Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Sao Paulo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sao Paulo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 492 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Service

By

23 May 2017

Awesome Hotel overall, the only advice would be for housekeeping at night to come earlier around 7 pm to accommodate your room to sleep, not at 9 pm when guests may be in bed already. The hot food in the lounge was cold, anything else was great.

Thanks!!

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HOTEL! EQUIPE FANTÁSTICA!

By

22 May 2017

O Intercontinental São Paulo é um dos bons da rede. Localização maravilhosa e uma equipe fant'stica, com serviços nota 10.

Read More
Read Less

Ótimo serviço, impecável.

By

22 May 2017

club

Qualidade nota 10.
Me hospedei a lazer por um motivo muito especial, e o hotel atendeu todas as expectativas.

Read More
Read Less

Average service

By

22 May 2017

club

Poor front desk attitude. Tried to upsell more expensive room when i requested early check in.
Restaurant staff were great. Excessive street noise.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y trato excelente

By

19 May 2017

club

Hotel muy bien situado, céntrico habitación confortable cama cómoda y un trato por parte del personal excelente bufete de desayuno muy recomendable. Excelentes instalaciones de gimnasio

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

17 May 2017

A fabulous property. Everything top rate and one of my top intercontinental properties. Love this place.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

14 May 2017

club

Habitación cómoda y confortable, baño funcional ,internet muy rápido , el desayuno es fantástico hay mucha variedad. El gimnasio está muy bien equipado y lo más importante es que el personal es muy atento, solicitó y respetuoso, muy profesionales.

Read More
Read Less

Sao Paulo

By

14 May 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel location, superb staff and very clean room and hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Recomendable

By

11 May 2017

club

Siempre un diez, gran hotel en situación inmejorable

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

10 May 2017

platinumelite

There is nothing i can say that exemplifies enough what a perfect experience this hotel provided from the front desk to the entire staff. I arrived on a very early morning international flight and every effort was made to have a room ready for me. Though i was expected to be upgraded to a junior suite, I was given a full suite instead. My associate who arrived 2 days later, was also upgraded to a full suite. The location is in the best area to be in SP, around the block of the Paulista Ave. I plan to come back at least 1-2 times a year and will only stay at this Intercontinental. Great service with a genuine friendly attitude made this stay perfect!

Read More
Read Less

安全で清潔な宿泊施設

By

06 May 2017

club

ブラジルSao Pauloは犯罪が多い街といわれているが、このHotelとその地域は全く対象外。特に、エレベーターが昼間でも部屋の鍵が必要なこと、宿泊するフロア以外にはいかないこと等、安全には最大限の注意がなされているのが良い。また、Reception/Restaurantのスタッフが非常に対応が良く、Flexibleに対応してくれるところが一流と感じる。

Read More
Read Less

Great view and excellent service

By

05 May 2017

I was there for only 1 night and the staff was really kind and responsive to my needs. The VIP lounge had excellent food and excellent beverages, every minute that I spent on the hotel was excellent. Since I was Spire elite member of the IHG hotels, the staff did an upgrade on my room and I had the best view of Sao Paulo. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less