Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1942 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1942reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1447
  • 4 Stars
    352
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    25

Excellent Service

By

22 May 2022

Excellent service! Staff was amazing went above and beyond to accommodate our vegetarian diet. My 11 months daughter was greeted by every staff member. Before departure many staff member had her name memorized that was very personal to me

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

20 May 2022

The staff here made my stay an amazing one. I couldn’t ask for a a better way to end a trip. From the staff, the beachfront property, beautiful views, food and spa I had a fabulous time.

Read More
Read Less

Location, Location, Location

By

11 May 2022

Best hotel we have stayed at in years. The friendliest staff possible, they all genuinely seemed excited to greet us and our 2 year old daughter.
The location is unbelievable and the pictures hardly do it justice. Beautiful sunsets right out in front of the hotel nightly and delicious food with tons of options!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Holiday Destination

By

11 May 2022

Exactly the location we need in this covid world. Their covid protocols made us feel safe but still able to have fantastic time

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good overall experience especially the Spa

By

04 May 2022

Rooms need a little attention especially the Executive Suites

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and peaceful resort

By

03 May 2022

platinumelite

Very relaxing environment and friendly staff, all the staff was helpful and so kind .
The restaurant isn’t as good as the intercontinental brand.
The Kama finger foods wasn’t below average and foods st Toba bar and grill is like pub food.
The nova has great food but the restaurant was too hot and we were sweating while having dinner.
The pool and beach was great

Read More
Read Less

Stunning property and brilliant service

By

26 April 2022

Our stay exceed all expectations. The club lounge was a dream and we were taken care of so well by the staff. The room was fabulous especially the private plunge pool. So relaxing and can’t wait to come back. This time for a week or more!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

27 March 2022

platinumelite

We had the most fabulous holiday of our lives, the people at the Intercontinental make us feel like family, hence why we come back every year.
Thankyou for such a fantastic holiday

Read More
Read Less

Once in a lifetime holiday experience

By

21 March 2022

club

We were overwhelmed with the hospitality at The Intercontinental, especially in the Club Lounge. We stayed for our Honeymoon and were treated like royalty throughout our entire stay. We were so sad to leave that we cried on our last night when Joe and his team sang the farewell song in the Club - a moment we will cherish forever.

The resort and its facilities are stunning and we were very happy that we splurged on the club level room - worth every cent!

The only slight room for improvement would be to the rooms themselves. When we checked in, the smell of mould/dampness was overwhelming. It took about 3 days of having the windows open and a candle lit when we were in the room - kindly donated by the club lounge - for the smell to subside.
The TV's are very outdated (so old that we didn't really bother using them) but a dip in the private pool was the perfect way to start the day.

The food and beverages on offer were fantastic and breakfast each morning was always delicious.

Thank you for an incredible stay, we will absolutely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Poor service, poor experience, unclean rooms

By

07 January 2022

club

Arrived during the pandemic, was upgraded to pool view room.
- Sheets, pillow covers in the room had mould, advised to change sheets/covers took over 6 hours for reception to action.

- Food and beverage prices have gone up, its $40 FJD for any meal from the in-room dining menu.

- Breakfast buffet selection was limited in choices, except for the 3rd day

- Spa service (massage was good), though no welcome drink or post massage water was offered, though it was offered to other customers at the Spa. Possibly due to nationality (background race)

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal

By

30 December 2021

Beautiful resort , extremely clean , great staff the food was a little disappointing but overall great experience , highly recommend this resort .

Read More
Read Less

Great Service ,beautiful place for Vacation

By

21 October 2021

Since the arrival of my family at the hotel, from reception till my room the hospitality and service was upto par...
Really loved the Room , also the Food from breakfast till the buffet Grill dinner...it was delicious and so were the services of the staffs...really friendly, with smiles and bula greetings ,really filled at home..would surely suggest my friends n families ,locally and overseas to surely have a stay at Intercon for their vacation...also I will surely if given opportunity would come back again to experience such wonderful atmosphere with highly professional staffs ...onve again Big Vinaka to all the staffs and members of Intercon Island Resort..love you all.

Read More
Read Less