Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Osaka

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Osaka
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1115 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1115reviews

  • 5 Stars
    903
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Stunning view, excellent service and wonderful experience

By

19 January 2017

Very well kept room, clean and well furnished, excellent housekeeping service. Staffs very helpful on directions and recommendations. Definitely the best choice to stay at in Osaka.

Read More
Read Less

充分展现了什么是日式服务

By

19 January 2017

服务特别细心,从进门到入住一直都有人接应和欢迎。酒店房间也是很大很舒服,经典的洲际风格。客房服务也很棒,菜单上除了日本料理和西餐也有中国菜,感觉很棒。下次来大阪只会住这里了。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, 您好,非常感谢您入住大阪洲际,也感谢您把入住期间的经历和我们分享! 非常感谢您的意見、我们會努力的改進,期待您下次的入住能讓您感受到我們的進步,再次感謝您選擇大阪洲際酒店,期待下次與您的見面 祝您有美好的一天,希望不久能再次见到您。 Please receive our best regards, Savino Leone, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

真棒的酒店,服务太完美

By

19 January 2017

很舒适很棒的酒店~服务非常好!每一个细节都很到位,疲劳的旅途中能很放松,舒适的休息,房间内的设置很合理,会推荐给朋友

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel, Surprising Value

By

17 January 2017

We stayed at this hotel during a whirlwind tour of Japan. We stayed at several of the big name top hotels in the country. While in Osaka we used our status and points/cash for a couple of nights here. This hotel is incredible. Great luxury, wonderful location, and friendly and welcoming staff. Status was quickly recognized with a room upgrade. Fantastic service. Cash rates the nights of our stay were under the price of this one and that is a steal for this level of luxury in Japan..

Read More
Read Less

進化するサービス

By

16 January 2017

チェックインの際、アンバサダーのシステムについて親切、丁寧に説明してくれた女性がとても感じが良かったので気持ちよく加入できた。次の宿泊の際にもまた彼女に 会いたいと思ったほどだ。

泊まるたびにお願いするものがほぼ完ぺきに準備されていたのですぐに休めた。ベッドメイキングも素晴らしい。
体調が悪かったので、今回は特にハウスキーピングの方にお世話になった。ベッドルームだけ時間をずらしての清掃やイレギュラーな時間にタ-ンダウンなど。娘の熱が高かったので、とても静かに清掃と補充をしていただいたり、旅先での体調不良に不安で涙ぐんでいる娘に優しく声をかけていただいたり、ハウスキーピングの方には感謝している。チームワークもとても良いように思えた。
対応がとても優しく親切な、顔なじみのルームサービスの方に会えたことも嬉しかった。

クイックサービスの電話対応も丁寧、迅速で、同じようなサービスを取り入れているホテルの中でも一番だろう。

娘の体調が持ち直すのを待って延泊、ルームチェックアウトをお願いすると、いきなり明るく、救急車を呼びましょうかと言われ唖然とした。病状を詳しく聞いた後ならまだしも…こちらの事情を何も知りえない者が言うことではないだろう。心のこもっていない「お加減はいかがですか」ほど空しいものはない。

体調は悪かったがかえってインターコンチの良さに色々と触れて、ハウスキーピングの方たちのホスピタリティーもとても高かっただけに、フロントの対応は残念だった。

最後にタクシーに乗り込む際、ミドルのベルの方の身のこなしと対応が素晴らしく、気持ちも癒され帰ることができた。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
いつもインターコンチネンタルホテル大阪をご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。またご多忙の中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿くださり、貴重なご意見を賜りましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 特に私共のサービスに対し多くの温かいご感想をいただいたことは一同にとって大変な励みになります。心より感謝いたします。 しかしながらご指摘いただきましたフロントでの対応につきましては早速関係者と共有し、今後より気持ちよくお過ごしいただけるよう改善に取り組んで参る所存でございます。 これからも常にお客様にお選びいただけるホテルとして、ご満足いただけるサービスをお届けできるよう努めて参りますので、その他何かお気付きの点がございました際には、いつでもご連絡ください。 お客様のまたのお帰りを、心よりお待ちいたしております。 総支配人 サビーノ レオーネ
Read More
Read Less

