Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 457 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    29

very good service

By

10 November 2020

i recommend this calm peaceful great amazing place to anyone who’s looking to pass a peaceful happy vacation specially during this covid phase , you will adore and enjoy your time with safety , good food and magical ambiance!
Intercontinental team thank you for everything!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful ambience

By

08 November 2020

Intercontinental Mzaar is a perfect get away from the city hustle. We don’t go during the season as we prefer less crowded place. We prefer off season and the whole experience rejuvenates us to go back to reality! A perfect staycation place!!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

22 October 2020

I love this hotel, and every single detail in it, and i loved the renovation of the rooms.
I would like to thank Mrs. Souha Kobeissy for her professionalism and perfection in every simgle request, we were a bit demanding about our requests, but she replied and in a very bery effective and quick way with high level of manners

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

15 October 2020

great stay.. kids enjoyed.. nice weather. great food

Read More
Read Less

Great food and location. Excellent spa

By

13 October 2020

I really liked the place and i would recommend to visit

Read More
Read Less

Unforgettable experience

By

13 October 2020

Spotless hotel. I was surprised that with the various conditions Lebanon passed through, quality is sustained perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Great and comfortable stay

By

07 October 2020

We had a great stay, very clean and comfortable room. Delicious food and great room service and customer service. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend get away

By

29 September 2020

club

This has been a good weekend getaway. Overall experience was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

29 September 2020

club

Well Maintained and operational in these challenging times.
Had a great time away from stress.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing stay

By

23 September 2020

club

it was an excellent ,well spent weekend , thanks to a very professional staff

Read More
Read Less

disappointing stay

By

23 September 2020

i was very disappointed by how the hotel response to a problem occured ( accident in my car caused by the valet of the hotel) not even a phone call from the management of the hotel.
in addition, i asked for a family room with sofa bed for 2 kids , i got a sofa bed for only one kid space.
we were so stressed during our weekend and we didnt sleep well.
this is a five star hotel it should be better

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 September 2020

Thanks for warm hospitality for this 3 days everything things was perfect

Read More
Read Less