Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Medellin

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Medellin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 564 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    23

Excelente hotel

By

25 julio 2017

Desde que llegue tenian mi habitacion con upgrade de una Jr. Suite a una Master, el personal muy atento aunque llegue a la 1 am

Read More
Read Less

Not great. High expectations

By

25 julio 2017

club

Overall high expectations for anow intercontinental hotel, great staff not great rooms. Too much noise from air-conditioned and no real hot water.

Read More
Read Less

Coffee

By

22 julio 2017

Awesome Staff and Service!
The food was amazing and rooms fresh and clean!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

20 julio 2017

club

Staff was polite, happy and focused on providing high quality service

Read More
Read Less

Un alojamiento fantastico

By

19 julio 2017

Me senti atendida en todo momento con mucha amabilidad, cortesia y profesionalisno. El hotel es muy comodo y sobrio tambien muy bien ubicado y con todas las instalaciones VIP. El personal es muy profesional y atento y da respuestas inmediatas. El lobby es amplio y muy elegante y tiene muy buen ambiente. Las habitaciones son amplias y con todo lo necesario.

Read More
Read Less

Few hints to improve on service deliveries

By

17 julio 2017

club

Unless one moves furniture or goes on his knees no easy reachable sockets to charge phone etc
No coffee making facilities in room
No welcome fruit basket
Few only English TV channels and only CNN for news
Why have a TV in the breakfast room with volume too loud distracting staff from what they should = provide service instead of watching TV and debating results
Breakfast not very exciting by IHG and international standards

Read More
Read Less

PERSONAL DE RESTAURANTE MUY ATENTO

By

13 julio 2017

club

El ersonal que atiende en los desayunos es muy amable y son demasiado atentos, estuvimos muy agustos en ese sentido.

Read More
Read Less

Bueno, habitacion comoda e instalaciones adecuadas

By

12 julio 2017

club

Muy oneroso el agua, y contenido de minibar, por lo demas estubo bien. Agradable, buen ambiente, buena comida. Me gusta el grupo musical de las noches

Read More
Read Less

Estadía Ínter Medellín

By

10 julio 2017

Normalmente me alojo en este Hotel y el servicio es bueno. Sin embargo en esta ocasión tuve muchos inconvenientes empezando por la demora en el Check In., la entrega del cuarto con housekeeping todavía adentro y sin terminar de hacer el aseo

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio y relación precio/ calidad

By

08 julio 2017

Hotel con buenos espacios y buena atención.
Muy ágiles en el check in y el check out. Posee buenos salones para reuniones.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

05 julio 2017

club

Stayed here 2 nights on a business trip. The Room was great. We had dinner and Breakfast in the restaurant, and both were very good, the atmosphere was amazing. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

MEDELLIN

By

04 julio 2017

The hotel was excellent and the staff was amazing. The customer service was excellent as well.

Read More
Read Less