Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Muscat

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Muscat
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 741 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    38

Muscat stay

By

22 June 2017

Excellent value and always stay when I am visiting muscat on business - food and staff are excellent

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

22 June 2017

club

Nice hotel. Could use a little updating of the rooms. Too few electrical sockets were an issue and the rooms seem a bit dated. The in-room and coffee shop menus could use some additional vegetarian options.

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise im Intercontinental Muscat

By

19 June 2017

Sehr freundliches Personal, beim Einchecken wir mir ein "Buddy" vorgestellt, der sich sehr um mich gekümmert hat. Restaurants top, Zimmer Top. Eines der besten Hotels in Muscat.

Read More
Read Less

Everything you need

By

17 June 2017

Nice hotel with everything you need.
Rooms are quite old and dark furniture but all works well.
Breakfast is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

16 June 2017

club

It was a good stay and I would go there again. The guest relations were also very friendly and helped out a lot for all the things that I needed

Read More
Read Less

Helpful

By

16 June 2017

club

When my flight is delayed. Julie, one of the staff hrlp me to extend my check out time so i can still get some rest while waiting.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing with Great staff

By

11 June 2017

Planning a trip to Oman at 1st we were a little reluctant to book this hotel because of review we saw saying that this hotel was old and needed to to refurbished.
What we can say is that this hotel is perfect, full of history and a great place to relax.
The rooms were in perfect condition, the architecture of this hotel is great as all the rooms go up are around the main area, this leaves a nice space inside covered by a roof made of teak wood.

for those of you who have been to Almaty, I believe that one of the famous hotel there copied the architecture of this one.

This is on hotel we will be recommending!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful interiors and excellent dining

By

10 June 2017

club

The bedroom was spacious and comfortable. The pub was also quite nice. Friendly and helpful staff. I was very pleased with my stay and you should come, too.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel pour un déplacement d'affaires

By

09 June 2017

club

Hotel très agréable, bien situé, calme, avec de bons services pour un voyage d'affaire efficace.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

09 June 2017

Very clean, comfortable rooms, facilities superb, food fantastic and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great hotel and service.

By

08 June 2017

club

I have been staying at the hotel since it was built in the early 1980's. Mr. Burli the duty manager was simply outstanding. His courteous manner at all times was exemplary.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Friendly Service

By

06 June 2017

platinumelite

We stay at the Intercon in Muscat frequently and always enjoy our stay here. While this is an older property, they seem to be taking steps to update.

Read More
Read Less