Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Nha Trang

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Nha Trang
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 387 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great hotel, excellent value

By

07 July 2016

club

We had a wonderful time here at the hotel and the town was fun and accessible. We lived in Hanoi for 5 years and would normally stay at Da Nang but decided to make a change. The hotel was better value for money but the beach at Da Nang was cleaner. The morning sea was clean but the wind blew the dirty river water onto the beach. Rubbish every where including soiled diapers/nappies.

Read More
Read Less

性价比很高的酒店,服务不错

By

05 July 2016

优点:1、性价比很高的酒店。
2、酒店员工服务意识不错。
3、我们尝试过早餐和晚餐,品种不多,但是出品真的不错,早餐每天都会更换一下新品种。
4、游泳池虽然小,但是边游边看大海,心情很放松。
确定:1、酒店和沙滩隔一条马路,这个是没办法的。

Read More
Read Less

很好的体验

By

02 July 2016

club

离沙滩很近 服务也不错 总之都挺好的
离沙滩很近 服务也不错 总之都挺好的 离沙滩很近 服务也不错 总之都挺好的 离沙滩很近 服务也不错 总之都挺好的 离沙滩很近 服务也不错 总之都挺好的

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear fallingroy, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed our beach and service. Hope to see you again soon, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

噪音和插座电压问题

By

01 July 2016

club

酒店整体感觉还好,但是本人的入住体验非常糟糕,

1. 空调室外机的噪音非常大,影响休息
2. 有工作人员在夜里修理什么设备,咚咚撞墙的声音,就在入住房间门外,提醒后离开了,大概夜里12点多,可是早上不到7点又来了,完全没有办法睡好觉。
3. 不知什么原因客厅墙上的插座电压出了问题,好好的Iphone 6第一晚充电后还能用,第二晚充电后完全不能开机。回家后找修理中心检查,是电压不稳定烧坏了电路板,修理花了2000多软妹币。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear BridgetX, I am sorry to hear about the condition of your stay. It is not the standard we strive to deliver to guest and will do every thing in our hands to review the issues. Our engineers and quality management will take appropriate actions to ensure your next return will be a seamless one. Thank you for your kind patience and warm regards, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

很好的酒店

By

27 June 2016

酒店很新风景非常好 旁边海边和商业区 左边50米有个商场周边很多吃的很方便 离海鲜市场不远走过去也就是30分钟 性价比超高

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Ricky807, It is a pleasure knowing that our ideal location offered everything in its best for your stay. Hope that you had a great experience in our beautiful Nha Trang city. See you again soon, Warmest regards, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

26 June 2016

Good location in the middle of the city at the beach boulevard.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Traveller05, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

26 June 2016

Great hotel, new, perfect service. Very good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Traveller05, Thank you for the compliment on our hotel and for your loyalty to IHG. We are very happy that many aspects of your stay made their marks on your memorable vacation. Our team will always wait for your next return to Nha Trang. Best regards, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and also well treated

By

24 June 2016

The stay is very well taken care, the room is cleanliness and spacious and the ocean view is perfect.

The location of the hotel is very accessible and can easy moved around to the city and site seeing.

Things not good is the bathroom, the drainage of the water flow is not good, it got flooded after shower.

the bed liners, feel a bit worn off but the comfort of the bed is good. But when i extend the stay and moved into another room, that is ok. overall i feel very good and the food provider is good and have good varieties too.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Henry2909, Thank you for the kind compliment on our room, location and its prime ocean view. We also sorry for the inconvenience happened with the bathroom and bed linen quality. Our engineer and housekeeping will be informed of these matters to make improvement accordingly. We hope to welcome you back again soon, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

Great place to spent vacation

By

23 June 2016

Hotel located on the first line in front of beach. It was easy to go to the sea with small baby. Hotel offering good choice of food on breakfast, you can try something from local, chineese and european food. Staff speaks in English not very well, so it was difficult to explain what do we want, but they are trying to do all the best to understand. I wouldn't say that it was big problem.
Guy on reception have honored me as frequent guest and told that hotel will offer better room for me for free, but I have found that they have charged some extra money from my credit card. Room which has been offered was good and hotel have provided rollaway crib for free, so I didn't want to continue to deal with that, but still I would recommend to be careful and double check total amount of money which they are going to charge from credit card before payment.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear alexx_z123, Despite that you had a fond experience with our hotel, we apologize for the service and communication glitch happened. Please be ensured that your feedback is important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Since we would like to resolve the issue mentioned, please do allow us to have your contact by email me directly at vu.ho@ihg.com. Thank you again for your review and we hope that you stay with us again. Sincerely, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

A great stay!

By

22 June 2016

club

The room was great. Love the bathroom and the excellent beach view. FO staff was very friendly and assist us whenever possible. Breakfast in Cookbook was also good with vast selection, rotating every day. The Ground floor for tourist check in was also a great decision so family or individuals don't have to wait for group check-ins.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Jolieee, Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback to fellow travellers. We are glad that Cookbook Cafe's breakfast buffet exceeded your expectation and the high standard we strive toward to serving every guest. Please come back soon as we hope to welcome you for many more great stays. Best regards, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

位置优越,服务一流。

By

21 June 2016

platinumelite

酒店位置非常好,隔条马路就是芽庄海滩。前台热情,客户经理亲自送我到房间,并详细介绍房间设施,非常赞!房间的洗手间干湿分离,属于开放式设计,又能拉上拉门变成封闭式,很科学。每次外出打车,门童都会迅速的把车牌号记下,以及到目的地的大致价格写好交给我。总之,酒店很新,设施完善,服务一流,在这里是一次愉悦的入住体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Ian_0000, We love your candid review and would love to thank you for sharing this precious experience online. Our team will be proud when be informed of your praise on their effort. Many thank you again and we look forward to welcome you back again. Best regards, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

入住体验一般

By

21 June 2016

club

入住时,酒店分配错房间,本来应该是15楼的,我和女朋友被分到5楼,要不是我询问为何无法用自己的姓和房间号连上无线互联网,工作人员可能在短时间内还发现不了这个问题。入住时不向来宾索要身份证件以确认,这是多么低级的错误!酒店对此也没有什么补偿!
另外,我在要求酒店来取需要洗的两条裤子后,居然足足等了半小时左右,这个速度真的太慢了!
最后两件事:
(1)我去酒店前台说明了两次:我注册了IHG Rewards Club,希望以这次的入住给账户加上积分,并且提供了卡号。可是到现在为止,我的账户上还是零积分!
(2)应该是这个月17号半夜,房间内电视下方的蓝牙音箱突然掉落,将我和女朋友惊醒。
总而言之,我们是不会向他人推荐这家酒店的。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Ying215, Please accept our most sincere apology. What you mentioned is not in the norm of our hotel. Our team upholds a high standard in delivering the top service to every guest and is disappointed that your visit to the did not fulfill your expectations. We are working with the Front Desk Manager and Engineering Manager to review the problem you have noted. Thank you again for sending us this valuable feedback and we hope you would consider staying in our hotel again to see the improvements made. Sincerely, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less