Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Pattaya Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Pattaya Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1163 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    847
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great view

By

02 December 2022

The hotel location is great, and service is good too. It was a great experiences to stay there. will come back next time

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

29 November 2022

The breakfast was good but I did not like the room. The smiled moldy and I think the curtains also need washing.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

26 November 2022

club

I stayed at 3 different hotels on my trip and this was my least favorite. The breakfast particular was my favorite. Overall, the food was great. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The only thing I did not like was the rooms. I think it will be great to wash the curtains. There was a stench in the room that I believe was coming from the curtains. That was my only complaint. I would have given a 5 star if it wasn’t for that.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

11 November 2022

All staffs is nice and provide great services. Club room function well.all requirement completed every time we asking for helping hand. Breaky look good. Pool is clean. A little small mistake found but overall it's fine

Read More
Read Less

Top class resort, above my expectations

By

11 November 2022

The staff of the hotel are all courteous and very attentive, from the receptionists to the housekeeping staff, all were helpful. The facilities of the hotel are top class and the quality of the food is great. Although its location is a bit far from the lively areas in Pattaya, I would highly recommend it for anyone visiting Pattaya.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

09 November 2022

Fantastic service, great pool, great food! Reception was especially good helping us arrange a private car late night back to Bangkok early the next day. Really enjoyed the room and the pools were fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

01 November 2022

Stayed here with our family of 4. Loved how the buildings blended nicely with the surrounding environment, unlike some resorts.

Comfortable rooms and beds and a lovely relaxing pool area.

Not far from town - just wish we had allowed ourselves a few extra days to hang out in Pattaya - turned out to be a family favourite destination.

Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

27 October 2022

Room is good, but the garden need to improve. Breakfast is no so excellent compare with others such as Anantara.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, Great Service!

By

27 October 2022

platinumelite

The staff are very welcoming and hospitable. The hotel is not only beautiful but also comfortable and homey. The rooms are big, and we enjoyed the whole stay! I mentioned we are celebrating my partner's birthday and they had a special welcome amenity waiting. Hotel is higly recommended! ❤️

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

26 October 2022

Water leaking from the sink called front desk twice and still not fix

Read More
Read Less

Room is very comfortable and sizeable.

By

26 October 2022

Great place for relaxing with great service minded staffs.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, Good food at Infiniti restuarant

By

24 October 2022

The main pool is already renovated, but the Jacuzzi are out of service (they said to get it fixed soon). Please come to IC Pattaya, this place is great for Family holiday.

Read More
Read Less