Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Real San Pedro Sula

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Real San Pedro Sula
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 376 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

personal muy amable y habitación e instalaciones muy buenas

By

22 January 2017

club

La estancia fue muy buena lo recomiendo al 100% volveré sin duda.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

19 January 2017

club

Staff were well educated, courteous, and willing to assist in anything. Facilities well kept, good bed, clean room

Read More
Read Less

Comida

By

11 January 2017

club

Yo fui con mis dos hijos, deberia de haber un cobro simbolico por su consumo ya que ellos no comen demasiado y no veo necesario cobrar un buffet completo a un niño que solo se come 2 pedazos de pizza por ejemplo

Read More
Read Less

Fin de año en intercontinental san Pedro Sula

By

04 January 2017

club

Excelente estadía en compañía de mi familia. Una noche de San Silvestre para recordar. Excelente hotel. Excelente estadía. Excelente Cena de fin de año y la fiesta igual.

Read More
Read Less

Descanso a medida

By

03 January 2017

Al utilizar el hotel logre mi cometido de descansar para poder continuar al día siguiente un largo viaje la verdad la experiencia fue agradable y definitivamente lo haría de nuevo

Read More
Read Less

Cleaness

By

27 December 2016

The room where dirty and not properly clean as usual.

There is an evident deterioration of the room and bad smell in the room as a constant all the time.

Cleaning of sheets and beds, need to be very well supervised.

Read More
Read Less

Alojarse en el Inter de San Pedro Sula

By

23 December 2016

club

Es un hotel de primera, donde asombra la limpieza y el trato de su personal. Las habitaciones son muy cómodas y con la medida justa.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest Stay in San Pedro Sula

By

21 December 2016

club

Great location, cozy, attractive rooms and public spaces, beautiful pool/lounge/dining area!

Read More
Read Less

Utterly Dissatisfied

By

21 December 2016

Unwelcoming staff upon checking in - asked for upgrade and was immediately told I do not have Ambassador Status ( I am platinum elite) not even a higher floor was available because "I had no status"
- I have been provided complimentary water in the past (i.e. at Holiday Inn in Athens) - it was also refused because again, I had no status - I was constantly reminded my platinum membership was worthlss.
- Staff in general were not attentive or friendly and I believe the hotel is in great need customer service training.
- Upon checking out, I asked Brian (not sure that was the name) to please email me a copy of the hotel bill. I never received it. I also asked for my invoice to be billed in dollars. Now that I access my bill in the website, the charges are I HN currency making it extremely tedious to expense the charges to my company. Also, he was very unfriendly when I checked out - did not even say thank you. I felt extremely dismissed as a guest and IHG member.
Right now I am going through the actual charges and I see double charges for meals. The same charges are appearing twice. I anticipate this will be very time consuming and infuriating for me to now have to incur in long distance calls to the hotel to dispute the charges!!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel confortable

By

19 December 2016

club

Me pareció que lo principal que se busca en un hotel es estar cómodo y seguro. Y eso lo encontré con ustedes

Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

12 December 2016

club

Esta muy bien ubicado, las habitaciones son confortables, la comida es buen, excelente atencion de los botones del hotel y todo el personal.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay!

By

06 December 2016

Relaxing safe luxury hotel with AMAZING breakfast! We really enjoyed the sushi bar too!

Read More
Read Less