Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Real San Pedro Sula

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Real San Pedro Sula
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 885 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

885reviews

  • 5 Stars
    622
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    24

Amazing

By

06 November 2019

Everything was amazing and the customer service was top notch. I would recommend the hotel to others for both leisure and business.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

05 November 2019

platinumelite

Great ending to our stay. The manager at check out really made things right. We will return to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Su tecnificación, la habitación,luces ,cama

By

02 November 2019

Me gusta lo práctico tarjeta,se puede usar en el ascensor y habitacion,la habitación muy Bonita y cómoda y bien alumbrada,pero sobre todo la cama me encanto cumplió con su fin ,permitirme descanzar gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Siempre recibo más de lo esperado en atención

By

30 October 2019

Estuve la semana pasada, por razones de trabajo, 3 días alojado en el hotel.
Lo que más me gustó, de nuevo, fue la amabilidad de la gente en el restaurante Bambú. De nuevo excedieron mis expectativas. Estuve cenando con mi hija, mi yerno y mi nieto y estuvieron pendientes de todo, incluso de los pequeños "caprichos" de mi nieto de 2 años y medio. Son ustedes lo máximo.

Read More
Read Less

The place to be

By

29 October 2019

club

Siempre es bueno sentirse en casa cuando uno viaja, y en Hotel Intercontinental siempre logran hacerte sentir aún mejor, con la comodidad de sus instalaciones y sobre todo la mejor atención...ya sea un viaje de negocios o simplemente un viaje de placer, Hotel Intercontinental siempre da el 200% a sus huéspedes...todo esto lo convierte en The place to be!

Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect

By

28 October 2019

club

It was planned to be perfect getaway and it almost was, had it not been because they forgot to place the dozen roses I had requested, other than that, everything was amazing

Read More
Read Less

No se que debo poner Aqui.....................................

By

27 October 2019

club

Muy buena variedad


Intercontinental San Pedro SulaConfirmación 21598627DirecciónCOLONIA HERNANDEZ Y BLVD DEL S, SAN PEDRO SULA HN 3818, HN504-2545-2500Check inTarifa por nocheCheck outLunes21 De Octubre De 2019Tiempo4 nochesViernes25 De Octubre De 2019TiempoUSD 136.74 pueden aplicarseimpuestos y tasas adicionalesConfirmadoEmisiones de CO2 Por noche es aproximadamente 63.8lb/29kgN° de Habitaciones 1Garantía SiPolítica de cancelación CXL/CANCELLATION POLICY/CANCEL BEFORE10/21/2019 06-00 PM LOCALNúm. de personas 1Código Descuento XXXX47397Información adicional SINGLE, NONSMOKINGDescripción CARGILL INCORPORATED GOLD;CANCEL BY 6 PM DAY OF ARRIVAL;1KING BED STANDARD NONSMOKING;TECH ACCOMMODATIONS UP TO 30 M

Read More
Read Less

Improving

By

27 October 2019

The hotel is in a prime location and has three restaurants. The nightly entertainment is good. The food quality in the Ambassador Club is low quality. But they are trying to improve in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

24 October 2019

club

Breakfast was awesome
Super clean rooms
Comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Read and always double check

By

24 October 2019

club

Read and double check on what is part of your offer at any hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

De viaje por San Pedro Sula

By

22 October 2019

Mis activades de trabajo me llevaron nuevamente a San Pedro Sula, y opte por este hotel para hospedarme, es un lugar muy centrico, con personal muy atendo y una excelente opcion para hospedarse en San Pedro Sula.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service and Quality

By

19 October 2019

This hotel is been cutting back on the services for Spire Members and Executive Members. The new management cares about money only and not service. The quality of the food they serve in the Executive Suite is of low quality and repeats every night. They are cutting back on brand labels and bottle sizes. It feels like as a Spire Member we are a bother to this establishment rather than a plus. I spend 10 days a month at this location. Over the years it has gone down.

Read More
Read Less