Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Expo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Expo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1075 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1075reviews

  • 5 Stars
    736
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    22

干净卫生

By

18 February 2017

club

房间比较大,干净卫生,风景好。设施比较全,双洗漱台,方便。有会客的沙发,网络比较快,链接也方便。住在27层,白天和晚上看黄浦江的风景一览无余,很美。

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

18 February 2017

club

前台,礼宾,早餐,客房,酒店设施,都不错,值得推荐
前台,礼宾,早餐,客房,酒店设施,都不错,值得推荐
前台,礼宾,早餐,客房,酒店设施,都不错,值得推荐

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

16 February 2017

platinumelite

环境非常舒适,安静,因为是白金会员还进行了免费升房,送了水果。在梅赛德斯奔驰听完演唱会走过来非常方便。可惜晚上要出去吃东西不太方便,走了很久,吃完走回来算消食了

Read More
Read Less

床超级舒服

By

15 February 2017

club

好喜欢的床,江景风光超棒;入住前一天就有酒店代表联系我,我表示很温馨,可以提前告诉我的需求,服务非常好!我会在每年的结婚纪念日及有意义的日子,再次光顾。对你们的服务我表示感谢!希望能再接再厉!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

14 February 2017

优质的服务以及会员礼遇让我有继续选择IHG酒店的动力,性价比极高。酒店工作人员态度非常好,很不错的入住体验

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
尊敬的Sushi : 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。您是IHG优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。 Grace 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

一如既往的洲际标准

By

13 February 2017

带孩子去过周末的,期间泳池出了些问题,反馈后给予了快速的解决!设施远比我想象的要新,客房的整体感觉也不错,各方面都符合洲际的水准!还会带孩子来度周末!只是不知道为什么这一家不可以积分兑换!我check off 的时候前台告诉我有客人是通过积分兑换入住的,但我从来没有看到积分兑换开放过!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
尊敬的快乐小林happylinda 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。您是IHG优悦会会员,我会将您提出的问题反映给相关负责人。我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。 Marcom Coordinator Grace
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

13 February 2017

club

暖气不够强劲,希望做进一步提升。浴缸感觉不够清洁,希望做更多清理。泊车服务不够自觉,只是指挥下,而且停车位置较远。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
尊敬的后然后知后觉 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。您是IHG优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。对于您在酒店内不快的体验我表示十分的抱歉,我会和房务总监沟通,改善并提高相应环节。 感谢您的包容与理解,我们期待您的继续支持! Grace Marcom Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

整体体验还需提好

By

13 February 2017

club

改善硬件设施
如窗帘和空调设备
硬件设施无法改变的话
软件上提高使用品的品牌
比如洗漱用品
比如音箱要是蓝牙的
酒吧或大堂 能提供演绎驻唱
早餐空调不行
都需改善

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
尊敬的Lee924 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。您是IHG 优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。对于您的宝贵建议,我们十分重视,我已和相关部门领导沟通,讨论提高服务或软硬件水平的可能性,感谢您的包容与理解,我们期待您的继续支持! Joe Tai Event Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

环境很好

By

12 February 2017

能满足客户需求,送餐服务很棒!硬件设备还是有些旧了的,毕竟已经很久了。安排了江景房,感觉很棒。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。这个五十个字符要求太高

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
尊敬的wadger 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。很开心我们的送餐服务能让您感到满意,对于房间的硬件设备问题,我们会进行改进。我们期待您的继续支持! Grace Marcom Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

床垫一般般,服务还可以

By

12 February 2017

club

早餐印象深刻,品类丰富。泳池,水疗以及健身中心体验堪称perfect,大人,小朋友们都乐在其中,玩得很嗨。服务各个环节没有挑剔的地方,但也没有特别热情的感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
尊敬的Allen 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。您是IHG 优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们的服务宗旨一直是伴您左右,希望下次见面您能感受到我们的用心所在,感谢您的包容和理解,期待您的继续支持! Joe Tai Event Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience in InterContinental

By

11 February 2017

club

My stay in Shanghai Expo InterContinental is really good and all experience is excellent. I will stay again next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear bioogg Thank you for your kind feedback after your recent stay at InterContinental Expo. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in,So happy that your excellent experience,We hope to see you back soon. Joe Tai Event Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

服务上完全符合洲际的标准

By

10 February 2017

家里离酒店不远,作为精英大使会员应该不会错过每一家值得去的洲际酒店!仔细回顾一下入住感受!首先前台接待很热情,主动识别会员级别身份,主动给予升级!其次房间的布局和整洁程度都完全满意 ,客房快捷服务的反应速度也令人满意!值得一提的是,原本特意带着孩子去游泳的,结果因为酒店的某些原因弄得叫人不满意但是叫我欣慰的是当日负责人的反应速度和态度,第二天泳池的问题就得到解决,在春节期间的如此高效我能感受到酒店的相关管理人员的用心!其实任何错误都可以被原谅,只求你用心对待,再一次对你们的服务表示感谢!一直以来无论是亲子还是商务出行都首选洲际看中的就是洲际一如既往的以客人为本的态度和坚持,无论遇到什么问题都能感受到他们真诚认真的态度,任何人和事都不是完美的!请洲际人在一直追求完美服务这条路上始终坚持下去,这也是我们这些会员在纷繁诸多选择中依旧追随洲际的理由!期待你们可以更好!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
尊敬的快乐小林 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。您是IHG 优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。对于您在酒店里遭遇的不快我们十分抱歉,为您及时解决问题也是我们的职责和义务,同时也很感谢您能宽容和理解,我们期待您的继续支持! Joe Tai Event Coordinator
Read More
Read Less