Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Nanjing

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Nanjing
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1385 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    958
  • 4 Stars
    301
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

very good staying

By

27 April 2017

platinumelite

very nice reception, good hardware, big and clean room, very clean bathroom, comfortable bed and pillow, nice view, good and fast WIFI connection, quick check out.

Read More
Read Less

环境好

By

27 April 2017

坏境好,地段便利,服务态度好,就餐环境不错,早餐丰富,且可以打包,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Read More
Read Less

服务很好,位置方便

By

27 April 2017

总体都可以打五星
交通便捷,地铁一出来2分钟就到了
去任何景点换乘公交和地铁都方便
前台服务都很好,可以更换枕头很人性化
第一天还送了我水果很惊喜
酒吧78楼view很好,很适合来小资一下看看夜景
入住退房都很快

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate

By

27 April 2017

club

I had the unfortunate bad experience to be on 71 floor. At night I could not sleep as on the 72 floor some companies were making renovation works! This was happening well over 1:00am! I was moved to another room, a clear upgrade to a huge suits. This effort is appreciated but... I believe was not nearly compensating my loss.
Being May I expected the outdoor swimming pool to be opened but that was not the case.
As a matter of fact when asking to the hotel personnel where I could seat outside and enjoy a quite moment on a fresh May Day I was replied that the hotel does not have any outdoor seating , which seems strange to me.
Basically of a weekend stay one night was sleepless and of course the day after I was totally scattered and could not enjoy my staying. On a Sunday I had to leave...intercontinental charged me the full bill... quite appalling.
I did not complain at the desk as I was expecting an apologetic attitude.... nothing of that came when the bill was presented.
I am telling now as you ask. Probably it will stay unheard.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

26 April 2017

床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Hotel with Great Breakfast

By

24 April 2017

Very comfortable room with great view. Great variety of food for the breakfast and great views.

Only minor gripe is the hotel internet does not go through a VPN, so you are blocked from google mail. So when traveling, plan on using your own VPN service to access e-mail.

Read More
Read Less

Nanjing trip

By

24 April 2017

club

Hotel locates in a very good position. It is the highest building and you could over see XuanWu lage during breakfast. The room is modern and well maintained. Breakfast is outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

poor in-room dining

By

24 April 2017

had to speak to 3 different people for 15 minutes to get the dinner ordered

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel, Great Service

By

23 April 2017

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations from the decor, service (the staff learned my name at the breakfast buffet), beautiful guest room, and proximity to the metro. I had a great nights' sleep here as well.

Read More
Read Less

一如既往的好!

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

坐标性的建筑物,坐标性的洲际,正对玄武湖,风景一流,硬件软件保持一贯水准,前台服务很好,个人认为是目前南京最舒服的酒店,会一如既往的支持!

Read More
Read Less

位置绝佳.景色优美

By

21 April 2017

club

公司商务出行.之前通过其他渠道入住过多次洲际酒店.酒店地理位置优越.楼层高,风景好. 酒店的私密性做的也很好.早餐丰盛.

Read More
Read Less

景色超赞,床铺舒适,值得体验

By

20 April 2017

高楼层玄武湖景色超赞,房间的舒适度很好。淋浴的出水量大舒适。整体服务让人满意,唯独连续两天非高峰时段早餐门口没人领位,自己在餐厅找服务员安排座位。

Read More
Read Less