and comfortable and quiet room

Read More
Read Less

MALTA EXPERIENCE

By

19 May 2017

Every thing ta his place. All clean and refined. Beautiful surprise cake for the birthday of my son. Next time I'll stay the te I home to use pool...

Read More
Read Less

Top for Service

By

18 May 2017

Stayed for 7 days in a club room, was given upgrade as I am an Ambassador. The service was top class all the staff were attentive and responsive to your needs, The room was a good size with a large bathroom, very comfortable bed and very clean, I would not have chosen the location as lots of clubs and bars and some building work next to the hotel, I realise this is outside the control of the hotel and was certainly made up for by the quality of the hotel, The breakfast was excellent with lots of choice. The club lounge was really good with superb canapes and cocktails in the evening with great and friendly service from the staff.

Read More
Read Less

feedback

By

16 May 2017

War als Flightcrew für zwei Nächte Im Hotel in Malta. Gegend ist sehr laut und erinnert an Ibiza und Palma.

Read More
Read Less

worst intercontinental

By

15 May 2017

platinumelite

Poor experiencei in this hotel. The service is good. But the Facilities is obsolete. Even worse is too many ants in the bath room.

Read More
Read Less

Central Hotel for enjoyment and getting around.

By

14 May 2017

Whilst the Hotel is situated in an ideal position for many attractions which are popular with a lot of age ranges, it is also ideal for business purposes.

The value for money side for food and drink is good with some choice and timely service knowing your food is freshly prepared.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Hotel

By

13 May 2017

Couldn't really fault the hotel, lovely staff. The Lounge was run to perfection by Benjamin and his team.
Malta as an island has a vast amount of construction work and some building noise from 7.30 onwards.

Read More
Read Less

intercontinental Malta

By

10 May 2017

platinumelite

Ottimo Hotel, personale molto disponibile, camere comode

Read More
Read Less

Relax assoluto

By

09 May 2017

club

Cuscini e letto comodissimi con camera molto bella all' interno con vista piscina per cui silenziosissima

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds, great facilities, helpful staff

By

08 May 2017

Stayed for one night. Very helpful staff. Room exceptional clean. Food was lovely and value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Destination ,Hospitable and Wecoming Staff and wonderful Facilities

By

08 May 2017

platinumelite

From the moment of arrival to departure ,the team at the hotel made us welcome ,explained the facilities and answered all our questions .

We found the Club Lounge to be one of the best such Clubs among the many we have visited.

The staff there ,plus the quality of the facilities ,the food etc were exceptional

The Paranga Restaurant ,which is at the Intercontintal beach ,just a few minutes walk from the hotel ,has a great location on the waters edge and excellent food ,well worth a visit

Read More
Read Less