Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Sao Paulo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sao Paulo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 433 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

very good

By

13 January 2017

club

NIce staff, great location ! the breakfast was awsome.. the rooms and bed are nice and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear andrea6262, Thank you for your review on our website. It is great to know that your experience at our hotel was great. Our entire team is committed to offer you an extraordinary service and provide a comfortable stay. We hope to welcome you here on your next visit to São Paulo. Thank you, Francisco Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

NOVAMENTE UMA EXCELENTE ESTADIA

By

10 January 2017

club

Não tenho nenhuma critica em relação a minha estadia e da minha família, ficamos, novamente, muito contentes com os serviços ofertados pelo hotel, a gentileza de todo staff, e como já frisei principalmente a limpeza dos quartos, banheiros, camas, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Prezado JKAMIYA, Agradecemos por compartilhar sua experiência conosco. Nosso hotel foi projetado para oferecer a melhor estrutura e serviços a nosso hóspede na melhor região de São Paulo. Esperamos ser a sua escolha em sua próxima visita a São Paulo. Obrigado, Francisco Garcia Gerente Geral.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in São Paulo

By

10 January 2017

Excellent service, very well located and great environment. Had a very good reveillon with my family. This hotel is also very good for business. I've been there several times during the year. Thanks to Maesta and Jaqueline, who are always very kind and prompt to my needs. Congratulations !

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear andlee74, Thank you for your review. Our team is always attentive to every detail to assure that your stay be as comfortable as you expect. Our location is perfect to provide a great and pleasant local experience to our guests and our concierge always has the best tips of how to enjoy the best options of our city. We hope to be your choice on your next visit to São Paulo. Thank you, Francisco Garcia.
Read More
Read Less

Receomendable

By

05 January 2017

club

Location, service, price are good.
Extra service of providing "Otyazuke" is excellent.

The negative point for me that hotel always provided me the bath room with no bathtub.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Syuame, Thank you for sharing your experience on our website. It is really good to know that your enjoyed the services and the facilities provided to our guests, and we are happy to know that you liked our Otyazuke! On your next stay we highly suggest you to choose a room category with a bathtub. We hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you! Francisco Garcia, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

serviço ruim

By

05 January 2017

Sem água na academia e sem cadeiras na piscina.
Solicitamos 4 vezes e não fomos atendidos.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Prezada liliop, Agradecemos seu comentário em nosso website. Lamentamos que inconvenientes como esses tenham acontecido em sua hospedagem, reforçamos que esses serviços são importantes para nós e que situações como essas não fazem parte de nossa filosofia de conforto e tranquilidade. Reformamos que alinharemos melhor com nossa equipe para que não se repita. Para entendermos com mais detalhes e solucionarmos da melhor maneira possível esse problema, gostaríamos de pedir que caso se sinta confortável para nos detalhar melhor o ocorrido, nos encaminhe um e-mail no endereço guestrelations@ihg.com. Esperamos ter a chance de recebê-la novamente em nosso hotel. Obrigado. Francisco Garcia, Gerente Geral.
Read More
Read Less

conforto e espaço

By

04 January 2017

Bom quarto e ótimo banheiros, roupas macias. Muito bom atendimento, apenas o lobby é acanhado

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Prezado hóspede, Ficamos felizes em saber que pôde desfrutar de bons momentos em nosso hotel com muito conforto. Esperamos recebê-lo novamente em breve. Obrigado. Francisco Garcia, Gerente Geral.
Read More
Read Less

Guter Schlaf und hervorragender Service

By

03 January 2017

club

Die Silvesternacht mit meiner Frau im Intercontinental Sao Paulo verbracht, wenige Meter von der Avenida Paulista entfernt, wo mehr als eine Million Menschen feierten. Durch die hervorragende Lage konnten wir so bequem und ohne umständliche und anstrengende An- und Abreise mitfeiern und uns dann wieder ins schöne und gediegene Hotel zurückziehen - und dann auch noch sehr gut schlafen.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung auf unserer Website. Wir waren froh, Ihre Wahl zu sein, das neue Jahr zu erhalten. Die Partei an der Avenida Paulista ist schön und in der Nähe ist, ist es die beste Option, ruhig zu genießen und dann in unserem Hotel ausruhen. Wir hoffen, dass Sie Ihre Wahl auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in Sao Paulo sein. Guten Rutsch ins Neue Jahr! Francisco Garcia, Hauptgeschäftsführer
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

30 December 2016

Overall satisfaction but poor knowledge of the front desk staff as well as need to be improved the service at the fitness center

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear masahitohirasawa, Thank you for sharing your experience on our website. It is good to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We are always working to go beyond our guests' expectations and we apologize for the inconveniences you might had during your stay. If you have further information to share with us, it will help us keep on track of the service quality we provide for our guests. You can contact us at the following e-mail address: guestrelations@ihg.com. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to São Paulo. Best regards! Francisco Garcia, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Sao Paulo

By

28 December 2016

Perfect location, safe surroundings, kind and professional staf.
Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Dear Fjmr, We thank you for your review on our website. We are happy to know that we could provide you a comfortable, pleasant and safe stay. It is a honor to be recommended by you. We hope to be your choice on your next visit to São Paulo. Thank you, Francisco Garcia.
Read More
Read Less

Melhor hotel em São Paulo

By

25 December 2016

club

Sem dúvida melhor hotel em São Paulo. Infraestrutura moderna, serviço bom, qualidade Internacional

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Prezado hóspede, Agradecemos por sua avaliação em nosso website. É muito bom saber que atendemos suas expectativas em sua estada conosco, esperamos recebê-lo novamente em breve! Obrigado, Francisco Garcia.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente localizacao e fincionarios cordiais.

By

24 December 2016

Pela segunda vez o atendimento foi Otimo, em especial ao Higor que sempre demonstra Muita vontade em atender e Tambem a Jaqueline da eecepcao. Parabéns.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Prezado Guedes, Agradecemos por sua avaliação em nosso website. Ficamos felizes em saber que o nosso atendimento foi importante e o fez sentir acolhido e confortável, nossa equipe agradece seu carinho e espera ansiosamente por seu retorno. Obrigado, Francisco Garcia Gerente Geral.
Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice amenities

By

23 December 2016

platinumelite

A very nice stay all around. Staff recognized my Platinum status upon arrival and accommodated a very early check-in request. Wifi was reliable, the bed very comfortable and shower strong. Hotel has a nice professionally managed gym open 24 hours, attractive bar, small pool area. Location can't be beat for walkability, but that goes for any hotel in the Jardins area. Had one problem with staff missing my wake-up call, which the manager later apologized for thoroughly.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Dear Platinum Member, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Once again we would like to apologize for the problem with your wake up call, we are working for avoid this kind of inconvenient. It was good to know that you enjoyed our structure ans services and that we could provide to you a comfortable stay. We look forward to welcome you again. Thank you, Francisco Garcia.
Read More
Read Less