Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Nha Trang

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Nha Trang
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1277 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    933
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Need to improve room aircon quality

By

17 February 2020

club

it smells bad from aircon duct at the room.
it need to be checked

Read More
Read Less

One week leisure stay

By

16 February 2020

platinumelite

We had a great 8 night stay at the Intercontinental Nha Trang. The staff went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and memorable, and even gave us a cake on the day of our arrival for my wife's birthday.

The one thing that lets the hotel down slightly is the pool. It is in shade for most of the day due to its position and could do with being heated as it was very cold during our stay. That said the hotel does have it own loungers and provides towels at the beach which is just across the road.

Read More
Read Less

环境舒适 服务一流。服务员都很有礼貌。还会再来

By

15 February 2020

platinumelite

环境舒适 服务一流。服务员都很有礼貌。还会再来。也会推荐给朋友

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

11 February 2020

club

i was there to meet friends who were staying at the same hotel.
The hotel was not too crowded, thing that I liked a lot and the room was having a balcony facing the beach and the sea.
The room was quite comfortable and the breakfast was plenty of choices.

Read More
Read Less

The most outstanding hotel in Asia

By

06 February 2020

As soon as you enter the hotel, you realise you are in a world class hotel. The hotel is around 6 years old and beautifully designed.
The staff are of a exceptional standard who make you feel at home immediately with friendly exceptional service.
The rooms are extremely clean and comfortable, while the restaurant provides outstanding meals, with probably the best breakfast anywhere.
The hotel has won many international awards and it is easy to see why, when you stay there.
This is the only hotel to stay in when visiting the Nha Trang area

Read More
Read Less

度假休闲的好选择

By

03 February 2020

club

入住洲际酒店,是很棒的感觉,整体服务很棒,特别是酒店的房间的美式早餐以及酒店的自助早餐,服务很耐心,会推荐给他人

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

31 January 2020

This hotel is at the top of my list of great hotels within the IHG brand. The staff was amazing. The location was perfect. The pool was awesome. My only complaint is that it was shaded by the building but the beach was so close we had the option of catching some rays there instead.

Read More
Read Less

points particuliers de notre séjour.

By

31 January 2020

club

Chambre à la décoration agréable avec une belle vue sur la mer.
Cependant tache sur le canapé en forme ronde. Manque la lumière sur le miroir portatif ainsi manque une lumière sur le circuit lampes de nuits au niveau du sol.La
machine a faire le café en verre de mauvaise qualité car dès la première utilisation le verre s'est cassé. Elle a été change de suite par contre le soir nous avions une lettre pour nous silagner que nous devions payer 200 000 dông . rien évidement nous sommes avons contestés ce point.
Beaucoup de bruit dans la chambre : fenêtre mal isolés.
Pas de connexion internet dans le lobby après le check out à 11.30 am jusqu'à notre départ à 12 am.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in a great location

By

30 January 2020

Very modern clean hotel furnished to a very high standard but was disappointed with the final bill and the manager unable to explain the charges that I disputed.

Read More
Read Less

地理位置一流,服务很棒

By

29 January 2020

地理位置很好,高楼层的海景一流,客房设施很新,入住体验很不错;CI和CO的服务都让人满意,女儿说芽庄洲际是她越南之行最喜欢的酒店,以后有机会还会入住~

Read More
Read Less

五星級酒店;一星級服務!

By

27 January 2020

platinumelite

在芽莊洲際來說;洲際大使等同普通客人没有分別!感覺不到洲際大使有任何禮遇!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Hotel

By

25 January 2020

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations. Staff very friendly and very helpful. The hotel is immaculate. It was my birthday and our wedding anniversary whilst in nah trang and the hotel provided a lovely complimentary spread to our room which included food and drinks. I would highly recommend this hotel and this hotel will encourage me to use ihg group hotels in future.

Read More
Read Less