Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Expo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Expo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1030 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1030reviews

  • 5 Stars
    702
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    22

整体来讲是一次不错的体验

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

然而我觉得可以接受不代表酒店真的完全没有问题,我是比较关注细节的一个人,所以有几点想反馈给酒店:
1.房内维护的不是很好,卫生间里部分硅胶都已发黑;
2.房门隔音比较差,坐窗边能听到走廊上很重的关门声。顺带提一下房门,我不知道是员工通道的门还是别的房间的房门,关门声真的很重,希望酒店能检查一下闭门器是否有问题;
3.房内空调有点打不上去,永远处在22、23度;
4.有些男性员工还是要注意一下着装,见客的时候别把西装敞着,肚子挺在外面;
5.洗澡时水管会发出异响,除非把水量调节到一个特定的水量才不会;
6.写字台上的电话屏幕一直闪一直跳,就一直亮着而且还对着床头;
7.床头柜的那个ipod dock我真的不会用,房内也找不到说明书或是操作说明;
8.没有文具盒,没尺,没订书机;
9.早上送来的早餐相当一般,米饭不行,味增汤不行,而且一点都不热;
10.房内灯光真的好暗,床头灯那么好看,但是不能独立开合,总开关一关,阅读灯还能用但是这么有设计感的床头灯却不能用,夜盲症起夜要么被满房满灯亮瞎,要么就是夜灯开着也是什么也看不清。

差不多这样。

Read More
Read Less

住宿环境不错

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

其实符合我对于洲际的一贯印象~没什么特别好说的,总体还不错。其实我也不清楚是因为什么没有,然后作为补偿给了我一瓶红酒……只不过麻烦的 还是因为酒店的规矩,导致我不能直接续订我朋友那间房,因为续订得朋友退掉之后,他们进行打扫后,我才能再入住,很耽误时间。

Read More
Read Less

不错

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

酒店总体感觉很干净,安排了靠江的房间,晚上夜景非常好,黄浦江很漂亮,唯一稍有不足的是能听到一些船的声音,不过也还好,除了对那些失眠的人会有一些影响。

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Stay at InterContinental Shanghai Expo

By

17 January 2017

Wonderful stay, lovely river view. Super attentative staff and conciege service, modern and classy rooms and grounds. Loved it and will come back!

Read More
Read Less

套房寬敞舒适

By

17 January 2017

club

套房裡的格局非常舒適,夜景也相當不錯
但美中不足的是衛生間裡的電燈有些無法使用,百葉廉無法合緊,縫隙太大,中間那片鏡子中間有個小黑洞,感覺不是太好

Read More
Read Less

服务差,员工素质不高

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

1、服务差
2、员工素质不高。处理方式也都是不了了了之。
3、道歉也都不是很诚心。
4、发生不愉快的事情,送了2张酒店的饮料卷,感觉就这样打发。我也不去和他们计较。
5、不去解决问题。
6、问候我的时候,电话已经听到我是女的,还是去问候了先生。

Read More
Read Less

上海性价比最高的洲际酒店

By

17 January 2017

员工服务态度很好,江景套房很漂亮,180度以上的景观。周围环境优美,很安静,非常舒适的酒店。离市中心距离不远,商务休闲均可,重点是价格也不贵,平时差不多1000元,如果有会员卡可以升级套房就非常值了。

Read More
Read Less

员工热情专业,早餐可口

By

17 January 2017

位置好找,自驾停车方便,员工的服务热情和专业度都很到位,对于洲际大使的主动服务意识也很强。房间宽敞,干净,时尚,各项设施维护也比较到位。唯一美中不足的是我入住的房间空调发出了噪音,对夜晚睡眠造成一定影响

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。安静。

By

16 January 2017

club

喜欢软的床 很舒服。酒店位置也不错,晚上很安静。出行也方便。希望下次继续入住。价格方面希望可以在优惠幅度大点。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的xu7759, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。您是IHG 优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。酒店位于世博园区,距离梅赛德斯奔驰文化中心仅5分钟车程,也可沿江步行前往,非常方便。感谢您的包容与理解,我们期待您的继续支持! Joe Tai Event Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

wonderful experience

By

15 January 2017

The whole night is perfect except that the receiption has not recognized me as a IHG member. I donot know whether they provide services accordingly.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear suncoastal, Thank you for your kind feedback after your recent stay at InterContinental Expo. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, I’m sorry if you were a little disappointed. I will ask our FO Manager for this moment and try to improve our service details. Thank you for your kind feedback after your recent stay at InterContinental Expo.We hope to see you back soon. Joe Tai Event Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Good location, service was good as well. if you are near hotel area, choosing this one to stay could be a good idea.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Nathan2017, Thank you for your kind feedback after your recent stay at InterContinental Expo. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, I’m happy that you enjoyed the hotel’s wonderful location,Thank you for your kind feedback,We hope to see you back soon. Joe Tai Event Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

睡房設計、床墊都非常舒適!房間裡的所有服務很好!

By

13 January 2017

club

沒有讓我失望,而且令我對你們品牌的酒店更加有信心和口碑!以後無論外出公幹或旅遊,我必定首選洲際洒店,並且會向家人及好朋友極力推薦!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的香港陳小姐, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。您是IHG 优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。很高兴也很感谢您对世博洲际酒店的喜爱,更是为您能将我们推荐给您的朋友感到十分荣幸,我们将在未来继续提供优质的服务和硬件,感谢您的包容与理解,我们期待您的继续支持! Joe Tai Event Coordinator
Read More
Read Less