Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Osaka

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Osaka
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 933 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

933reviews

  • 5 Stars
    761
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

great location and nice ambience

By

05 July 2016

club

good location. service wasn't the best. the bell desk is great

Read More
Read Less

房间超级舒服,景色无敌

By

04 July 2016

club

房间超级舒服,俯瞰大阪景色无敌,来大阪绝对不能错过的酒店。客房还准备了精美的浴衣,水果,还有小点心,让你温馨,床铺舒适的享受假期时光。服务人员非常热心,礼貌。下次来大阪一定还要来住酒店,难忘的体验,推荐所有来大阪的人去体验一下。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Please receive our best regards, Savino Leone General Manager, Intercontinental Osaka
Read More
Read Less

Not quit clean

By

03 July 2016

Floor with step print and hair. The kitchen ware with water mark.
As 5 star hotel, I wont accept that.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and taking the time to review your stay experience . We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Please receive our best regards, Savino Leone General Manager, Intercontinental Osaka
Read More
Read Less

物超所值,无以伦比

By

01 July 2016

5月去日本,日本房间普遍小巧玲珑,皇冠假日坐落日本大阪梅田附近交通方便,房间舒适,房间安静干净。满意的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Please receive our best regards, Savino Leone General Manager, Intercontinental Osaka
Read More
Read Less

ほかのインターコンチと比較して

By

30 June 2016

世界のほかのインターコンチと比較すると、全然、室内、サービスレベル、浴室がよい。洗練されたサービス、室内の印象を受ける。
大阪市内でもトップ3くらいにはいると思う。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
この度は、インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪をご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。またご多忙中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿くださり、このようなお言葉を頂戴いたしましたこと、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 お客様からのこのようなお言葉は、スタッフにとりまして大変大きな励みとなります。これからもお客様にご満足していただけるサービスをお届けできるよう精進して参ります。 お客様のまたのお帰りを、スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪 総支配人 サビーノ レオーネ
Read More
Read Less

クラブフロア

By

30 June 2016

club

とても快適なホテルライフを過ごさせていただきました。
クラブフロアの食事や飲み物は、とても美味しく、
量もたっぷりあるので、わざわざレストランに出かけなくても大丈夫なくらいでした。
スタッフの方々は、とても丁寧で正確でした。
ただ、一度だけノンアルコールのカクテルを頼んだのですが、
アルコール入りのカクテルを提供された事がありました。
注文した方とカクテルをもって来られた方が違ったので、
連絡がきちんと通ってなかったのかなっと思いました。
他は、とても気持ちのいい3日間でした。
次回大阪に行く時も、ぜひこちらに泊まりたいと思っています。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
先日は、インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪をご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございました。またご多忙中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿くださり、ありがとうございます。 ホテルライフをお楽しみいただけたと拝読し、大変嬉しく存じます。しかしながら、スタッフのコミュニケーションミスによりお客様にご迷惑をお掛けいたしましたこと、心よりお詫び申し上げます。 今後このようなことの無いよう、チーム内で確認をして参ります。 次回のお帰りを、スタッフ一同心よりお待ちいたしております。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪 総支配人 サビーノ レオーネ
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and facility

By

30 June 2016

This hotel has first class of facilities and offers excellent services. The breakfast is wonderful with many choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for this great post and thank you for choosing the InterContinental Osaka for your trip. We are simply delighted to read that we met your expectations. It is always encouraging and more inspiring whenever we receive positive feedback from our valued guests. We hope to get the privilege to welcome you back soon again and to develop a good relationship with you. Please receive our very best regards, Savino Leone General Manager, Intercontinental Osaka
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service !!

By

29 June 2016

Everytime I am in Osaka, I stay at Intercontinental Osaka, although I have family I can stay with in Japan.
The experience at this hotel is so superb that one of the highlights of my trips to Japan is hotel life at Intercontinental Osaka.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and your continuous loyalty, and for taking the time to review and post your hotel experience. It is always encouraging and more inspiring whenever we receive positive feedback from our valued guests. We look forward to keep welcoming you back and to develop a good relationship with you. Please receive our best regards, Savino Leone General Manager, Intercontinental Osaka
Read More
Read Less

居心地の良い場所

By

28 June 2016

駅からは少しありますが、徒歩圏内で立地的には良いところだと思います。また、部屋も非常に使いやすかったです。最近のホテルの特徴であるバスタブと洗い場があり、お風呂は非常に良かったです。
気になる点としては、チェックイン時のスタッフの対応。列に並ばせるのであれば、どこが列なのかを明らかにすべきだと思います。また、スタッフのスキルがバラバラなのか、CheckInに要する時間もまちまちでした。平準化できれば良いかと思います。
また、泊まりたいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
平素より、インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪にご宿泊いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。またご多忙中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿くださり、貴重なご意見を賜りましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 頂戴いたしましたご意見は、すでに関連部署に共有し、今後の改善に努めるよう申し伝えております。次回お越しいただきました際には、改善されたサービスをお届けできるよう精進して参ります。 お客様のまたのお帰りを、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪 総支配人 サビーノ レオーネ
Read More
Read Less

アクセスの良さは魅力的です

By

28 June 2016

club

梅田駅から雨に濡れずにチェックインできる利便性は素晴らしいと思います。また、スタッフの方々の対応も満足できるものでした。また9月に宿泊する予定です。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
過日は、インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪にご滞在いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。 またご多忙中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿くださりありがとうございます。 9月のお帰りを、スタッフ一同心よりお待ちいたしております。何かわたくしどもでお手伝いできることがございましたら、ご遠慮なくお知らせください。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪 総支配人 サビーノ レオーネ
Read More
Read Less

too short for such excellence

By

28 June 2016

Had a wonderful stay even though much too short.
We had a very friendly welcome by staff and even though we are in japan, we had no issues speaking english with the staff.

The room was extremely comfortable and my spouse almost didn't want to leave the hotel room to see the city.

If we ever come back to osaka, this will be our first hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for this great post and thank you for choosing the InterContinental Osaka. We are simply delighted to read that we met your expectations. It is always encouraging and more inspiring whenever we receive positive feedback from our valued guests. We hope to get the privilege to welcome you back soon again and to develop a good relationship with you. . Please receive our very best regards, Savino Leone General Manager, Intercontinental Osaka
Read More
Read Less

Greatt Room and Excellent Amenities

By

27 June 2016

club

Was very satisfied with the room, location, service and facilities offered by the hotel. Would definitely return again!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for this great post and thank you for choosing the InterContinental Osaka. We are simply delighted to read that we met your expectations. We also hope to get the privilege to welcome you back soon, summer and festivals are coming and autumn is the best season of the year, please kindly let us know. Please receive our very best regards, Savino Leone General Manager, Intercontinental Osaka
Read More
Read Less