Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Muscat

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Muscat
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1422 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    835
  • 4 Stars
    365
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    49

Great Weekend at the InterContinental

By

12 November 2020

Excellent room overlooking a garden and a beach, with a cozy balcony. Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff. Loved the overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

08 November 2020

We decided to celebrate our wedding anniversary at Intercontinental Muscat and it was definitely worth it. The hotel staff made extra effort to wish us and surprised us with a celebration cake.
The pool was fantastic and less crowded.
It took a bit longer time at the reception during the peak check out time around 12pm - 2pm but the manager took swift action to address my need when she saw the longer than usual waiting time.

Read More
Read Less

last minute booking

By

08 November 2020

club

thank you to all staff for the help it was plusre staying in your hotel

Read More
Read Less

It was very nice night

By

31 October 2020

Actually this is my favorite hotel from long time but this time I faced problem with pool guy they don’t allowed me to swim because of the new roll as they say to wear clothes special for the pool .

Read More
Read Less

Experience in the COVID pandemic

By

30 October 2020

platinumelite

Excellent health measures to prevent infections .. social distancing very well implemented
Will come back again soon

Read More
Read Less

Appreciate

By

22 October 2020

club

I appreciate hussan albulashi he was fully respected

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

07 October 2020

club

I was surprised by the breakfast, when I checkin they told the breakfast are not buffet. It is not like what I see from the online booking, the breakfast spouse to be buffet in musamdam restaurant. They bring my concerns to the manager and they give me change to next stay by free breakfast..

Read More
Read Less

Renovation

By

06 October 2020

club

Due to there is some renovation in the hotel so sometime the project sound is come to the room

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay at intercontinental

By

05 October 2020

club

Best hotel with best services and very comfortable rooms excess to everything like own home highly recommended must visit and stay rooms are very neat and clean swimming pool is very enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Updates

By

02 October 2020

The Muscat Intercon has been a favorite of mine since 2015. With the new renovations nearly complete this property has been updated with the latest styles and convinces.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel with great location

By

30 September 2020

club

As expected From IHG Group ..The Hotel so Organised Espically with COVID 19 protection and cleanses Speical thanx To MR.Ahmed at Reservation Departement and all Staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with great sea view

By

29 September 2020

Great experience and happy to stay in and i hope to re experience it again

Read More
Read Less