Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Phu Quoc Long Beach Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phu Quoc Long Beach Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 419 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good stay but too many things closed

By

10 September 2020

Hotel is fine but many of the restaurants and 360 bar was closed

Read More
Read Less

Phu Quoc break

By

06 September 2020

club

Thoroughly enjoyed our short stay at the Intercontinental Phu Quoc. Staff were very helpful and we had a great room with sea view.

Read More
Read Less

服務有表現出差異化

By

09 August 2020

對於客戶的需求都有立即回覆且親切態度好,浴室的水量較小美中不足。
飯店內餐點口味與溫度都是水準之上。

Read More
Read Less

Bad vacation

By

08 August 2020

club

Your resort wasn't make comfortable. We need you open more services make us feel comfortable any more.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend break

By

07 August 2020

platinumelite

We just popped across for the weekend, back to our favorite place. Again, Intercon did everything they could to make our stay perfect. The room was upgraded and was lovely.

We had a slight problem, on the second day but what impressed me the most was the way it was dealt with. An example of customer excellence :-)

Thank you again

Read More
Read Less

Top level resort with friendly service

By

06 August 2020

platinumelite

This resort is amazing! It is super clean and well maintained. It has beautiful pools and is right on the beach. It has everything you'll need including multiple restaurants and a very cool rooftop bar. But most of all is the amazing staff that works here. We were treated extremely well and the service was always done with a smile. It is so much appreciated. I would recommend this resort to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place for your choice

By

30 July 2020

I had a wonderful holiday here, love this place very much. Hope to come again many times after.

Read More
Read Less

Great view of swimming pool and service for children.

By

30 July 2020

The hotel has a great sea view with good facilities and service. There are 2 big swimming pools with 1 swimming pool for children and private area for them. I highly recommend Intercontinental for you if you will travel with your family.

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly resort.

By

24 July 2020

platinumelite

Brought my family to Phu Quoc IC recently. Beautiful facilities, family-friendly amenities, and the breakfast buffet was great. We had a good time with a few exceptions in terms of quality and service.

Due to the current environment, the resort seemed to be understaffed. We had some minor issues with food during dinner (which was resolved by the staff). In addition service quality for staff varied and a bit inconsistent. Some staff members were very friendly and others did not meet IC's service quality (i.e. we didn't get any help from staff when loading our luggage at departure as they just stood there and watched). I would not consider our recent stay as a 5-star experience. As a loyal IHG customer, we value our stay at IC and exclusively stick with IC for most of our family travels. I am starting to see service quality deterioration across different IC properties compared to other 5-star chains. Overall, I hope IHG is able to take customer feedback seriously and make improvements in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staffs

By

23 July 2020

club

love the hospitality of all the staff. Nana was very nice and enthusiasm, Khang - the bell man was very friendly and helpful. I wish all the outlets - which are closed during this difficult time - were mentioned in the pre-email. The Ink360 bar was closed untill weekind that I were very disapponted I could’n try one. Anw I had a very great experience here, I’ll come back in a near future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable resort in all

By

20 July 2020

club

- Good service
- Friendly, warmly and kindly receiving
- Best feeling after staying here
- Perfect breakfast
- Good restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

18 July 2020

We have great time when stay at this hotel. Your hotel value 5 stars

Read More
Read Less