Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 251 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

GREAT HOTEL

By

20 July 2017

club

LOCATION HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR LEISURE OR BUSINESS STAYS. IN SUMMER OR WINTER TIME

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

18 July 2017

Happily surprised with the overall excellent experience at the top of a mountain !

Read More
Read Less

rien de plus a dire

By

17 July 2017

club

a renover au plus vite
rien de plus a dire
rien de plus a direrien de plus a direrien de plus a dire

Read More
Read Less

Reception

By

15 July 2017

I was really satisfied when the guest relation manager tool over my check in process

Mr. Mazen was really helpful

Read More
Read Less

unexpected eurpean lodge style hotel in mountains

By

13 July 2017

did not really know what to expect as first time in mountains, but experience was good and we will return again later in year. good value bar and dining and excellent breakfast. Piano that can be used when area is quiet. Some noise can be heard at weekends when there are weddings on at adjacent locations which was only real annoyance so check room location. Internet slow in most of Lebanon but they immediately provided me with a signal booster which helped. Definitely will return here for skiing one day as very convenient to slopes and i think you can ski in ski out - need to check. There is also hiking close by and an amazing Lebanon trail near that they should promote more.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

12 July 2017

Stay at hotel was of the expected intercontinental hotels group standards.
Comfortable room with friendly and professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

11 July 2017

club

Very helpful and smiley staff always ready to serve.
Modern and newly furnished rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Mr El Houssami

By

08 July 2017

Excellent team at Mzaar Intercon Hotel
Very professional and friendly
Need better internet speed especially wirless around the facility and in the rooms
AC units do not cool in the day enough even the technical team have fixed one roo

Read More
Read Less

Worst Experience Ever

By

05 July 2017

platinumelite

Not Recommended to be visited.
No Place to park your car unless you handle it to the valet.
Internet was not working.
Room carpets were dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Budget control superbisor

By

30 June 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great food and great service.
Well located on top of the moutain

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay was below my expectations

By

14 June 2017

Since this is noy my first time at the intercontinental mzaar, and previous stays were perfect, this time was below average.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful resort close to Beirut

By

04 May 2017

Love the amenities at the resort. Overall a fantastic 4 full days of skiing holiday at this resort. Would love to return!

Read More
Read Less