Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Nanjing

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Nanjing
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1043 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1043reviews

  • 5 Stars
    722
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

28 July 2016

酒店位置一流,整体设施一流,酒店大堂由于建筑原因,偏小,与整体定位有一定差距。服务人员服务水平一流。

Read More
Read Less

环境好,早餐也很棒。

By

27 July 2016

club

地理位置比较好,到德基广场只要起步价就到了。早餐种类多,选择性比较大,食物也很新鲜。会员会送新鲜水果盘,八楼的水疗,很值得体验。

Read More
Read Less

床舒适度太差

By

27 July 2016

床太软了,已经不能舒服的入睡的地步了,希望可以改进,房间镜子太多,虽然增加了空间视觉,但是感觉还是很别扭啊。不符合中国人的住宿习惯。

Read More
Read Less

位置很好,服务不错。

By

27 July 2016

南京地标性建筑,闹中取静,可以看到玄武湖。入住率很高,餐厅的冷气可以再给力点。CLUB的服务很不错,下次去南京还会选择该酒店。

Read More
Read Less

枕头,真是没得说,怎么也睡不舒服

By

26 July 2016

club

枕头怎么睡都不舒服,脑袋压的地方很塌, 一个太矮,两个太高,建议换成乳胶枕,或硬一点的枕头。

被子,能否换个薄点的,这样夏天也节能。空调温度下不来,睡得真热,最后盖了个浴巾睡的。

Read More
Read Less

Nanjing

By

26 July 2016

club

I found the hotel to be very modern and in a convenient location within the city. The staff was very accommodating throughout my stay.

Read More
Read Less

房间宽大,景观一流

By

24 July 2016

platinumelite

超大的房间,远眺紫金山,近观鸡鸣寺,俯视玄武湖,令人陶醉。抛空居中的圆形大浴缸,想不浪漫都不行。只是,我是来出差来的,不想那么多啦,以后带家人来度假!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好! 感谢您入住南京绿地洲际酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。感谢您的支持,我们再次期待您的光临!也希望您关注我们的官方微信“南京绿地洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。
Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

22 July 2016

Excellent ambience and rooms. Great service. View from the bar and rooms were fabulous. Very secure and quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for submitting a wonderful comment of your experience in our hotel. We are truly happy and appreciated to know that, we have succeeded in creating a memorable experience for you to have a great time at InterContinental Nanjing. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to InterContinental Nanjing. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

在南京商务旅行的第一选择

By

22 July 2016

platinumelite

交通便利,酒店很新,很时尚和豪华,客房设施一流,是标准的洲际酒店,也许是高层的关系,出入客房需要到45层更换电梯很不方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好! 感谢您选择南京绿地洲际酒店并在网上分享您的入住体验。很荣幸您对我们的环境感到满意。换乘电梯不仅仅能是由于楼体高的原因,也是我们出于客人安全考虑,将公共区域与私密的客房分开的设计。感谢您的支持,我们再次期待您的光临!也希望您关注我们的官方微信“南京绿地洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。
Read More
Read Less

景观一流、服务尚可

By

20 July 2016

1.望针对会员开展一些VIP服务,特别是在办理入住时开设会员通道。
2.早餐人流太多时可采取送餐与分流方法。
3.大堂太小。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好! 感谢您选择南京绿地洲际酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归的体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!您的反馈和意见对我们非常重要,且成为今后改进和完善的重要依据,真诚期待您下次造访南京并再次选择南京绿地洲际酒店,我们的工作人员会与您积极沟通,了解您的需求并为您打造完美入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

地标式的洲际,但是相当不值

By

19 July 2016

南京市的地标,很高,登记入住时排长队,就到47楼行政楼办理入住,服务态度一般,就告诉我是白金大使身份,房间升级了;其实还不如不升级,房间设备差,卫生差,破旧不堪,真的很对不起洲际这个品牌;早餐在行政楼吃,服务员扎堆聊天,看手机,哪有人管客人,这次入住,特别失望!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好! 感谢您选择南京绿地洲际酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。十分遗憾的看到本次您的入住体验并为达到您的满意标准,我们对此深表歉意。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归的体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!您的反馈和意见对我们非常重要,且成为今后改进和完善的重要依据,真诚期待您下次造访南京并再次选择南京绿地洲际酒店,我们的工作人员会与您积极沟通,了解您的需求并为您打造完美入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

Good and clean room

By

19 July 2016

club

The room was very neat and clean and was very pleasant to stay and had a nice sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for submitting a wonderful comment of your experience in our hotel. We are truly happy and appreciated to know that, we have succeeded in creating a memorable experience for you to have a great time at InterContinental Nanjing. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to InterContinental Nanjing. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less