Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Heilong Lake

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Heilong Lake
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 183 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    104
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

用户体验

By

04 July 2016

club

1.服务态度好,处理事情很到位;
2.房间硬件设施好,床垫和枕头舒适度高;
3.安全质量高,用户体验好。

Read More
Read Less

休闲胜地,非你不属~黑龙滩洲际酒店

By

28 June 2016

黑龙滩洲际酒店是一个很不错的度假型酒店,特别适合亲子家庭过来玩,娱乐项目多,还可以举办婚宴,大型团体会议,很喜欢这次的入住,服务人员的态度非常好,下次还会推荐朋友过来玩~

Read More
Read Less

硬件不错

By

28 June 2016

硬件不错,其他软件部分还可以继续加强,给顾客更好的享受.床铺舒适,服务一流.有些细节还可以再进行提高,其他没有什么了

Read More
Read Less

环境不错 服务很好

By

21 June 2016

客户经理服务非常好,能提前提供客户所需要的服务,赞!
硬件也非常好,服务人员态度热情。
值得带家人和朋友来度假。

Read More
Read Less

环境优美,泳池超棒

By

19 June 2016

club

环境优美、空气很好、设施很新、泳池非常漂亮,还有儿童设施,房间很大,空调也很好,视野很开阔,会议室有多种可以选择,要是娱乐运动设施再关闭的晚些将会更完美

Read More
Read Less

舒适的亲子之旅

By

16 June 2016

眉山黑龙潭洲际酒店让带小孩子的家庭更加容易轻松,因为亲子设施和活动非常不错,孩子会被巨大的滑梯,游泳池,大门处的游乐设施,以及骑车活动所吸引,这样在小长假期间既陪伴了孩子又达到了自己的休息锻炼目的,觉得很开心

Read More
Read Less

环境优美,空气清新

By

15 June 2016

club

酒店的位置很不错,周围的环境十分绑,空气质量十分好,天然氧吧,没有PM2.5的烦恼。另外,游泳池要赞一个,特别是无边游泳池,很大,漂亮。对于餐饮这块,感觉还是有点贵,性价比低,可以自己多带点零食哈。整体来说,我还会去第二次的哈。

Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly and unprofessional staff.

By

15 June 2016

club

Front dest service very slow and unprofessional. During the stay, none of the staff greeted us or even a smile. Lobby was so hot as there are no a/c or fan. Food is tasteless and bad quality. Fried rice almost has nothing in it other than rice! Wanton noodle is even worse. After getting comfirmation three times that we can use our food voucher for room service, but right after the food was served to the room, got a phone call from a rude staff. He did not introduce himself and just said that the voucher cannot be used then hang up.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear JQ16, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at InterContinental Heilong Lake. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience our service may have caused you. Your comments has been documented and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We hope this would not deter you from choosing us again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you! Warmest regards, Vivian Wang Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team vivian.wang4@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

环境优美,配套不错

By

13 June 2016

club

地处黑龙滩,距离成都市区很近,非常适合近郊家庭、亲子游玩,酒店内玩乐设施基本满意。工作人员态度不错,服务也算周到。
美中不足的是酒店景区内没有小吃、超市之类,也许我没有找到,餐食稍贵。

Read More
Read Less

还不错

By

13 June 2016

club

小盆友很喜欢,游泳池特别赞,大厅很热了,还是不提供中央空调,不太人性化~亲子游是不错的选择,玩水特别好,交通方便

Read More
Read Less

impressive hotel

By

07 June 2016

club

stay at Heilong Lake landscape area, this hotel is quiet and convenient, during checking at the receiption desk, the IHG priority club member was offered by free coupon of drinking at the lobby bar, and some fruit was sent to room. the view of the room is excellent, and the enviroment is quiet, air is fresh and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 June 2016
Dear Knoxburg Kevin, thank you very much for sharing your experience at InterContinental Heilong Lake. It is our honor taking care of you during your stay. We have shared your positive comments with our Management Team and our staff. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Heilong Lake in the not too distant future! Please allow me to be your contact point in future if you require any assistance. I will be more than happy to render my services wherever possible. Warmest regards, Vivian Wang Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team vivian.wang4@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

非常好的亲子酒店

By

06 June 2016

platinumelite

酒店的泳池特别棒,非常适合带小孩来玩,忠诚客户经理summer,非常友善,对IHG会员的关怀非常好。去的时候酒店针对小朋友,特别推出了长岛儿童俱乐部活动,非常有意义,小朋友玩的非常开心

Posted byHotelStaff
11 June 2016
亲爱的kevinsummer,感谢您选择黑龙滩长岛天堂洲际酒店与您的家人共同度过儿童节。得知您对酒店员工服务的肯定及棕榈泉游泳馆的喜爱,我们备受鼓舞,并会坚持以优质的服务为创建客人挚爱的杰出酒店而继续努力。酒店拥有完善的亲子娱乐设施,包括自然、生态的运动公园,儿童乐园,亲子儿童俱乐部,儿童兴趣角,室内水上儿童乐园以及无边际泳池戏水区等等,定能给您的亲子时光带去满满的欢乐!我们还非常乐意向您推荐户外烧烤露营区,亲近自然,美食、美景,惬意、舒适!酒店全体诚意邀请您携家人再次莅临享受清凉、愉悦一夏!预祝您的厦门之行旅途愉快! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less