Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Sanya Resort

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sanya Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1999 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1999reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1568
  • 4 Stars
    307
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    27

Отличное обслуживание

By

04 December 2019

club

Все было отлично . Не зачислили баллы на клубную за проживание

Read More
Read Less

Great location and helpfull staff

By

25 November 2019

club

My family enjoyed our stay at Intercontinental Sanya Resort, the location is great, food is fine, service is flawless. Soecial thanks to Nancy at the front desk Who helped a lot during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Интернконтиненталь ноябрь 2019

By

20 November 2019

club

Отличный отель и территория супер. Релакс и спокойствие. Фитнес зал и несколько бассейнов работают допоздна, очень удобно. Персонал вышколенный и доброжелателен.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

19 November 2019

club

Отель очень понравился, территория великолепна, ухоженная. Хотелось бы видеть русскоговорящий персонал на ресепшене. Номера требуют косметического ремонта. Завтраки разнообразные, обслуживание отличное.

Read More
Read Less

完美的度假体验

By

14 November 2019

platinumelite

酒店地理位置优越,离市区很近但也呈现了非常好的度假的感觉。
带着家里小朋友出行,在入住的时候得到了前台同事的帮助与支持(抱歉没能记住他的名字)。
感谢酒店的同事,你们的热情周到的服务让半山半岛洲际闪闪发光。

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Experience

By

10 November 2019

We had a very enjoyable stay. The staff were really helpful. The most unexpected surprise was that the hotel gave my husband a cake on his birthday. Thank you so much. It’s these little touches that make a great difference. The downside is the internet service is practically useless. I also noticed that there is no security in lift access, ie anyone could press a floor level. Floor access should strictly be restricted to staff and residents of that level only.

Read More
Read Less

誠懇服務

By

05 November 2019

club

非常感謝員工Nancy, Lucy 及維尼的熱情及誠懇服務,幫助我們安排合適的房間,並跟進入住後的需要。她們非常有禮貌,有耐性,笑容可掬,十分難得。

Read More
Read Less

Отдых в Интерконтинентале

By

03 November 2019

club

В целом понравилось практически все. Отель красивый, персонал доброжелательный. Все чисто и ухожено, хотя создается впечатление, что отель немного старый или уставший, это мелочи, но они заметны. Проблема с языком. Русскоговорящих нет вообще, англоговорящих крайне мало. Особенно в ресторане, трудно что-то объяснить китайцу, который кроме родного языка ничего не знает, хотя они стараются. Мало информации о отеле в интернете - о номерах, о питании.

Read More
Read Less

Erholung pur und Hawaii-Feeling in China

By

30 October 2019

club

Sehr schönes, elegant designtes Hotel, welches direkt am Strand liegt (der Strand gehört einem fast alleine!).

Fantastisches, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.
Man fühlt sich in dem Hotel ab der ersten Minute wohl und kann sich sehr gut erholen.

Read More
Read Less

Great quality of life

By

29 October 2019

The so called villas: a series of modules on the ground in the Club Intercontinental area are perfectly designed - to give you an airy and bright feeling. The design of veranda let you feel light breeze while working or relaxing there. The exclusivity of the Club IC and spaciousness make you feeling like on a private ground. And in particular the club exclusive big swimming pool, just 10 m from the villa delighted me. So my original reservations that the bassin near the villa is a bit to small, were dissolved: I could go swimming long distances alone in the shared swimming pool anytime. Thank you Intercontinental Resort Sanya.

Read More
Read Less

Замечательный отель

By

29 October 2019

club

Очень понравилась территория отеля, много зелени и декоративных бассейнов с растениями и рыбками. Замечательный вид с номера на сад. Номер большой и уютный, всё необходимое для проживания имеется. Кровати удобные и мягкие, но дополнительная кровать жёсткая. Очень красивый балкон с диванами. По территории отеля ездят красивые паровозики. В ресторанах очень вкусная еда, но нет русского меню. В Beer factory очень вкусное пиво и еда, есть русскоязычный персонал. В целом отель мне понравился и хотелось бы приехать ещё.

Read More
Read Less

Отличная территория отеля

By

29 October 2019

club

Красивая и ухоженная территория отеля. Номер большой и уютный с прекрасным балконом. Замечательные завтраки. Море глубокое, но вход каменистый.

Read More
Read Less