Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Osaka

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Osaka
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 2277 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1816
  • 4 Stars
    347
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    25

景色のいい

By

09 December 2019

club

先月ベトナムハノイも家内と滞在し、今回は、ビジネスで利用しました。九州別府にもリゾートが完成しているとの事。一度家内と滞在したいと思ってます。

Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

08 December 2019

礼宾服务好 位置好找 离商圈很近 大堂在二十楼 房间很干净

Read More
Read Less

很好

By

08 December 2019

club

非常棒!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

バスアメニティがGOOD

By

07 December 2019

club

大阪のホテルいろいろ利用している中で、こちらのホテルのバスアメニティはボディローションやバスソルトなどとても香りがよくて気に入っています。ただ、香りに凝っているのだと思いますが、ロビーやフロントの香りはちょっと強すぎて苦手です。

Read More
Read Less

交通便利,服务一流,景观很棒

By

07 December 2019

club

大阪洲际酒店交通便利,周围购物美食景点都十分丰富。
服务一流。风景超级棒。

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service at an Exceptional Property

By

07 December 2019

As a Spire Ambassador member of IHG, I have to say this is one of the nicest properties in the hotel group! Michael McBain has assembled an outstanding staff that can somehow anticipate your every need.

Jerome Palacoeur, Director of Rooms and Guest Experience, seemed to be everywhere on property all the time!

He made sure we had a great experience with our tours—Especially our day trip to Nara. He laid out the perfect path, including a local lunch spot, to help maximize our time. He also met us in the lounge every evening to discuss the day and our future plans for the stay. Miho helped us plan our time in Osaka and Kyoto for us and we had an excellent time.

Club Intercontinental is a must while staying at this property. They took care of every detail- from transportation to breakfast, evening cocktails and check in/ check out. The staff is particularly attentive. Carmen Lo, Kurumi Shimakawa and An Chiyung made sure we were well fed and hydrated. Also, the entire bell and transportation staff made our transitions a breeze.

The hotel itself is modern and the rooms are comfortable. We enjoyed a Club Intercontinental Corner Suite. We were on the 28th floor and had an incredible view of the city and sunrise. The bathroom is spa-like with a full size tub and rain shower.

The hotel also features a Japanese Bath and it was a great place to soak and relax before dinner.

I honestly don’t have any constructive feedback for this experience. The only side note for US travelers and non smokers is that they do allow smoking in the hotel bar area and that seems to be common in Japan.

Anyway, the stay was simply on point. If we are ever in Osaka again, we will stay here.
Read less

Read More
Read Less

staffの出入りが激しいですね

By

05 December 2019

年に5~6回泊まりますがいいホテルだと思います。
私は特にジムとお風呂が気にいってます。
(有難いことにジムのウエアーや靴が無料ですよ。)
その上での改善点という事ですが
①staffの移動が激しいように思います。
新しくホテルも出来ているので仕方ないんでしょうが顔なじみが
すぐいなくなるのはさみしい。(けれど別府に行くと大阪にいま
したと挨拶頂いたりしてほっとします。
大きなチエーンホテルの強みですね。)
②外国人が多いので仕方ないんでしょうが日本語があまりうまく
ない方が増えているように思います。
③CHINESEの宿泊者が多いのが気になります。
④クラブルームの食事が貧弱です。(特にパンが不味いです。)
アフタヌーンテイーも手抜きの印象ありです。

Read More
Read Less

Only convenient location

By

04 December 2019

platinumelite

convenient location but services need to be improved

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

04 December 2019

Excellent location and well maintained hotel. Professional and friendly staff made my stay a memorable one.

Read More
Read Less

全体的に清潔感あるホテルでした。

By

03 December 2019

club

部屋は全体的に少し暗いので、部屋での作業は少ししづらかったです。
アメニティはどれも使いやすく、デザインも良いと思いました。
エレベーターは防犯の観点から、自分の宿泊階以外に泊まらない仕様になっているのが安心できます。
朝食のバイキングが、とても種類が多く、美味しいばかりではなく見た目にも楽しく大変良かったと思います。

Read More
Read Less

设施完备,服务贴心

By

03 December 2019

platinumelite

这是第三次入住大阪洲际酒店,位置、设备、服务确实很一流,但早餐很令人失望。

Read More
Read Less

Well located comfort & great views

By

01 December 2019

platinumelite

Wish I could have stayed longer ! My last day in Osaka reward night well spent;) Close to Osaka station ( connected thru Grand Front Bldg) just 7 mins walk even with my luggage was easy. Reception at hotel was very efficient and attentive ; even recommended a good Wagyu Beef Tappen Yaki for late lunch :)
I will definitely come back soon.
I feel terrible that I forgot to jog down Receptionist who was helping me , her English was good and answered to all my questions with no hesitation.

Read More
Read Less