Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 496 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    32

Very small room with big furniture

By

10 October 2017

club

Idea of the room mobile phone is great and creative , room is clean , breakfast should conyain more items

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Check In and Concierge

By

10 October 2017

The check in counter and concierge staff were excellent. They provided service beyond expectation. Courteous, warm and friendly. They even memorised my name and greeted me the next day. Room at Interconinental is usually clean, nice and wonderful. Excellent service..

Read More
Read Less

My Parisan home away from home

By

09 October 2017

I have stayed at the Ave Marceau many times over the years and the hotel and staff never disappoint. From the moment I arrive I'm treated like a friend not a guest. Its a wonderful break from the formality of huge hotels. I'll be back in a few months.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect to Recover from Oktoberfest

By

08 October 2017

platinumelite

I was flying back to the U.S. through Paris (from Munich) and wanted to be less hungover on the eight-hour transatlantic flight. The InterCon is a perfect spot to recover before enduring the disaster that's CDG departures. Friendly staff, comfortable beds, heavy blinds, and most of all it was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

06 October 2017

Excellent attitude form front desk personnel, in particular the night manager, Ugo, who solved a couple of iisues right away and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great location in a historic building

By

06 October 2017

platinumelite

There was only a shower stall, which reflects the trend of bathtubs disappearance from hotel rooms. The room was on a small side, but this is typical in Paris. Otherwise, a nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

02 October 2017

platinumelite

perfect hotel although small building...great staff, optimum location

Read More
Read Less

excellent accueil

By

29 September 2017

platinumelite

Tres bon séjour mais chambre un peu petite.check in et check out efficace.
Séjour rapide

Read More
Read Less

Personnel très attentionné et gentil

By

28 September 2017

club

Un sentiment de chaleureux auquel on pourrait ne pas s'attendre vu le quartier très proche des Champs Elysées, avec les prix importants qui en découlent... mais le personnel te met vraiment à l'aise, on ne se sent pas clients, mais hôtes et invites. J'ai beaucoup apprécié ce côté accueil.

Read More
Read Less

Room smell

By

26 September 2017

I1) requested non- smoking room and my room had strange order. It was as if air freshener was used to cover the smell.
2) poor sink drainage n the bathroom hadpiir drainage
3) ordered room services ce for vegetable soup but it was tomatoes soup and was not hot .

I have been staying at this intercontinental Ave Marceau for 3-4 years and I felt that this time hotel was not as fresh as it used to be. Little disappointed this time... Good point was that the staffs very friendly as before. And great location!

Read More
Read Less

Great Paris hotel and location

By

24 September 2017

The staff and location make this a fantastic place for a short or longer stay in Paris, will defiantly be back for our next visit to Paris

Read More
Read Less

GOOD STAY WITH FINE LOCATION

By

22 September 2017

platinumelite

A very good hotel at nice location that s close too many attractions . The staff are friendly and helpful . The room is clean but the space is limited for two staying in the room. The breakfast was OK but more variety is needed .

Read More
Read Less