Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 537 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Prime location and high standard of service

By

24 September 2016

club

This was our second visit to Hotel Dieu over the last 4 months and we once again enjoyed a lovely stay. The location is truly ideal for exploring the best of Marseille and the facilities and services in the hotel are of the standard one expects from Intercontinental.
Lovely staff who are generally helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

A True Five Star Experience

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

A world Class hotel in every way.
When you first see the Building it is Breathtaking.
The Hotel is superb in every way and the Staff and level of service is first class.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Guest, We couldn't agree more with you, the heritage building from the 18th century we are housed in is simply stunning. It is a great honor to know that you appreciated the dedicated service provided by our team. We all hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again here in sunny Marseille. Yours Sincerely, Madelijn Vervoord - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spectacular property and excellent confortable rooms

By

21 September 2016

platinumelite

Rooms were very confortable and property was spectacular.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for this great review shared with us following your stay at the InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu. What a pleasure to read you appreaciated the comfort of our room. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Provence. Yours Sincerely, Madelijn Vervoord - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Séjour d'exception

By

20 September 2016

Nous avons séjourné dans cet hôtel d'exception et nous sommes tombés sous le charme.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi l'InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu pour votre séjour à Marseille - capitale de la Provence. C'est une grande satisfaction de lire que vous avez passé un séjour exceptionnel au sein de notre maison. Nous espérons avoir le privilège de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement face à Notre-Dame de la Garde. Sincères salutations, ` Madelijn Vervoord - Directrice générale
Read More
Read Less

tres bon service de conciergerie- tres bonne litere

By

20 September 2016

bel emplacement, et belle rénovation, séjour agréable.
Le repas du groupe le soir dans une salle obscure est à regretter, tant sur la qualité des plats que sur le lieu.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Cher Client, Quel bonheur de lire que vous avez apprécié notre literie, notre emplacement au coeur de la ville et le service de notre conciergerie. C'est avec la plus grande attention que nous prenons connaissance de votre message sur le repas de banquet qui n'a pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes, accepteriez-vous de nous donner plus de votre temps et de partager en détails ce qui a pu faire défaut de façon à ce que nous puissions envisager des axes d'amélioration ? Nous espérons avoir très prochainement de vos nouvelles ainsi que le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau en nos murs. Sincères salutations, Madelijn Vervoord - Directrice générale
Read More
Read Less

La classe

By

16 September 2016

club

Mais la brasserie n'est pas à la hauteur de votre établissement.

La cuisine est quelconque et le prix n'est pas donné.

La brasserie du Sofitel à Marseille est à un niveau supérieur.

Le fait que le rstaurant gastronomique soit fermé pendant deux jours dans un hotel 5 étoiles c'est une absurdité.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Cher Client, Je suis profondément désolée d'apprendre que la cuisine du chef Lionel Levy et ses équipes proposée à la brasserie Les Fenêtres n'a pas été la hauteur de vos attentes. A cette table, notre chef propose une cuisine provençale qui met en exergue les saveurs de l'ensemble du territoire. C'est donc une profonde déception de lire que le charme n'a pas opéré. Peut-être en effet que la cuisine de sa table gastronomique Alcyone pourrait davantage répondre à vos critères gustatifs. Comme vous le soulignez, ce restaurant n'est ouvert que du mardi au samedi, en soirée uniquement. Nous espérons que malgré cette expérience décevante vous nous renouvellerez votre confiance et que votre emploi du temps vous permettra de venir découvrir la cuisine méditerranéenne et de haute volée de Alcyone. Sincères salutations, Madelijn Vervoord - Directrice générale
Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

15 September 2016

club

Le personnel toujours a votre disposition, aimable et souriant
Les infrastructure mise à disposition d'une qualité excellente
La qualité et le choix des petit-déjeuners excellente
Le cadre du bar, ses cocktails et la vue sur Marseille et son vieux port.
Son accessibilité en voiture est très bien
Merci pour ce week-end inoubliable

