Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Osaka

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Osaka
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 857 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

857reviews

  • 5 Stars
    708
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

快適な旅の演出の為に・・・

By

18 April 2016

club

バスルームの作りが凝っていて目を見張った。
ただし、使い勝手は今一つで残念・・・
部屋は広く、過ごし安い空間が提供されている。
今回、レストランの利用は朝食のみ、スタッフの対応は良かった様に思う。
残念だったのはターンダウンが無かった点
(このホテルのクラブフロアは無いのかな??)
自分でお片付けしてしまいました(苦笑)

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
ちゃたろう様、 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪よりご挨拶申し上げます。 先日はインターコンチネンタルホテル大阪にご滞在いただき、誠にありがとうございました。 また、ご投稿にてご滞在のご感想を頂戴し、重ねて御礼を申し上げます。 ご指摘いただきましたターンダウンの不備は、重要な課題として捉え、従業員の再教育も含め、ホテル全体で早急な改善に取組んで参ります。今回は、ご期待に沿うことができませんでしたが、次回お客様により快適にお過ごしいただけるよう、より一層努力してまいる所存でございます。 貴重なご意見誠にありがとうございます。 ちゃたろう様のご来館をスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪
Read More
Read Less

プールとジムが素晴らしい

By

17 April 2016

急に息子が合流して3人で宿泊しました。ジムの設備が素晴らしく、プールも水着、ゴーグル、バスローブ、タオルも貸していただいて久しぶりに泳ぐことができました。スパがもう少し遅くまで開いていたら利用できたと思い残念です。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
モカのパパ様、 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪よりご挨拶申し上げます。先日は当ホテルにご滞在いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。また、ご投稿にてご滞在のご感想を頂戴し、重ねて御礼を申し上げます。 スパーの時間につきましては、ご意見を参考にさせていただきまして、サービス向上に精進してまいります。貴重なご意見をいただき誠にありがとうございます。モカのパパ様のまたのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

16 April 2016

Staff at the IC Osaka was friendly and helpful. At check-in, they acknowledged my Spire Elite status and I was upgraded to a larger room in a corner with a beautiful view of Osaka.

The room itself was large and clean, the bathroom was very nice.

The bar of the lounge served very strong drinks, and some okay bar food.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear reviewguy12345 Thank you very much for your review and your excellent rating. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and truly appreciate your excellent feedback and will ensure that we will share it with the team. To make our guests happy so they would like to return is our goal. We hope that we are able to welcome you again and wishing you all the best. With kind regards Guest Relation Team
Read More
Read Less

Still the best hotel in the world.

By

10 April 2016

I stay in countless hotels for business and leisure travel in Asia Pacific every year. Each time I checkout from a hotel, I assess if it has beaten the overall experience that IC Osaka provides. After a decade of staying in over a hundred hotels, IC Osaka is for me still the best hotel.

I've stayed here many times and as always, I have had an unforgettable experience. Jerome, the head of guest relations was there to welcome me and his staff know me and my preferences too well by now :) I also got the room number that I always stay in.

Service is impeccable and the hotel is spanking clean, shiny, and especially aromatic! IC Osaka has become a home away from home for me. It is the only hotel that leaves me with a tinge of sadness whenever I checkout from it.

Keep up the great work Jerome and team!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Vishal-SG Thank you very much for your review and your excellent rating. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and truly appreciate your excellent feedback and will ensure that we will share it with the team. To make our guests happy so they would like to return is our goal. We hope that we are able to welcome you again and wishing you all the best. With kind regards Guest Relation Team
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in Osaka

By

09 April 2016

Excellent location and very convenient. Staffs are nice and provide great service. Good view and comfortable room. Bathroom is excellent. We will choose this hotel again next time

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear TLuk, Thank you so much for your review and your 5 star rating. We truly appreciate your excellent feedback and will ensure that we will share it with the team. We hope that we are able to welcome you again and wishing you all the best. With kind regards InterContinental Osaka
Read More
Read Less

