Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 282 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    19

great service at this hotel

By

27 April 2016

platinumelite

i was surprised by the size of the Intercontinental as being too small. but i was plenty surprised by the service from the friendly staff and enjoyed my stay here for 5 nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear Dilip J, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau, It is a great honor and reward to read your comments following your recent visit. Staying at the InterContinental Paris Marceau is an experience that has to be memorable, the comfort and wellbeing of our customers being our main concern. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in your « Maison Parisienne » very soon. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

21 April 2016

platinumelite

overall, Low Value for money and bad experce and bad image for Intercontinental Hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear Marwan Nusair, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback about your recent stay. Every single comment comes as a new challenge and a great opportunities for us to improve in our live service. We strive for excellence and it sadden us to see that the room type you have booked did not meet your expectations. We do offer different types of rooms with different sizes and shapes. Be sure that it would have been a pleasure to suggest you an alternative for your stay; next time we will do our outmost to see you leave our property totally satisfied! We focus on the well-being of our guest and their satisfaction is paramount for us. We hope that you will give us another chance to provide you the real “Parisian experience”. Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Amazing boutique hotel and staff!

By

18 April 2016

I travel the world with Intercontinental Hotels and just returned from an 8 day stay with the Marceau. My trip was for business & pleasure and the location is amazing. The hotel is certainly a more boutique experience and the staff is truly noteworthy. Of all the Intercontinental staff's worldwide, the Marceau receives my highest compliments. Truly exceptional staff that met every need I had and more. The staff made my stay with the Marceau as exceptional as they are.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear West Hollywood traveler, What a delight to read your comment!! You have find your new home, your « Maison Parisienne ». The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property where passionate people are dedicated to create memories that last a lifetime. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon for another “Amazing” stay. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

keinen

By

15 April 2016

club

Fragebogen viel zu lang

Restaurant Angebot Preis -Leistung in keinem
Verhältnis

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review your stay, we are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your time in Paris. The Hotel InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique Property where experience is the prime focus of the team. Guest satisfaction is paramount to us and we are delighted to succeed. We hope to see you back again soon in your « Maison Parisenne ». Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Great location; Excellent Staff

By

15 April 2016

platinumelite

This is a great hotel in a fantastic location. Its smaller number of guest rooms amke for a more intimate experience while retaining he service level you expect from Intercontinental properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Rick245, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel. What a pleasure to notice that our live service and the hotel location totally met your expectations. We hope to welcome you very soon for another unique experience in the city of lights. Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel off the Champs Elysees

By

12 April 2016

The Intercontinental Avenue Marceau is wonderful hotel option off the Champs Elysees. It is away from the hustle and bustle chaos of the shopping mecca, but within walking distance of excellent restaurants, shops, the Eiffel Tour as well as being along a main Metro line. I felt we were nestled in a quaint neighborhood, while still central. The hotel staff were impeccable, extremely friendly and accommodating. As I was staying with my husband while he was on business, the staff always asked about my plans for the day and if I needed any recommendations. I felt very well looked after. Rooms were comfortable, though a bit of an odd layout without much open space. Overall a wonderful stay in the heart of Paris!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear kmchen02, Thank you for taking the time to share such a great review about the Hotel InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau following your recent stay. We are glad to read that the quality of our service fully met your expectations. Be sure that the kind words will be shared with the whole team. We will be pleased to welcome you again in your “Maison Parisienne” for another experience. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Concierge Service

By

12 April 2016

club

The lady, Les Clefs d'Or Concierge was very professional and helpful. I asked to her to book the table at the restaurant "Clarence". It is very chic restaurant and I was little bit nervous because I was by myself. However, she asked to the restaurant to take care of me nicely even I was alone. I had a fantastic lunch over there, which is remaining as my beautiful souvenir in Paris even now.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Paris75016, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the InterContinental paris Avenue Marceau. Kind words toward to Hélène, our Head Concierge is the greatest reward. The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property where passionate people are dedicated to create the perfect experience. Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau and hope to see you back again soon. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and style

By

11 April 2016

platinumelite

Off-season chilly visit to Paris was warmed by this wonderful boutique hotel. A welcoming front desk acknowledged my loyalty and status and upgraded me to a wonderful top-floor room. Arc de Triomphe was a few blocks away. Shopping and beautiful parks nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear tomas401, We are delighted to read such a warm comment, we have succeed in our mission and the entire team is proud. We are working in creating lovely memories that last a lifetime, we always be at your service in your home away from home, your « Maison Parisienne ». Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, location

By

02 April 2016

Centrally located, this hotel is exceptional. The staff are so attentive, friendly and approachable.
The room was very clean, comfortable and 'light'/open. We always stay with IHG hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Kismet316, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Kind words toward the hotel staff is a great reward for all of us. The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property where passionate people are dedicated to create the perfect experience. Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau and hope to see you back again soon. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

bon service mais internet moyenne

By

01 April 2016

platinumelite

en general c'est tres bon hotel mais la qualite d'internet n'est pas tres bonne

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Cher homme18, Tour d’abord, nous tenons à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre opinion à l’égard de votre séjour à l’InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. C’est pour nous le meilleur moyen d’améliorer nos services ! Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement. Cordialement
Read More
Read Less

lit confortable

By

26 March 2016

lit d appoint très petit et très bas de gamme pour le niveau de l hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Cher samuel55 Nous avons bien reçu votre commentaire et nous vous en remercions. Nous sommes désolés de lire que vous avez été déçu par la qualité et le confort de nos lits d’appoint. Soyez assuré que nous avons bien noté vos remarques et que celles-ci sont étudiées par nos équipes. Nous vous sommes reconnaissants de nous avoir fait part de votre ressenti, qui nous permet de nous améliorer au quotidien, dans un souci constant de qualité. En attendant d’avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau lors de votre prochaine visite, Veuillez recevoir, Cher Monsieur, nos salutations les plus distinguées.
Read More
Read Less

場所よし。価格割高。

By

25 March 2016

場所は良いが、価格見合いとは言えない。
インターコンチネンタルというブランドながらこじんまりとした
家庭的なホテル。
パリという土地柄、価格は致し方ない。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Dear Mino Sapporo, Thank you so much for sharing the experience you lived in our hotel. Indeed, our location is one of our strengths and we are glad you enjoyed our homely atmosphere. We hope to welcome you very soon in our property. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less