Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Riyadh

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Riyadh
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 712 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    37

Best 5 star in Riyadh

By

19 October 2020

Hotel location is perfect. Close to most business houses and Ministries.
Front desk staff Asif is a very professional person. He is kind, helpful and very caring.
He is an asset for Intercontinental Riyadh Hotel. I wish him all the best.
Breakfast in room is great experience although it takes time until the breakfast arrives in room but considering that all guests are eating in room, it’s ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 October 2020

club

I must mention about extraordinary service from Mr. Faheem , who went an extra mile to help us and also guided us for the inquiry made for their things . Thanks for the wonderful hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

It was a memorable stay

By

14 October 2020

The Staff are well-mannered and very accomodating. The front desk during our stay was very helpful to us.

The breakfast that we took in the room was fantastic and room services was excellent.

The hotel is kinda old in some aspects but the facilities are modern. One the best outdoor pool in Riyadh.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property and great service

By

14 October 2020

platinumelite

In present situation, staff did a excellent job in maintaining the cleanliness and services.
Will like to update the site for the services which are not fully open while booking, so can plan accordingly.
Personals who love Golfing, this is a excellent property to fine tune once short game, as property have mini golf course and even have coach to take lesson from.
Overall a great experience during these times

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

12 October 2020

Very nice hotel and excellent helpful staff. Breakfast was excellent and cleanliness was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping

By

03 October 2020

Housekeeping should clean the room on daily basis, while in the restaurant staff is very friendly and helpful ( than you guys)l. For the two Filipino ( guests relation staff) thank you guys for the hospitality and kindness

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing stay

By

28 September 2020

club

Comfortable and relaxing stay
Friendly and welcoming worm reception
Nice room service
Delicious food serving

Read More
Read Less

Hygienic, safe and comfortable

By

18 September 2020

platinumelite

The excellent stay I have had in term of safe, comfortable, facilities, location and hygienic.

Read More
Read Less

old fashion

By

31 August 2020

club

this definitely an old hotel that does not deserve 5 stars anymore

Read More
Read Less

Full comfortable room

By

30 August 2020

club

This hotel has very comfortable bed and pillow make you sleep direct

Read More
Read Less

Still the best in Riyadh

By

29 August 2020

Intercontinental Hotel Riyadh is a very old property but well maintained. But staff at the front desk should be updated on Royal Ambassador benefits. In-room breakfast was great experience and a more safe option in the current situation. Plenty of parking if you arrive by your own car. One need to request for fruit basket and other amenities as they are no longer placed in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental RUH

By

26 August 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is very well designed. My family enjoyed the stay

Read More
Read Less