Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Osaka

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Osaka
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1318 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1069
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

大阪での常宿ホテル

By

24 June 2017

IHGグループのホテルを優先して利用しており、大阪ではクラウンプラザを利用していた。優先順位として、ターミナル、目的地などから近いことも大切で、また朝食をゆっくり摂りたい。この2点で比較すると、後者はやや劣るかも。

基本、同じホテルの同じ部屋番号を出来る範囲でお願いし、自宅に帰るごとく、ストレスの軽減をはかっているが、このホテルがそうなるかは今後の利用次第です。
今回は、朝食しか利用していないが、ロビーラウンジでのアフタヌーンティーやバーをゆっくりと利用してみたいと思う。

Read More
Read Less

The best of the best

By

23 June 2017

club

The best of the best, great hotel and lovely people

Read More
Read Less

Best Location

By

22 June 2017

club

Nice and Beautiful Room.
Staff are courteous and attentive for every guest request. Thank you ICO.

Read More
Read Less

空間舒服簡單

By

22 June 2017

房間大且簡約,有設計感及設備佳,窗外視野很好風景優美,相較於其他飯店房間整體評價非常優,讓人感到舒服無壓力,會想要再次入住或選擇其他地區同系列飯店。

Read More
Read Less

Disaster experience in our life

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

The all steps during the stay were disaster, from reservation to check-out. This may be my last staying in this hotel, intercontinental Osaka.
On reservation, the staff made huge mistake on reconfirming the room type just about twin bed room or single bed room. This fact showed the lack of very basic knowledge in this hotel staff. They have suggested down-grade of the room and reduced price on email.
On consulting our dinner after arrival, the concierge staffs have not make reservation once. When I have confirmed to them about the dress code, the accident has been cleared.
On breakfast, the scramble egg seemed be cooked by careless cooks or carrier-less cooks. The egg has already beed cooked hard.
The idea making the coffee by French press style is great. But the staffs in restaurant might be confusing between French style and paper drip, they served very weak coffee.
On checking out, the front desk take our payment by mistook price. After the payment has been done, I found the wrong price from the email.
All steps around the hotel show us horrible results in all section. All things and mistakes were on very basic scene in the usual hotel. Before saying Michelin or five stars level hotel, you, intercontinental Osaka, should pay attention on your basis and watch your steps or mind the gap between you and customers or among the sections.
I hope your hotel, icosaka, which has very lovely facility and location, get back to the position as the hospitality-hotel leading hotels in Osaka.

Read More
Read Less

A Luxurious Hotel

By

19 June 2017

club

Great comfort and beyond expectation service and facilities.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービス

By

19 June 2017

・誕生日のご対応
- お花の用意をお願いしました。
スタッフの方のメッセージカードも一緒に置かれており、大変感動しておりました。

・スタッフのホスピタリティ
- 言葉遣い、身振りがスマート(なかなかできていないホテルもあると存じております)
また、顔を覚えていただき、名前で呼んでいただけるのはとても嬉しく感じました。
- 私たちがお願いしようと思っていることを察して、案を提示していただけました。
- 急なお願いにも、完璧に対処していただけました。
(チェックイン20分前のハイヤー依頼にもかかわらず、車内におしぼり・ミネラルウォーター・お菓子が用意られており、とても快適に過ごすことができました。)

・客室の清潔さ
- 3度目の宿泊でしたが、毎回とても清潔に清掃されていると感じます。
- アメニティ類の香りも上品で使い心地が良いと感じました。

・施設
- ジムは設備が大変整っていました。
- プールは清潔で快適に利用させていただきました。

Read More
Read Less

Great Service But...

By

16 June 2017

The staff are friendly and professional. Really appreciated. Just one point can be improved is that staff
should actively tell guest that they can offer complimentary taxi service from Hotel to Kansai airport bus stop when they check out. We would expect staff in top hotel like intercontinental is able to predict guest's needs in advance. Anyway, enjoy the stay 9.9/10. Highly recommended hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Truly Japanese Service experenice

By

15 June 2017

First time staying in this hotel though been to Osaka many times.
Amazing customer service at the hotel received in place I go in the hotel. The lounge staff are great and the remember the guest names. Feel very welcoming everytime I step into the lounge.
The pool and bath both in tip top condition. Every aspect has been carefully thought for the guest.
Not sure if only for my existing status level, but the Complimentary taxi ride to the Bus station truly is a big plus point for me as I have 2 big luggage to push.
For sure will come back again very very soon for next stay.

Read More
Read Less

ハイクラスだけどフレンドリー

By

15 June 2017

まず、大阪駅からグランドフロント経由でいけるので、雨の心配もない。チェックインからルームサービス、チェックアウトまで、スタッフはとてもフレンドリーに対応してくれる。
人気が高いためか、日によっては希望の部屋が予約しにくくなるところが難点か・・・。

Read More
Read Less

大満足の滞在でした

By

15 June 2017

club

奮発してプレミアムコーナースイートに泊まりましたが、全てにおいて大満足でした。

ベッドルームがコーナー部分にあることもあり、静かな環境で眠りにつくことができ、非常に良かったです。

また、足元まで広がる窓のおかげで、朝は気持ちよい朝日を浴びることができました。

大阪に行く際はまたインターコンチネンタルホテルを選ぶこと間違い無しです。

Read More
Read Less

Love this Mordern Hotel and the location

By

13 June 2017

Great Location, Great Staff, Almost perfert experience. Love this hotel will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less