Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Riyadh

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Riyadh
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 785 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    41

Nice staff

By

14 October 2021

club

Thank you for everything and great hospitality. You have such a valued and trained staff to help me in enchanced my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Shot gateway with satisfaction

By

05 October 2021

club

Everything that you expect you can get from IHG. Can’t wait to come back again.

Read More
Read Less

The staff is bad, the room is uncomfortable

By

03 October 2021

The staff is bad, the room is uncomfortableThe club has been closed for a year and I didn't know until after bookingThe hotel is in need of maintenance

Read More
Read Less

THANNKS

By

03 October 2021

I wd my thanks to gust relation to MS suhad and MS ruba for help

them to us as agood meeting and fast regesration for royal

ambassador

Read More
Read Less

Awful Hotel

By

19 September 2021

Very old, everything in it is 1970s, pool not working, food is below average, bed squeaking, AC can kill you, and on and on..

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Riyadh

By

05 September 2021

platinumelite

In my personal opinion, the hotel is excellent especially the staff which is courteous and polite. The ambiance/cleanliness of the hotel are superb. The safety precautionary measures against Covid-19 protocols are well in placed in all the premises of the hotel. Overall, the hotel is great value to stay at the heart of Riyadh.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

31 August 2021

club

I'm confident that this hotel is one of the best hotels in Riyadh, including all luxury, comfortable, well trained and educated staff that treat customer nicely and ensure his enjoyment and high satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Yes very comfortable and cleanness and the reception is very great

By

24 August 2021

club

The service is great and everything is clean the breakfast is very perfect I love it and how employers treat y very goood

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable stay

By

18 August 2021

club

Comfortable stay and staff was very cooperative. Location was good and clean rooms. Breakfast services were excellent. Even though bakery items were not super but acceptable

Read More
Read Less

Darrell's Review

By

13 August 2021

club

I had a great experience. Thiw was my first time at IHG and i will certainly try to come again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for long stay

By

07 August 2021

club

I really liked my stay for 7 days in hotel.professional staff was helpful in everything. I recommend the hotel for long stays

Read More
Read Less

Staying at Intercontinental Hotel (Riyadh), great service

By

05 August 2021

club

It is a good place to have fun, I would recommend it :)

Read More
Read Less