Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Pudong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Pudong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1319 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    773
  • 4 Stars
    362
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    38

Poor!

By

28 February 2017

The facilities are old, services dropped!The facilities are old, services dropped!The facilities are old, services dropped!

Read More
Read Less

酒店员工服务态度好!

By

28 February 2017

酒店位置很好,离地铁站近,出行方便,周边有很多吃店。住几次都有升级,唯一这次没有,不知何原因?酒店的卫生干净,服务员态度很好,见到客人都会热情打招呼。

Read More
Read Less

温馨服务

By

27 February 2017

platinumelite

酒店服务员可以为自己的一个可以不被人知的小失误,而主动上报,可见酒店的管理十分到位。后续宾客关系部也能尽力弥补这个小失误,采取酒店可以采取的一些措施,应该是非常值得鼓励和赞赏的行为。

Read More
Read Less

広くて清潔な客室

By

26 February 2017

platinumelite

プラチナアンバサダーとしてポイントで宿泊しました。部屋をアップグレードしていただき、とても広い部屋で寛ぐ事ができました。観光地へのアクセスも比較的良好ですし、また使いたいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,服务很好

By

25 February 2017

只住了一夜
登记时前台讲解服务很耐心,办理也很迅速
房间舒适
空调声音略吵,关了才睡着。进入房间时温度定在22度似乎略低。

Read More
Read Less

TERRIBLE MANAGEMEMT !!!

By

25 February 2017

I am a Spire Elite member and stay over 100 nights per year, as well as booking all my staff into IHG hotels, and wish to express my extreme disappointment at the attitude of the management in what should be an IHG premium customer experience hotel .

Despite staying several nights in the recent few weeks as well as booking meeting room facilities, the penny pinching inflexible attitude of this hotel beggars belief.

We had a late flight at midnight, checked out in the afternoon and asked to use the Club Lounge until our pick up arrived at 9pm, having already paid for several days use of the facility.
When " Happy Hour".... and I do use this terminology with a wry smile on my face, arrived , we asked if it would be ok to take some snacks.

The response was almost a Gestapo like ambush of staff informing us that we must pay a full Club lounge rate if we wanted to take any morsel of food.

Now the money involved in this was not the issue... it was the principal. I asked the staff to call the Manager, and over the phone he staunchly told us that if we take food, we must pay !!

Shocking treatment of loyal customers and a complete lack of understanding about what brings people back to IHG.

This would never happen at the professional Intercontinentals at Kuala Lumpur or Bangkok....... only at Intercontinental Pudong !

Terrible service.... and we will not be returning. It will be the Shangri La for all of us at future stays in Shanghai !

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in Pudong Zentral gelegen

By

25 February 2017

Das Hotel ist zwar nicht mehr das allerneueste, doch die praktische Lage (beruflich wie zum Weggehen) war für mich entscheidend. Zu Fuß kommt man zwar nicht weit, aber überall schnell mit dem Taxi hin.

Besonders hervorzuheben ist das tolle Frühstücksbuffet und die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter.

Die Zimmer sind funktionell eingerichtet, aber etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Sauberkeit ist perfekt.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable,good location and service but bad royalty program

By

24 February 2017

Everything seems fine although it is not the best hotel which I stayed before. However, felt short changed as trying to stay in the same hotel for my business trip so that I can achieve Aspire status to enjoy better benefit but end up with disappointment as there is no significant difference between platinum and Aspire. Worst of all, the recent introduction of ambassador program actually cut off some benefit for the Aspire member. Comparing to other hotels, when one achieve the highest status of the royalty program, he can even access to the club lounge free. Will seriously consider staying in other hotels around that area.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

23 February 2017

很舒适,服务一流。调查问卷太复杂,耗费时间,必须奖励,如不奖励,下次不参与了。写了这么多,为什么还是说我评论文字太短?

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

23 February 2017

platinumelite

Thank you very much for great experience. I will stay again in your hotel when i come to shanghai

Read More
Read Less

提高互联网速度,电视机更新

By

22 February 2017

club

上网速度超慢,基本连不上网络,不知道是不是因为房间的原因。上次入住602,上网体验很差;
电视机老旧,画面模糊。
房间电话没有mute功能,呼叫前台以后才送过来一台更换

Read More
Read Less

交通方便,房間大,床鋪舒服

By

21 February 2017

club

入住期間生日,酒店貼心地送了生日蛋糕。

房間大,床鋪舒適。

早餐食品選擇不夠豐富,鮮榨果汁很讚。

酒店附近很多吃飯逛街的地方,離地鐵也很近,交通方便

Read More
Read Less