Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 731 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Business in Marseille

By

27 June 2017

club

Great place to stay. Wonderful staff, outside bar and dining.

Read More
Read Less

parfait

By

27 June 2017

club

parfaitxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

23 June 2017

club

The location is perfect and has fantastic views of the port and Notre Dame. Rooms were comfortable and clean. What made the stay is the hospitality of the staff. The concierge staff is top-notch.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Service

By

22 June 2017

The hotel is ideally located near the port and high on the hill with the perfect view of the city. The food was delicious and the breakfast buffet was actually a good value for these types of resort hotels.

Read More
Read Less

AGREABLE SEJOUR

By

22 June 2017

TRES BON ETABLISSEMENT
EXPERIENCE À RENOUVELER SANS HESITER

Read More
Read Less

SEJOUR 16 JUIN 2017

By

21 June 2017

club

TOUT EST DIT DANS LE QUESTIONNAIRE
CETTE PAGE ME SEMBLE UNE REPETITION
EXCELLENT HOTEL ET SERVICE

Read More
Read Less

le meilleur hotel de Marseille

By

19 June 2017

club

Une rénovation de haute volée pour un lieu mythique de Marseille

Read More
Read Less

Marseille avait besoin de cet établissement et nous aussi!

By

19 June 2017

club

Très belle expérience dans un lieu historique et renové avec beaucoup de gout et savoir-faire!
Marseille et ses visiteurs avaient et ont besoin d'un hotel, de cette catégorie et de cette qualité.

Read More
Read Less

Great views, terrace and spa

By

13 June 2017

Luxury can be experienced in the seemingly small things. For example the breakfast: on the terrace of the Hotel Dieu, overlooking the port and facing the Cathedral. The breakfast buffet was relatively small, but very well chosen and of excellent quality: less is more.Or take the spa: it was clean and effective, and the pool with its water fall was a stunning place. Again, not huge, but beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Très bel hotel

By

13 June 2017

club

Hotel très bien placé pr visiter la ville, très belle décoration, chambre exécutive Avec terrrasse superbe vue et confortable, propreté parfaite. Dommage que la piscine soit couverte et juste tiède et l'accès au spa payant en sus.
Petit déjeuner très large choix délicieux !!!!

Read More
Read Less

RAS dans l'ensemble

By

13 June 2017

club

Séjour offert pour un anniversaire
Hôtel splendide avec une vue imprenable sur la bonne mère et le port de Marseille
On ne s'en lasse pas
Nous y reviendrons avec grand plaisir

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay and memorial moments

By

13 June 2017

platinumelite

In fact, we choose this hotel for leisure and relaxing and to discover this beautiful area as well. To be frank with you, our stay was excellent, comfortable, and amazing ambiances.

Read More
Read Less