非日常

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

仕事の疲れやストレス発散、また非日常を味わうために
クラブフロアに宿泊しています。
ラウンジに到着すると「お帰りなさい」と笑顔で挨拶されると
癒されてここに来て良かったといつも思います。
スタッフの態度は礼儀正しく素晴らしいです。
ただ部屋のテーブルが汚れていると錯覚される傷が少しあるのが残念です。床も翌日気付くと埃が多く掃除が行き届いてないかと思いましたが、多分カーペットの材質のせいかと?
それ以外は非常に満足です。また近い内にお邪魔します。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
いつもインターコンチネンタルホテル大阪をご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。またご多忙の中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿くださり、貴重なご指摘を賜りましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 クラブラウンジサービスに対しての温かいご感想は私共にとって大変な励みとなります、誠にありがとうございました。 しかしながらご指摘いただきました清掃に関しましては必ず関係部署と協力し、より気持ちよくお過ごしいただけるよう早急な改善に取り組んで参ります。 これからも常にお客様にお選びいただけるホテルとして、最善のサービスをお届けできるよう努めて参る所存でございますので、その他何かお気付きの点がございました際には、いつでもご連絡ください。 お客様のまたのお帰りを、心よりお待ちいたしております。 総支配人 サビーノ レオーネ
Read More
Read Less

いつものとおり満足です

By

16 January 2017

club

設備と人の両方が良い、という一流ホテルの条件を満たしています。 私はプールが好きです。

枕を堅いものに変えてもらうようにお願いしましたが、快く応じていただけました。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
いつもインターコンチネンタルホテル大阪をご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。またご多忙の中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿くださり、感想を賜りましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 快適にお過ごしいただき、施設、サービス共にご満足いただけたとのことで、大変うれしく存じます。 これからも常にお客様にお選びいただけるホテルとして、ご満足いただけるサービスをお届けできるよう努めて参りますので、その他何かお気付きの点がございました際には、いつでもご連絡ください。 お客様のまたのお帰りを、心よりお待ちいたしております。 総支配人 サビーノ レオーネ
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

Pleasure experience! The staffs are friendly and helpful the room is very nice! Especially like the bath salt provided! It gives us a great way to relax while traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for staying InterContinental Osaka and for taking the time to share your great feedback. Also we thank you very much for such high rate you have given to us with wonderful comments about our service. We are truly delighted to know that our service met your expectations. It is always encouraging and more inspiring every time we receive positive feedback from our valued guests. I sincerely hope we will get another chance to welcome you back in the near future. Please receive our very best regards, Savino Leone General Manager, InterContinental Osaka
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and great service

By

14 January 2017

club

The hotel room is very spacious, clean and deluxy feel, very relaxed to stay in the room, enjoy using the modern bathroom and bath. excellent view from the window. definitely will go back to this hotel when come to Osaka again. thanks for the good services and advice for where to shopping and visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for staying at InterContinental Osaka and for taking your time to share great feedback about your recent stay with us. We are extremely happy to know that our facility and service met your expectation. I sincerely hope we will get another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future, please kindly make sure to let us know. Please receive our very best regards, Savino Leone General Manager, InterContinental Osaka
Read More
Read Less

快適な空間

By

12 January 2017

フィットネスやスパ、マッサージ、エステなどを堪能し、ゆっきり時間を使えました。とても過ごしやすいと感じました。
もう少しゆっくりすることができれば、満喫できますが、周囲にいろいろな施設があるために出かけてしますことが多くなってしまい、あまりホテルの時間が取れなかったのが残念です。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
この度はインターコンチネンタルホテル大阪をご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。またご多忙中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿くださり、貴重なご指摘を賜りましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 ゆっくりとホテルのサービスをお楽しみいただけたとのことで、非常にうれしく拝読しました。 また是非別の機会にご利用いただき、さらにインターコンチネンタルライフをご満喫いただければと存じます。 お客様のまたのお帰りを、心よりお待ちいたしております。 総支配人 サビーノ レオーネ
Read More
Read Less

宿泊の感想

By

12 January 2017

club

部屋・レストラン等は素晴らしい。
海外のホテルに居るような感覚のロビーも良い。
接客係がホテルの室に追いついてない。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
先日は、インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪をご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。またお忙しい中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿くださり、貴重なご意見を賜りましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 施設自体にはご満足頂いているにもかかわらず、サービスについてはご指摘がありましたこと、真摯に受け止め改善に取り組んで参ります。 またご利用の機会をいただけるようでございましたら、是非ともより快適にお過ごしいただけるよう最善を尽くす所存でございます。 お客様のまたのお帰りを、心よりお待ちいたしております。 総支配人 サビーノ レオーネ
Read More
Read Less

朝食だけ残念

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

朝食の時コーヒーがなかなか出てこない上にこみ過ぎていて残念でした。もう少し空いていればと思うのですが。。

Read More
Read Less