Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1901 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1901reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1418
  • 4 Stars
    343
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    23

Hike Getaway

By

20 November 2020

club

The room allocated was perfect with very comfortable beds and great shower with very good coffee

Read More
Read Less

Amazing resort limited only by lack of tourism

By

18 November 2020

platinumelite

We stayed three nights in an ocean view room. The resort is magnificent, staff are fantastic and the location is superb. The only reason we didn't rate our exprience a 5 out of 5 is the resort amenities were necessarily restricted due to a lack of tourism in Fiji at present. If everything that was closed was to be open, the resort is 5 stars everytime.

Read More
Read Less

Memorable Stay at Intercontinental

By

04 November 2020

The front desk was very swift with check in and check outs. I appreciated all their assistance, how they guided guests for check in and check out. Health and safety was their high priority. Hand sanitizer placed all around the premises and ensuring social distancing in restaurants. The room was fantastic with fresh beddings and clean bath/shower place. I was not expecting for housekeeping to show up the following day to clean the room as we were informed the due to current situation, we would need to call for housekeeping if required. I loved the Italian buffet dinner. It was work the money! I am vegan and eat G.F food. The buffet was able to cater for my dietary requirements. Two thumbs up on that :) I was there as part of team building exercise, Intercontinental has just about right facilities and activities to engage in such exercises. I loved the gym, well equipped. I think I spent quite a bit of time there. I had two toddlers with me and they enjoyed their stay so much that didn't want to leave when it cam to check out! The Bula smiles and friendly staff made the stay memorable one and I intend to revisit Intercontinental very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Golfing

By

29 October 2020

Spent 3 days at the golf course and loved the ease of transport and availability of times.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping service

By

21 October 2020

Wonderful service by Sala @ Front desk and Luisa the housekeeping lady, they attended to our request for extra linen required for my baby and bedding which made our stay more comforting and at ease

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

12 October 2020

Bula, This was my third trip and everything is still as fresh as first trip to Intercontinental Resort, Sigatoka.... thank you Hudson, David, Riane Asena, Angus, Shayal and everyone out there who look after us..... dinner at the Toba Restaurant was so mouth watering as everything we stay we had something different as in our meal.... thank you

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

12 October 2020

Lovely stay with great room and even greater views. Dinner was superb, with the chef being able to tailor make desired dish, but breakfast took the cake. It was an unforgettable feast. Excellent experience overall. If prices can be brought down a bit, locals will flood in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

25 September 2020

club

Overall good experience but slow service during breakfast due to short staff

Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

22 September 2020

Beautiful resort. It was an amazing experience. Staff were very welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay

By

15 September 2020

club

Intercontinental is one of the best hotels I have been to so far, everything was great, the rooms were clean and spacious, the staff were very friendly and accommodating, the food was also great and their facilities were excellent plus they have the best beach in Fiji.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service and Clean Environment

By

10 September 2020

Bula Everyone,

I took my family out for two Purpose it was 2 amazing peoples Birthday Plus fathers day weekend...... planning for months n months wow Intercon staff made it worth for us.... as an IHG Member they took care off each and every so so properly.... on behalf of my family i wish to thank David Bell & the Team for the mouth watering dinner back at Toba Restaurant, Shayal and Josphine Anges for each and everything till we had our dinner, Kirti Chand and Asena for accommodation sight thank you.... see you all on 31st December, 2020

Read More
Read Less

First Impression is a Lasting Impression

By

10 September 2020

club

That was my first time at Intercontinental and what a marvelous experience it was for me and my family. Great environment setting and adorned with beautiful sceneries. I consider myself fortunate to be a guest at this hotel. My hearty appreciation to all the staffs who always beamed with a joyful smile amidst the unfortunate hardships brought about by COVID19. Thank you once again.

Read More
Read Less