Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 231 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent customer service.

By

23 March 2017

Great family resort. We love it and would recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Platinum member

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

As a platinum member and I stayed in diplomatic suite in the hotel . I expected from the mangle to to welcome me and my family in a letter in the office with a good compliment of drink or a call at least to ask for anything they can do. Even no news paper provide it.

Read More
Read Less

To be repeated

By

22 March 2017

Staff is very helpful, they responded in a timely fashion to all our requests and perfectly. I live in the USA for last 24 years and I traveled a lot and I have to stay that the people or the staff stands out way and above average when it comes to service . Like George who handled our ski , or Grace when we checked out. Bassam did great but we heard he is no longer there. Or Samir from where we took breakfast daily always very helpful . It is a team that takes pride in what they do and they truly care.
The only bad thing I have to say in when we booked the spa massage they miscoordinated my hour and my wife time so they made my wife wait for half an hour to get to her session they could avoided all that I think her name was alone.

Read More
Read Less

Ola

By

18 March 2017

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and the internet service was very good.
We mostly liked the breakfast and lunch buffet that come with a variety of choice.
We highly recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing time

By

17 March 2017

club

Great hotel with great comfort. Everyone there tries their best to make u feel at ease. Plus, the hotel has it all...

Read More
Read Less

Intercon Mzaar

By

16 March 2017

This is a great hotel with great access to the Faraya Mzaar Ski Resort. There is no better way to access the resort in my opinion. The hotel has just about anything you could want including the best Ski and Sports Shops, A Movie Theater, Kids Play Areas etc.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely setting on the ski slopes

By

13 March 2017

Hotel is very conveniently located on the skiing slopes of Faraya. Food was exceptionally good and chef even provided requested food not on the menu. Staff were polite and helpful.
Downside was the unfriendly shisha/ 'smoking room, located outside the hotel. Totally bare room with floodlights instead of regular lights. Additionally no food was allowed there

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

11 March 2017

Great location with nice view. Good food. Rooms need some renovation especially bathrooms. Aeration of meeting room was not very good

Read More
Read Less

Mazen was the Key to this stay

By

09 March 2017

Mazen the manager was really welcomeing. he was making sure my wife and i are extremely comfortable and happy in our stay. everything went perfectly well and i thank Mazen for this top tier service.

Read More
Read Less

Very overpriced and low standards for IC

By

08 March 2017

Rooms are overpriced like a palace. Very poor value for money. Heater is not individually controlled so rooms are overheated and not comfortable to sleep in

Read More
Read Less

renovation and flexibility badly needed

By

07 March 2017

club

the hotel rooms and bathrooms need renovation, the bathtub was in a miserable condition.
flexibility is required in booking

Read More
Read Less

Best location for relaxtation

By

02 March 2017

platinumelite

Two amazing days in an excellent location near the slopes where you can enjoy the stay, view, food, and skiing of course.

Read More
Read Less