Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Osaka

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Osaka
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1008 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1008reviews

  • 5 Stars
    820
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

交通至便な大都会での静かな空間

By

28 September 2016

高速バスターミナルから至近!夜着いても大丈夫です。
アップグレードにて高層階のコーナースイートに連泊しました。仕事で神経質になっていましたが、ビル街を見下ろし、遠くに生駒山でしょうか、山並みが見え、朝日も夕日も疲れを癒してくれました。
アメニティやサービス、クラブラウンジの朝食など、申し分なかったのですが、唯一、お部屋の洗面台のライトが1泊目に切れかけていて、お掃除が終わったあとの2泊目にもそのままだったのは(お掃除のときに点検しないんだなあ)と残念でした。

Read More
Read Less

手機及電腦連接方便

By

28 September 2016

club

電腦本來是放在卓上使用, 但想不到卓上右上方有HDMI可以連接電視, 可以在電視上分享相片實在太好了
另外床頭卓有藍牙音箱, 而且聲音質素十分好!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and service

By

26 September 2016

club

Stayed at two residential suites for a five day trip with my sibling and parents. This is the first time my parents visited Osaka, and they found the accommodation very comfortable.

A list of the pros here:
The staff here have excellent command of English.
Very comfy bed - you don't want to leave!
Very clean.
Location wise - they offer complimentary taxi service from the airport limousine bus station at the New Hankyu Hotel. Very convenient for travelers. The hotel is on the north wing of Grand Front Osaka - while the flow of shoppers is lower than the more popular south wing, my parents enjoyed shopping at the north wing on the last day and we bought a few pair of nice shoes there (all were made in Japan) at a huge discount. The restaurants at the north wing are not bad too! Situating near the Osaka station, it enables us to plan short trips to Kyoto and Kobe easily. The hotel is not far from the metro either. Overall an excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

いつもお世話になっております

By

26 September 2016

club

コーナールームがとても使いやすく居心地のいいつくりになっていて、とても気に入っております。
スタッフの皆様にもいつもよくしていただいて感謝しています。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

26 September 2016

club

Great hotel, good location, staff are very helpful, room is nice.

Read More
Read Less

特になし

By

25 September 2016

club

特になし。アンケートだけならまだしもレビューまで賭けとは行き過ぎでは?夕方ついて一泊して早朝に出かけた(ゴルフ)なので意見の書きようがありません。

Read More
Read Less

很棒的入住体验

By

25 September 2016

大阪洲际非常棒。员工服务:服务非常热情、专业,CI和CO都很有效率,会员识别良好,欢迎水果、礼物提前已送至房间。硬件设施:优异,装饰较新,房间设施很棒,尤其是较有特色的装饰了日式茶具,金卡会员可以携伴前往酒廊享用一杯美酒或饮料,不得不说洲际的酒廊比我在其他酒店行政酒廊自助式的取用体验要棒,尤其是调酒的小哥很帅。交通:很方便,处于梅田交通枢纽,无论去哪儿都很方便,包括周边城市如神户、京都、姬路。非常感谢入住期间工作人员的热情服务。

Read More
Read Less

Small mistake, but that was perfectly OKAY!

By

22 September 2016

This was my 3rd visit and stay at Intercontinental Osaka.

On the day of arrival, there was a tiny little problem on the room arrangement, but each staff at Icosaka was willing to help take care of it. I was impressed with thier helpful and heartwaraming attitude.

Their kindness and smiling faces made me and my family feel at home, especially for my 5-year old son. All the staff he met always greeted him first with a smile, and sometimes they even said hello in Korean.

Now, I and my family cannot think of not staying at Intercontinental Osaka when visiting Kansai. It's become our 2nd home in Japan.

I'll be highly likely to visit and stay at Intercontinental Osaka again.

Read More
Read Less

最高のホテル

By

21 September 2016

日本で一番好きなホテルです。
スタッフの方々のおもてなし、ホテル内の清潔さ、お食事等、全てが大好きで帰りたくなくなります。

Read More
Read Less

Loved the bath house!

By

20 September 2016

The bathhouse provided a true japanese experience to my trip. Loved the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service for re-check in

By

18 September 2016

Reception took great initiative to pre-arrange my room for re-check in upon returning. Luggage are in the room when we check-in. Excellent service by staffs.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay and great service

By

18 September 2016

From reception to check in the staff provided good service. Room is good and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less