Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Nha Trang

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Nha Trang
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1322 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    964
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Amazing Stay

By

30 May 2021

We loved our stay at the Intercontinental Nha Trang. The hotel was beautiful and service was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Location

By

16 May 2021

club

All facilities and service good with friendly staff, it will be much better if hotel can arrange free airport pick up and drop as 5 star service - Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Great view and great service

By

26 April 2021

This is my very first time travelling to Nha Trang and InterContinental Nha Trang made my trip beyond my expectation. I love the food, the service and the way InterContinental Nha Trang committed to guest's health during the pandemics. I absolutely come back and stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinential Nha Trang

By

22 April 2021

platinumelite

The location and standards of the hotel is the best. But swimming pool and gym time must be considered! I found staying at this hotel is a bit boring because all facilities was limited. Pool close at 6PM and Gym at 7PM. Nothing to enjoy here!

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい滞在

By

30 March 2021

platinumelite

妻の誕生日にインターコンチネンタルに宿泊しました。夕食時にケーキや飲料の対応をお願いしたところ、適切な提案をいただくことができました。思い出に残る滞在となりました。

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel with an Amazing GM & Team

By

22 March 2021

I can not recommend this hotel enough. This is by far one of the nicest and well managed hotels I have stayed at.

The entire team went above and beyond to make us feel at home.

Looking forward to staying here for a longer time.

Thanks so much for the incredible hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

So comfortable stay

By

16 March 2021

club

Again I have very impressed experience with Intercontinental Hotel after the one in Phú Quốc last year and in Nha Trang this time. I’m so pleased to be servered by so well - trained and friendly staff. I feel cared so much during my stay here. I very much appreciate that. I am looking forward to stay in the Intercontinental hotels again.

Read More
Read Less

リゾート感あふれる滞在

By

08 March 2021

platinumelite

滞在中は天候に恵まれ、客室やプールから美しい海の景色を楽しめました。
朝食は種類豊富で、一部の料理はテーブルに備え付けの番号札を渡すと席まで届けて頂けるのも良かったです。

アフタヌーンティーも非常にリーズナブルな価格で楽しめましたが、スイーツの割合がかなり少ない印象でした。

ゆっくりステイケーションを楽しむにもぴったりのホテルだ思います。

Read More
Read Less

Superb stay

By

18 February 2021

platinumelite

My stay was simply outstanding on all levels. The hotel staff were professional, friendly and efficient. Despite the busiest period of the year when many properties struggle to provide good service, the Intercontinental in Nha Trang was a big exception. I was so impressed with how well-organised they were as well as perfectly prepared for the Tet madness. It was a truly memorable stay and just a perfect holiday. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Suitable for luxurious holidays.

By

14 February 2021

club

We can forget the daily life and enjoy the lunar new year holidays.

Read More
Read Less

Missing the Club Lounge

By

19 January 2021

It was a bit dissipointed that the Club Lounge was closed. I have looked forward to visit it and have both breakfast as well as some evening cocktails

Read More
Read Less

Home from Home

By

12 January 2021

club

From the moment we arrived to the moment we checked out the level of service was first rate delivered at every level. Thank you all at IHG, Nha Trang X

Read More
Read Less