Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Ningbo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Ningbo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 619 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    13

highly recommended

By

23 January 2017

Intercontinental Ningbo is located in a very quiet and well planed area, with river, trees and parks around. The quality of room and service has always been the best. The business lounge is a little small but getting better with more food/drink options. The managers and staffs at the lounge, the front desk and the concierge all speak fluent English, very kind and ready to help anytime.
Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Dear Ronald999, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at InterContinental Ningbo. I am very pleased to read that your stay was a pleasant one! I will share you positive remarks with the team, as your feedback will definitely encourage them go extra mile to deliver better service. Thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

推荐来宁波首选的五星豪华酒店

By

23 January 2017

礼宾前台员工亲切热情专业。特别是金钥匙蓝先生专业且无微不至的服务感动了我!让我有一种家外之家的感觉!一定会回来!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
尊敬的Kevin2020, 感谢您就近期在宁波洲际酒店的入住体验撰写评论,我们很高兴听到您在酒店度过了一次独一无二的愉悦时光,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲。酒店首席礼宾司蓝盾服务过无数中外名人,拥有相当丰富的礼宾服务经验。身为金钥匙,他坚持每一次服务都应该是自己的一件完美作品,先利人,后利己;用心做事,极至成事,在客人的惊喜中找到富有的人生! 衷心期待您能继续支持宁波洲际酒店,酒店团队恭候您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

it worth that

By

23 January 2017

platinumelite

it is a great experience in intercontinental ningbo, with their outstanding service and comfortable environment,

the only thing is a bit far from city center.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Dear shsg, Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your recent trip to Ningbo. I am glad to read that your recent stay was a pleasant one and your positive feedback will be highly appreciated by the team. Thank you once again and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

冬日

By

20 January 2017

一如既往地好!安静,舒适,服务好!
早餐丰富,下次来还是会入住。
Goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
尊敬的Freddy, 感谢您选择宁波洲际酒店!非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。同时,我们非常荣幸能够成为您到达宁波的入住首选之地。作为全球最具规模的酒店集团——洲际集团旗下的一员,宁波洲际酒店始终致力于为客人提供个性化的服务和高性价比的入往体验。 我们期待着您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and luxurious accommodation

By

15 January 2017

club

I only stayed a short time at this wonderful hotel and was overwhelmed by the care and friendliness of the staff. Their attention was unaffected and natural and the level of English excellent. This service was made the more special because of the high quality of the accommodation which is extremely well designed and luxurious. Thank you for employing such intelligent young graduates and other staff and for a brilliant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear AlJW, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. As IHG loyalty member, thank you for your loyalty to IHG and InterContinental Ningbo. I am very pleased to read that your stay was a pleasant one! I will share you positive remarks with the team, as your feedback will definitely encourage them go extra mile to deliver better service. Thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

服务超群

By

13 January 2017

出差很多,住宿不少,能跟洲际服务质量相提并论的屈指可数!以后商务出行,洲际是第一选择!祝洲际越来越好!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的优悦会会员, 感谢您对宁波洲际酒店的赞赏,我们很高兴了解到您对于在我们酒店的住宿体验和我们同事的服务很满意,我们一定会将您的鼓励与同事们分享。 欢迎您再次光临,收获更多惊喜!
Read More
Read Less

回家的感觉

By

12 January 2017

点明表扬酒廊的服务生ZHUANG 小姐。由于航班的关系,我每次到酒店可能都是11点左右。这次CI之后,我到酒廊稍作休息,Zhuang 小姐得知我还没吃晚饭,很热心地帮我准备了一份本属于她的员工晚餐,并且安心地等我吃完,才收拾下班,当时已经接近11点半。作为一个每年有一半时间在外面出差的人而言,住了这么多次酒店,这次确实令我非常感动,那一刻体会到了家人一般的温馨与关怀,非常感谢酒店留给我的美好回忆。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的Guidong, 非常感谢你对宁波洲际酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待您的下一次宁波之旅。祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

12 January 2017

床铺舒适,服务一流,非常有安全感,走廊公共区域非常安静,大堂大气非常时尚,特别能体现出5星级酒店的身份,酒店人员热情迎客,以后还会入住贵酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear stephen_shanghai, 非常感谢您对宁波洲际酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待您的下次入住,希望能够在美丽的宁波与您相遇。祝您一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less

一如既往的高品质

By

12 January 2017

本次入住宁波洲际酒店,对前台的优质服务印象深刻,尤其是办理入住时Happy小姐绝对的专业素养和以客户满意为己任的服务理念让我们感到了宾至如归。酒店的其他方面继续保持了洲际品牌的高水准。总而言之,对此次入住十分满意,下次去宁波还会继续入住该酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的Unbcharles, 感谢您入住宁波洲际酒店,我们很高兴获悉您对酒店服务的满意。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标! 再次感谢您乐意与我们分享您的入住感受,也希望您将您的美好旅程分享给您身边的亲朋好友,让他们也能感受到您所体验到的完美时光。祝您生活愉快,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

整体很好

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

感觉到洲际与不同假日酒店的服务水准,值得推荐。
早餐很丰富,服务也很棒。
有机会一定要尝试健身中心和 游泳池。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的Howiezz, 感谢您选择入住宁波洲际酒店,我们很高兴收到您的宝贵意见。为您提供满意的服务是我们的荣幸,您的厚爱是我们的动力和方向。酒店拥有一个室内恒温泳池和按摩池,拥有自然采光,为您提供放松身心之所,拥有先进健身器材与专业服务的24小时营业健身房能够为您焕发活力。 衷心期待您能继续支持宁波洲际酒店,酒店团队恭候您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。服务员服务态度很好

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流。服务员服务态度很好床铺舒适,服务一流。服务员服务态度很好床铺舒适,服务一流。服务员服务态度很好床铺舒适,服务一流。服务员服务态度很好床铺舒适,服务一流。服务员服务态度很好

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
尊敬的优悦会会员, 您好,感谢您抽时间与我们分享您的入住体验!能够得到您对酒店的认可让我们倍感荣幸。酒店客房内配备高科技卫洗丽设备、席梦思品牌床具及配套雅致家具,旨在为您提供最贴心、舒适的服务。 期待您的下次入住,希望能够在美丽的宁波与您相遇。祝您一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less

卫生,环境,服务,美食一级棒

By

09 January 2017

club

卫生非常干净!服务很好!很体贴入微!早餐很丰盛,而且味道非常好!各种口味都有!自助晚餐中餐,西餐,日式料理,江浙菜,川菜,海鲜,甜品什么都有!总体感觉非常好!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
尊敬的优悦会会员, 您好!感谢您抽出宝贵时间在这里为我们写下诚恳的评论,能够得到您对酒店的认可让我们倍感荣幸。酒店除了元素自助餐厅供应豪华自助晚餐,百余种奢华菜式,带您体验饕餮美食之旅;位于酒店三层的陆园中餐厅,采用现代的装修风格,并融入了独特的中国元素,纯正美味的粤菜、川菜和“甬帮菜”在此汇聚,期待您下次光临品尝,希望酒店精心准备的各式美食令您的旅程更添滋味。 诚挚期待您的再次光临,祝您每天好心情。
Read More
Read Less