Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Nha Trang

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Nha Trang
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 422 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

HMW conference in Nha Trang

By

29 August 2016

club

Stayed in King Suite, Nice!
Food/breakfast is fantastic!!
Swimming pool too small, lousy
wifi in conference room too slow

Read More
Read Less

客房服务迅速,床铺舒服

By

29 August 2016

club

印象最深的体验是,带孩子游泳上来洗完澡,准备出去吃饭,由于按错了打扫按键,而且立即取消了,等我们吃晚饭回来,已经发现浴室已经打扫过了,使用过的浴巾也已经更换过了。服务很及时迅速。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Dear Lucyice, Thank you for the amazing review! I will be sure to pass along your complimentary comments to our housekeeping team as we all work very hard to provide nothing less than high quality service. Thank you again; it was a pleasure reading your review. Please visit again soon! Warmest regards, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

29 August 2016

club

We loved the hotel, the room and overall had a very good experience during this getaway from Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City). Just a little bit disappointment when we chose to have a buffet at Cookbook Café Thursday Night, when we arrived at 7 p.m and I thought that was still early for dinner. The quality of the food was undeniable, however, seafood at the grilling station ran out quickly when didn't have a chance to eat much and they didn't stock up. That saddened our night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday

By

25 August 2016

club

Second stay at this property, and we will return. The staff are so wonderful and friendly, they made our holiday that much more memorable. It is a great location beach across the road shops are handy, and plenty of dinning options close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 August 2016
ear Brendo2, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Thank you for recognizing the team for their service and friendliness, it means a lot to us to hear that as we believe the team are the ones who make the difference! We are waiting to welcome you back for your third stay! Best regards, Pascal Caubo
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,物超所值

By

23 August 2016

此次我们是临时入住的,前台服务到位,在芽庄当地还有中文服务,比较不错的。酒店因为靠海边,我们多次游泳,房间的打扫也比较勤快。早餐比较丰富,有当地的美食特色。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time sharing this wonderful review and for your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so pleased to know you had a great stay with our location, accomodation, breakfast, and service. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next return to Nha Trang. Best regards, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

прекрасный отель

By

22 August 2016

club

всё на высшем уровне от начала до конца,просто молодцы... ни на минуту не усомнился в правильности выбора

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Уважаемый vadim0904, Мы от всего сердца благодарим Вас и вашу семью за выбор именно нашего отеля на летний отпуск и обязательно за Вашу высокую лояльность как пользователя отелей "ИнтерКонтиненталь" cистемы IHG по всему миру. Также команда менеджмента обязательно передаст ваши хорошие комментарии обслуживающему персоналу отеля, благодаря которому Ваш отдых у нас прошёл великолепно и Вы получили много приятных впечалений. С нетерпением ждём Вашего визита к нам в отель ещё раз в ближайшее время. C уважением и наилучшими пожеланиями, Сергей Захаров Менеджер по работе с гостями отеля "ИнтерКонтиненталь Нячанг"
Read More
Read Less

对儿童的重视

By

22 August 2016

platinumelite

在升级房型的同时,给我的孩子送了小熊玩具和睡前点心及睡前故事,孩子万分惊喜,每天抱着小熊睡觉。这给我们这次旅行增添了很大的欢乐及回忆。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Dear 00她88, Thank you for letting us know how much your family enjoyed the special arrival gift and the room upgrade. We are glad that our team could help contributing to your unforgetable vacation in Nha Trang. Hope that you will be back again for many more stay. We will always wait for you. Sincerely, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

一次美好的体验

By

22 August 2016

酒店在市中心,与海滩只隔一条马路,环境优美,服务也很贴心,二楼的泳池也很好。早餐也很丰富,里海鲜街和购物中心都很近。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Dear guest, We thank you sincerely for the kind feedback you shared after the stay. It is so nice to know that our guest could make the most out of our conveninent location, facilities, and services. Your comment means a lot to us and we are glad to have hosted you. Please come back soon. Warmest regards, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

A great hotel and excellent hospitality

By

18 August 2016

We stayed for three nights and our kids loved their room with the bunker bed. The breakfast had an excellent spread with healthy choices. Overall experience was too good and the entire crew out there was extremely warm and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Dear Ajit Kumar, It's so nice to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. We only have a few family suites that have a bunk bed and am glad to hear your kids enjoyed it. Thank you for commenting on our breakfast selection. Thank you for recommending us. Best regards, Pascal Caubo
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is lovely, staff are even better!

By

18 August 2016

club

The staff in here were outstanding. Aside from the hotel being wonderful and the club lounge being fantastic, the staff are what made the experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Dear ggmm01, Thank you for your candid review. We are very proud of our team providing outstanding services. Thank you for recognizing them! Best regards, Pascal Caubo
Read More
Read Less

We are unsure about choosing InterContinental for our next trip.

By

17 August 2016

To whom it may concern,

We would like to express our feeling after staying one night at InterContinental Nha Trang - room 1009.

First impression, the mini bar door was damaged. The leather was cracked into pieces. We informed the reception, after 15', a staff came over to check and advises us it was like that and they were fully aware about it.
The bed sheet, blanket and pillow cover, they looked like being washed and used a thousand time. It's old!

We experienced an unpleased time for dinner at the Cookbook Cafe. There was an advertise on website, brochure in room and promotion in front of restaurant about the Turf and Surf promotion. We did checked at the front deck before walking in. However, the waiter informed us that this promotion was finished last month. We explained to him and another waitress came later. She explained about the promotion, what it is and where it is in the menu. Then she said, the half beef half lobster course was not available. We asked if we could have one dish 500gr beef and the other 500gr lobster (they were in the main course). Surprisingly, she advised us Wagyu beef was out of stock. We decided to dine in at another place.

Late check out request, we asked when checking in. According to your policy, it depends on the availability, hotel advised that they would inform us no later than 6AM on Monday. However, we had to come to reception to ask for it on Monday morning at 9AM. As informed, we asked to Check out at 1PM -1:30PM, and we received a call from reception at 12PM to remind about the check out at 12PM.

The good memories: the receptionists and morning staffs at Cookbook Cafe were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious. We received the IHG complimentary for Aqualine bar, it was wonderful. Your hotel has a wonderful beach area, we did enjoyed it.

However, we are unsure about choosing InterContinental for our next trip to Nha Trang.

Thanks & Regards
Hong.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Ms. Hong, Our team is sincerely disappointed upon receiving your feedback. I’m very sorry that the mentioned incidents affected your impression on our hotel; our team makes every effort to ensure the highest quality services and I regret that we were unable to make it on your stay. I have also shared your feedback with our housekeeping, front office and dining team regarding the service glitches your encountered. We can assure you this is not reflective of our standards and will stop at nothing to recover your faith on our hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to speak with you directly and resolve this matter. So please kindly let us know if it is convenient for you to discuss over email or phone. My contact is noted below. Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang vu.ho@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

フロントの対応の良さ

By

17 August 2016

club

自分は片言の英語しかしゃべれないのですが、フロントやスタッフの方やが一生懸命理解しようとしてくださり、迅速に対応していただきました。
全てことらがお願いしたことを遂行していただき、ありがたかったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear kazu536, We are very thankful for your kind compliment on the service of our colleagues. Yes, language can be a barrier but our commitment to you is unwavable. At the end, all that matters is seeing you having a perfect stay with lot of memorable memory at our hotel and in this beautiful Nha Trang city. Please come back again soon and our warm hospitality will always extend its best welcome to you. Sincerely, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less