Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Puxi

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Puxi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1208 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    788
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    38

房间功能配置丰富,环境好,服务一流

By

26 April 2017

整体睡眠质量不错,屋内设施先进,配置齐全。电视节目丰富,音响设施功能齐全。马桶间与洗漱间分离。
评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。这个要求有些过分。希望能够考虑评价者的心情。

Read More
Read Less

位置不错

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

前台没有会员专属的登记通道。
欢迎甜品和我要求的不一样。
酒店的硬件设施很不错,保养得很好。
房间很大,采光不错。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

24 April 2017

The property is very well located, in a quiet area of Shanghai... walkable distance from good restaurants and shops. The rooms are nice and modern... probably one of the best fitness center i have been to. Getting a cab in the morning is challenging from the hotel lobby... walk behind to the office tower to get one quicker or simply take the train (mrt station near by).
I will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

very good experience of my stay ! hotel location is good and cleanness!

By

23 April 2017

club

excellent , it's good for biz trip and breakfast is very good and with various food selection

Read More
Read Less

Una experiencia excelente

By

23 April 2017

club

Intercontinental Puxi te recibe con un lobby muy adecuado al ambiente local. La recepción, por Stefano, fue calurosa, amable y cercana. Me hizo sentir como en mi casa. El check-in tomó unos pocos minutos y fue expedito y fácil. La habitación espaciosa, luminosa y con mucha tecnología muy moderna, fue verdaderamente cómoda. La cama muy buena y las sábanas un placer al tacto, igual que las toallas. El desayuno buffet excelente y con una gran variedad de productos y sabores. El restaurant chino, excelente. Felicitaciones.

Read More
Read Less

除了禮賓部很有經驗,很多部門服務都很普通

By

19 April 2017

A. 入住, 房價問題不清不楚,說系統問題,主管出面也沒有結決方案,還質疑客人資訊,要我現場找給他看合約價資料,讓客人感到非常不尊重不打緊,事後也沒有改進計畫,身為公司員工福利委員會主委,我會強烈建議要更換合約.

B. 會員福利變更說的不清不楚,皇家大使沒有套間直升.也補給緩衝時間,或許我漏掉信件,不過感覺很差,未來應該不會在續約

C. 結帳收取mini bar費用?我問櫃台,RA應該是免費使用,早班人員堅決跟我說一定要收費。直到我叫他去問主管後才發現弄錯將費用取消,那如果我用express check out不就活該倒楣?

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

19 April 2017

club

不错
服务方面可以做到更好
3天太匆忙, 商务中心应该开得比较晚
开会回来已经很迟了, 需要打印机都不方便
应该提供一些中国茶在房间内

Read More
Read Less

前台态度不错

By

19 April 2017

不管你问任何问题 态度超好 一点也不不耐烦
前台人多 立马多开了几个窗口办理入住
对于大使问题 也做了很多解答

Read More
Read Less

服务不错,装修很好

By

17 April 2017

club

浦西洲际酒店交通方便。我经常住上海威斯汀酒店,与威斯汀相比,浦西洲际的早餐稍微简单一些,但是客房体验更好些。

Read More
Read Less

Not good as expected

By

17 April 2017

club

Room are quite old, towels looks yellow, breakfast is good, tea bags are not re-filled everyday

Read More
Read Less

房间手机信号不好

By

17 April 2017

platinumelite

物非所值,大厅环境一般,中餐无人引导,菜品质量一般,早餐混乱,服务人员没有及时清走使用过的餐具,前边客人使用过的餐桌清理的不够干净

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

16 April 2017

platinumelite

the hotel is very well maintained, the room is always clean in each time when I stay here. Breakfast is very good with lots of options. Not recommended the rest of restaurants in the hotel as it's over priced.

Read More
Read Less