Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Nha Trang

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Nha Trang
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 492 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Hot spot on the strip

By

24 January 2017

club

On my first visit to Nha Trang, I was very happy to find myself pulling into the Intercontinental. Terrific location across from the beach was matched by the quality of the facilities within, and my stay wasn't impaired by the inclement weather outside. The Club Lounge access made for a cosy haven at different times of the day and the bustling restaurant was a welcome spot for breakfast each day. Innovative room layout made the vista all the more impressive and aided a really comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

建议check out时间可以delay

By

24 January 2017

club

本来和前台联系好确定可以delay一个小时办理check out,但是没能做到,提前打电话进行催促退房,这点让人感觉很不好,希望可以改进。

Read More
Read Less

Sleek, modern hotel with excellent guest rooms and great service

By

23 January 2017

club

My wife and I stayed at this hotel during our honeymoon. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous upon our arrival. The room was clean and well furnished and the bathroom was spotless. The mattress was very comfortable and we had good sleep. The concierge was very helpful in arranging transportation for us to a local spa and preparing a take away breakfast for us due to our early departure flight. Highly recommend staying at the Intercontinental Nha Trang.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

22 January 2017

club

很不错值得体验!很不错值得体验!很不错值得体验!很不错值得体验!很不错值得体验!很不错值得体验!很不错值得体验!很不错值得体验!很不错值得体验!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,早餐特别棒

By

21 January 2017

club

满意:地理位置优越,真正的海景房,出行便捷,酒店不远就有当地最大型的超市,床品舒适,房间设施齐全,卫浴设施非常人性化,很适合老年人。早餐品种丰富,美味可口。礼宾人员亲切周到,对老人很关照。

不满意:每天的客房清洁很敷衍,用过的一次性用品也没有给及时补充。

Read More
Read Less

总体体验很不错

By

19 January 2017

由于一些小问题 当时入住耗了一点时间 酒店的男waiter都相不错 我co的时候 有个外国经理还在那里跟我解释了一些事情让我觉得很暖心 早饭的米粉还有待加强算是我在越南迟到的很一般的口味。。 下次还会选择这个酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

快適で清潔な客室と楽しいクラブラウンジ

By

18 January 2017

club

クラブラウンジが使える高層の部屋は広く、快適な空間でした。
クラブラウンジでのアフタヌーンティーやカクテルタイムも美味しいです。

朝食は一階のレストランで頂きました。
調理の方にもう少しホスピタリティがあれば種類も多く文句のつけようもありません。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Quang Nguyen
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

16 January 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and professional. We found the location and value to have been great. The pillows were too soft but apparently you can order different pillows which I found out afterwards. I would stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Dear MikeW31, We are thankful for your review on the recent stay. We are pleased to know that you had a nice stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, Quang Nguyen
Read More
Read Less

难忘的体验

By

14 January 2017

芽庄之行非常难忘,洲际酒店也是其中重要因素。特别喜欢酒店的早餐,尤其是第二天的早餐中的越南面,连吃两碗,其他的鲜榨果汁也是特别可口。酒店位置极佳,去一些饭店以及SPA等都是可以步行就到非常方便。

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and comfortable bed

By

13 January 2017

club

I have read a lot of great reviews about intercontinental hotels and I was not disappointed at all. I truly enjoyed my stay at this great hotel. The breakfast was incredible and delicious. The room was spacious and modern. The amenities were fantastic and the staff were very courteous and friendly. I will definitely come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Замечательный отдых с Intercontinental

By

12 January 2017

club

В целом все очень понравилось. Небольшим недостатком являлось то, что не работала СПА зона, но в Нячанге есть масса СПА зон, которые можно посетить совсем недорого.
Хорошие завтраки, великолепный персонал, чистота в номере - все это заставляет возвращаться в Intercontinental снова и снова.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

11 January 2017

club

I have really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful hotel, from the minute we arrived all the staff have been so gracious and friendly, management of the hotel should be very proud of all there staff, I love the little extras they give you which were totally unexpected but very appreciated. Rooms are very spacious, we had joining rooms ocean view, very clean. Pool is beautiful a little cold for me but the beach is just across the road and the kids loved it, happy hour is great time to relax by the pool bar before dinner, staff are great. I cannot fault our stay here infact did not want to leave and wondered if they I was quiet would they notice me if I did over stayed , thank you Intercontinental Nha Trang for a wonderful stay my family and I really enjoyed our time with you.

Read More
Read Less