Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Real Santo Domingo

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Real Santo Domingo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 929 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

929reviews

  • 5 Stars
    820
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Awesome staff

By

22 September 2021

We stayed for 4 nights. Our room was more than we had expected. Very spacious living area and bathroom. The Executive Lounge was perfect. Lots of food and drinks with an awesome view of Santo Domingo. The wrap around pool area was the spot we spent the most of our time. The number 1 asset to this hotel was the staff. They could not have treated us better. Top notch crew working here. Only downside for us was the bed. Woke up hurting every morning. We are used to a much softer bed.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

21 September 2021

platinumelite

Customer service, food, and cleanliness where excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

19 September 2021

platinumelite

Cómo siempre excelente servicio y atención de todo el personal del hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Limpia infraestructura

By

19 September 2021

club

Excelente hotel, muy limpia con mucha claridad. Pueden mejorar las almohadas, la climatización y el tiempo que toma el room servicié

Read More
Read Less

nice rooms

By

16 September 2021

Staff members are not as nice as before, also the hot water was not working during all my stay. I had to open all faucets for over 15 mins to get warm water to shower

Read More
Read Less

Santo Domingo

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

Fue genial todo el hotel en general es muy comodo y placentero para unas vacaciones inolvidables.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 September 2021

club

I recommend this hotel. Great location, great ambiance, the food is delicious, and the staff is fantastic. Everyone from the front desk/concierge to the housekeeping and restaurant staff is lovely and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, Great location

By

10 September 2021

platinumelite

Loved it. Nice location, good rooms, good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Truly recommended SDO Hotel

By

07 September 2021

Best cost quality hotel with outstanding service. From taxis to room service, gym and pool for morning Duatlons, towels, great food, cleanliness and hygiene. Staff with fabulous customer service and worth the expenditure with high class internet. In a nutshell, best money fir value SDO Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service. All around outstanding.

By

06 September 2021

Excellent place. No complains. Clean, very neat, organized, superb staff, very comfortable rooms. 100% recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Business in the DR

By

30 August 2021

Hotel is clean and the staff helpful… what you expect from the brand!

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay in Santo Domingo

By

28 August 2021

club

As aircrew you rely on the quality of your hotel. The Intercontinental Santo Domingo has not let me down.

Read More
Read Less