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Cher Client, Notre belle équipe se joint à moi pour vous remercier chaleureusement d'avoir partagé votre expérience en ces termes élogieux. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié les capiteux cocktails du bar Le Capian ainsi que le petit-déjeuner locavore de la brasserie Les Fenêtres. Nous espérons tous avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau face à Notre-Dame de la Garde. Sincères salutations, Madelijn Vervoord - Directrice générale
Read More
Read Less

hôtel magnifique

By

14 September 2016

club

Très bon accueil dans cet hôtel, décor soigné, chambres bien équipées, literie très confortable avec un grand choix d'oreillers, salle de bain moderne et pratique.
Petit déjeuner parfait sur la terrasse et dîner à la hauteur avec des plats originaux.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Chère Marguerite-Louise, Je vous remercie très sincèrement d'avoir partagé votre expérience avec nous suite à votre récent séjour à l'InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu. Quel plaisir de lire que vous avez apprécié le confort de votre chambre ainsi que la cuisine de notre chef Lionel Levy que ce soit à l'heure du petit-déjeuner ou du dîner. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement. Sincères salutations, Madelijn Vervoord - Directrice générale
Read More
Read Less

Incredible Hotel

By

11 September 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was gorgeous! Most of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful-} great experience with check-in, check-out and concierge services. The upgrade we received as being IHG members was incredible! Our stay was like a dream!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Guest, The entire team at the InterContinental Marseille - Hotel DIeu joins me in thanking you warmly for sharing such a lovely feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. It is such delight to read your kind words on our teams who rank guest satisfaction as the most important factor of their daily mission! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again here in sunny Marseille. Yours Sincerely, Madelijn Vervoord - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Turn a bad day into an outstandng day

By

07 September 2016

Our planned journey to Marseille had originally expected to take approx. 3 hours. Due to the significant forest fires raging around the airport we were understandably delayed and our journey ended up taking nearly 9 hours. On our arrival at the hotel we were somewhat tired and a little irritable, this feeling was immediately corrected by the outstanding welcome from the door staff quickly followed by the check-in staff, so professional and friendly. Our pleasure was then further compounded by being informed of our upgrade to the Ambassador Suite. The most fabulous of rooms with just about the biggest balcony we have ever seen coupled with a stunning view of Marseille. An amazing stay at a fabulous hotel, with excellent, knowledgeable and attentive staff. Bravo Hotel Dieu Marseille.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing this 5 stars review with us. It is such a great pleasure to know you have been able to fully relax at the hotel, following a very challenging day, thanks to the attentive service provided by our most dedicated team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you here again, in sunny Marseille - capital of Provence! Yours Sincerely, Madelijn Vervoord - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Une réussite

By

06 September 2016

club

Très bel établissement au coeur de Marseille, une ville ou la lumière à pris sa place, enfin...
L'hôtel est agréable et le personnel amical et professionnel.
Aucune fausse note durant notre séjour et une surprenante sensation d'être "comme à la maison".
Merci pour l'accueil que vous nous avez réservé.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions de votre confiance et d'avoir choisi l'InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu pour votre séjour en Provence. Quel plaisir de lire que votre experience a été à la hauteur de vos attentes et que vous avez passé un excellent séjour en notre compagnie. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau dans votre nouvelle maison face à Notre-Dame de la Garde. Sincères salutations, Madelijn Vervoord - Directrice générale
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

03 September 2016

platinumelite

A beautiful hotel in an ideal location overlooking the port pf Marseilles. It is a 10 to 15 minute taxi ride from the railway station for the Eurostar train service; we would recommend using a taxi and not walking with luggage as we did on arrival - it was a hot day and Marseilles is hilly! We used a taxi back to the station!

The hotel is, however, a five minute walk from the port and the center of the town and its facilities for eating, drinking and shopping, as well as sight-seeing. Hotel staff were polite, attentive and welcoming. Room was spotless, comfortable and we had a great night's sleep - all round, it was excellent. We will most definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank your for sharing with us such a nice review, further to your recent stay here in Marseille. What a joy to read that you fully enjoyed the hotel and Marseille, as well as the attentive service provided by our most dedicated staff. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon. Yours Sincerely, Madelijn Vervoord - General Manager
Read More
Read Less