Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Nha Trang

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Nha Trang
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 640 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

早餐选择多样,服务一流

By

22 June 2017

club

客房整洁,贵宾待遇,早餐选择多样。晚餐海鲜自助才食材有待改进,工作人员谦逊有礼,仪表整洁,能使用流利英语和简单中文交流

Read More
Read Less

Well preparation for requested prior to the check-in!

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

My reservation was for two rooms, I came in with a family of two young adults and I requested rooms those are located near to each another --and, we got the connecting rooms! That was great and there was no hassle during the check-in upon my room requested casue all have been well preapared!

Ms. Vy at the front desk are great. She is very helpful and lovely. As well as, Mr Thinh!

Also, Mr. Dat at restaurant provided a great service during our dinner and during our drinks at lobby bar; as well as during breakfast. Breakfast was crowded; and all of your staff at breakfast are great and handle the service very well. I am impressed.

Read More
Read Less

餐厅很好

By

22 June 2017

club

餐厅的环境、菜品种类丰富、服务都很好、餐厅还有伴唱很不错
是当地最好的自助餐
希望下次还来品尝,可以推荐给周围的朋友

Read More
Read Less

枕头舒服,服务一流

By

22 June 2017

club

酒店所有服务员的态度都非常友好,房间打扫干净整洁,服务员会主动询问是否需要补充物品,赠送的小熊宝贝很喜欢。沙滩俱乐部的服务员小伙子非常好,帮助过马路的小伙子也很棒。房间的床和枕头非常舒服。早餐很丰盛,美中不足的是早餐没有热牛奶

Read More
Read Less

环境一流

By

21 June 2017

club

早餐不错,品种多,口味也很好。wifi信号很好,酒店内基本全覆盖了。就是儿童活动室没有信号。最后儿童活动室要是再大些就好了。其他都很满意。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - some kinks to work out on staff

By

20 June 2017

Facilities were 5/5 but staff interaction needs some attention.

Read More
Read Less

浴室有改善空間

By

20 June 2017

club

梳洗設施附近必須放置最少一個垃圾桶,盛載toilet kit之盒有強烈臭味,風筒要按住才運作不方便,厠格抽風好像不足。

Read More
Read Less

纪念日特别的问候

By

20 June 2017

纪念日特别的布置很周到,还特别准备了香槟和食物,非常周到!
每天傍晚,特别放置的睡眠卡,很温馨,谢谢!

Read More
Read Less

June 2017

By

17 June 2017

club

Our stay was the first to Nha Trang, and the hotel made our stay perfect. From senior management to the room cleaners, nothing could be faulted with their hospitality. One thing we did notice, we never had to ask twice for anything. Our requests were always fulfilled on the first request.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view of the room

By

17 June 2017

club

Everything is very good...view perfect.,The faucet in the shower room is slightly stronger...It should be lightened..

Read More
Read Less

Geat getaway vacation

By

16 June 2017

club

Great stay in Nha Trang intercontinental hotel, friendly staff and nice food. Found a mistake in the translation of the menu, stop using Google Translate.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hardware but the staff in front desk may need further training

By

16 June 2017

club

I try to provide the management team with my information about my experience in the hotel but the previous page I wrote had limitation on the number of words. It is a surprise to me that there is not enough space for me to write my comments.

To continue my experience, I thought my problems were resolved by the hotel and they are able to arrange the other 2 rooms on the same floor. It is important to me and I clarified at least twice with the staff on phone.

On day 2, when I go to the front desk, the staff told me that they can arrange the 2 rooms but in different floors. So, we will have 3 rooms spread in 3 floors. I said that this was not the story I heard yesterday and the staff criticise me and claim that I got the messages wrong. I can either keep my 3 double rooms unchanged or move to 3 different floor. UP TO ME... and the attitude is Rude !
This is totally unacceptable to me. This is not intercontinental !

Again, I said ok as I don't want to ruin my trip and let your staff to make me angry. I told your staff that I don't want to change now but will officially file a complaint to your group. I left your front desk then.

When I returned back to my room, another staff called me and assisted to solve the problem.

I got my problem solved but the experience was really bad !

Other than this bad experience, the hotel is great with good facilities.

Some minor comments for reference: the gym maybe a bit warm for exercise. I visit there at night. Usually, you may sweat a bit after exercise. I would prefer the hotel to lower the temperature a bit. Make it cooler.
Further, there was toothbrush in the room and I have to make a request to get it. I stayed in intercontinental hotel Beijing last night and they did provide this.

Read More
Read Less