Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Medellin

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Medellin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1138 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1138reviews

  • 5 Stars
    692
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    38

good but i wasn't told before making reservation that the spa was closed

By

21 November 2020

everything was fine except we expected to be able to use the jacuzzi, steam room and sauna. we were surprised to find these areas closed.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel en decadencia

By

17 November 2020

club

Da tristeza ver como se ha desmejorado esa insignia que era el hotel

Read More
Read Less

El recepcionista poco cortes

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

Estamos en un momento donde la cercanía debe ser más primordial

Read More
Read Less

pillows

By

05 November 2020

club

more pillow option would be great... love hard pillows, most poillows were soft

Read More
Read Less

Bueno

By

04 November 2020

club

Creo q deben evaluar muy bien el restaurante puesto que mi experiencia en esta ocasión fue regular y nada acorde con los precios que me parecieron muy altos!
Tambien pienso q este hotel a pesar de tener tantos años y gozar de magnificas instalaciones merece algunas remodelaciones para estar a la altura de los hoteles mas modernos de la ciudad

Read More
Read Less

Staff very pasionate in making stay safe.

By

02 November 2020

During this hard times of COVID hotel Staff from security, reception, Restaurants etc.. go out of their way to make stay a home experience.

Read More
Read Less

During this hard times.. the Staff still strive to be the best..

By

02 November 2020

Hotel re-open early October. I am very proud to congratulate everyone for going out of their way to make my stay very comfortable.

Everyone takes pride in their Jobs.. I highly recommend the Intercontinental in Medellin.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia larga de negocios

By

29 October 2020

club

servicio muy bien, disponibilidad y flexibilidad para todo, gente muy amable, y personal cualificado y dispuesto. El hotel necesita cierta renovación pero está muy bien situado y ofrece buen servicio

Read More
Read Less

Todo Excelente, Gracias

By

28 October 2020

club

El servicio en general fue excelente, tanto por parte del personal, como la comodidad de la habitacion y de las demas instalaciones del hotal Intercontinental en la ciudad de Medellin.

Read More
Read Less

A Very Pleasant Stay

By

25 October 2020

platinumelite

A little far out of town, but have some nice restaurants near by

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

03 April 2020

club

La habitación muy cómoda, no me pareció agradable la vista que tenía.
Pese a que nos hospedamos dos personas, el menaje de la habitación era para una sola persona.

Read More
Read Less

BUEN ASEO ATENCION Y DESAYUNO

By

03 April 2020

club

Soy colombiano pensionado y visito ciudades en colombia con hospedaje en hoteles en cada ciudad. Considero el costo por habitación muy alto para personas de clase media que deseen hacer turismo por Colombia.

Read More
Read Less