Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Riyadh

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Riyadh
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 827 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

827reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great local staff !!

By

29 November 2022

Intercontinental Riyad is one of my favorites hotels in the kingdom due to the location and welcoming staff.. overall the hotel’s facilities are very good.. food and restaurants are perfect… thx very much

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great experience

By

29 November 2022

great hotel, great extras, great bed..
fantastic experience
great staff
great food
great gym and tennis courts
great pool
great lounges all around the hotel.. interconnected with the conference hall
all in all, great time spent at the riyadh intercontinental

Read More
Read Less

The 10/10 review hinges around the staff. The rooms need some long overdue refurbishment and work.

By

27 November 2022

This Hotel has the best, most caring staff which makes me return time and time again when I am in Riyadh on business.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

24 November 2022

Excellent location quiet although in the middle of a busy city, full of amenities, couple of good restaurants and coffee shop, large holes, great for huge events

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

19 November 2022

Rooms are not of high quality. Do not expect to get a nice hot shower, as there is zero water pressure or hot water. Room smells like smoke. Breakfast is ok, but expect to be pushed out of the dining area by staff quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Staff And the restraint

By

17 November 2022

club

I feel so proud and happy from all the staff especially mr nadir he make my Mother so happy wen she just took with him about some echo wen we order cable off water and the Tv he give in us paramos too fix that, really he main that on mints there’s 6 battles of water and the maintenance to fix Tv he called us again to make sure that with so good toking thanks these hotel will be may home in Riyadh 😙

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property. Really enjoyed the breakfast cafe and the gym

By

07 November 2022

Great property. Lots of amenities. The breakfast was a highlight and the gym had everything needed for a great workout. My only recommendation would be to acquire a Peloton bike (or two).

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

31 October 2022

The best and friendly staff in the hotel and trolley boy they helped me in packing my sone parcels eventhough I can see that they are busy. They went extra miles to find me a cardboard and wrap my stuff. God bless them

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

30 October 2022

Overall the stay was fine and it was made more comfortable and enjoyable by the Front Desk Staff, Mr Abdul Mohsen. He is a gem of a person and always greets people with a smile and goes above and beyond to ensure guest are taken care of and comfortable. Service at this hotel is second to none

Breakfast was great. Hotel needs a lot of TLC(tender loving care) and desperately needs renovation, especially the guest rooms and bathrooms. Also, the amenities needs to be upgraded in the guest rooms and bathrooms

Read More
Read Less

It was unbecoming of a hotel like this

By

24 October 2022

club

There was a price increase to request the room upgrade, although the request was made through the site for much less

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

24 October 2022

I got surprise when I enter the lobby and the area is covered by the hotel. I think this is one of the biggest hotel in the Riyadh in area vise. It’s huge and with golf course in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

24 October 2022

platinumelite

Intercontinental Riyadh from this hotel may member start in the bast group

Read More
Read Less