硬件一流,服务周到,唯一可以挑剔是价格

By

07 April 2016

酒店位置很好,出行方便,硬件一流,房间很大,完全不同于其它日本的酒店,房间内还有胶囊咖啡机可用,服务周到,唯一可以挑剔是价格。如果价格能更优惠些,将是重返大阪的第一选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 With kind regards InterContinental Osaka
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Decor and Service

By

06 April 2016

club

Friendly staff with nice environment in close proximity to transport hub and shopping centres. Breakfast choices were great, with lots of Japanese and Western dishes. In the Residence I stayed, the kitchen is fully equipped with all kinds of electrical appliances and utensils, and the spaciousness of its living room, dining room, bedroom, walk-in closet and bathroom is almost unrival in Osaka! One should choose it for a memorable stay in the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Connoisseur38, Thank you very much for your excellent review about our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient while staying in Osaka. We hope it will not be too long before we are able to welcome you back, maybe next time for a little longer so you can fully enjoy our hotel. With kind regards InterContinental Osaka
Read More
Read Less

最高のおもてなし

By

03 April 2016

最高のおもてなしして頂き感謝
誕生日でまったりとしたいと思い宿泊しましたが
ホテルの部屋をアップグレードして頂き
食事は最高の料理でした。
デザートには誕生日ケーキも頂き
部屋に戻るとプレゼントのワインも用意して頂き
最高の一日を過ごせました。
本当に感謝です。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Mituki様、 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪よりご挨拶申し上げます。先日は当ホテルにご滞在いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。この度は、このような高い評価をご投稿にて頂戴し、大変光栄でございます。また、お部屋と食事にお褒めのお言葉を頂戴し、重ねて御礼申し上げます。インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪スタッフ一同、またの「お帰り」を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪
Read More
Read Less

great hotel staff

By

02 April 2016

club

This is a wonderful hotel. Staff were terrific everywhere from check in, breakfast, business centre and room clean.. Large beautifully designed room with excellent bed and pillows. Really good breakfast. Outstanding concierge. And right on Osaka station with first class shopping and eateries below.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear GodfreyA, Thank you so much for your review and your 5 star rating. We truly appreciate your excellent feedback and will ensure that we will share it with the team. We hope that we are able to welcome you again and wishing you all the best. With kind regards InterContinental Osaka
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and big room

By

01 April 2016

I love my stay in InterContinetal Osaka. Service is great and room is great. Almost everything is beyond my expectation, except that the Wi-Fi lost connection sometimes and it is hard to find the hotel at Osaka JR station.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear silentmovie, Thank you very much for your excellent review about our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while staying in Osaka. We apologize if the connection of the Wi-Fi has caused you any inconvenience and we appreciate your feedback as it is very precious to us in improving our hotel to satisfy all our guests. We hope it will not be too long before we are able to welcome you back to our hotel. With kind regards InterContinental Osaka
Read More
Read Less

Best Intercon

By

30 March 2016

I stayed a lot over the world and yet this is the best ever. Come back many times for its good location, best service and everything. Member benifit always well received, or I have to say more than my expectation. As I travel to Japan quite often Only problem is Japan Intercon they seems change their slippers to a same lousy type this year, last year Yokohama and Osaka Intercon they have their very thick cusion slippers, one of the best in hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Onlyhuman, Thank you very much for taking the time for such a great and detailed review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient while staying in Osaka. We are very sorry that some of our amenities like the slippers could not satisfy you but we truly appreciate your feedback as it is very precious to help us improve and to satisfy all guests. We hope that we are able to welcome you again and wishing you all the best. With kind regards Guest Relation Team
Read More
Read Less

Stunning

By

29 March 2016

Stunning rooms and great location near Osaka station. Concierge was very busy

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
Dear Tattlerton, Thank you very much for your excellent review about our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and find our location convenient. We apologize that our concierge are busy and hope that your next stay here, we will be able to satisfy you in every area. We hope it will not be too long before we are able to welcome you back to our hotel. With kind regards InterContinental Osaka
Read More
Read Less