Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Shanghai Jing'An

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Jing'An
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2251 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1406
  • 4 Stars
    504
  • 3 Stars
    165
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    87

快適な広さ、清潔なホテル

By

13 September 2021

全体的に良いホテルといえます。高鐵駅、空港からのアクセスも便利です。ホテルスタッフのマナーもよくて、よい滞在でした。しかし、一時的なものですが、現在ホテル周辺では工事中で、ちょっと騒音、そして道の凸凹がありますね。

Read More
Read Less

服務到位,整體整潔舒適

By

28 August 2021

platinumelite

服務到位,整體整潔舒適,中規中矩,商務出差合適。床鋪乾淨。

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

08 August 2021

Our stay here was really great overall compared to the one in Interncontinental Hangzhou where we we're HUGELY and utterly disappointed especially during check in. With you guys we would like to specifically mention Lucy Tian who checked us in and the staff at the restaurant both for our dinner and breakfast were all super friendly and helpful. The housekeeping staff were also friendly. What we have experienced here is vastly different from what we we experienced in hangzhou intercon. Well done!

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff makes this a 5-star hotel

By

01 August 2021

Booked for one night and extended to 3 nights due to the attention and service received! Wonderful....Best massages by Qiqi and Vivian; however tax/service charge was not included in the published prices in the spa menu.

Read More
Read Less

広いバスルームと美味しい朝食

By

31 July 2021

platinumelite

バスルーム、バスタブ共に大きくゆっくりはいることが出来た。朝食はビュッフェ形式ですが、質は非常に高いです。

Read More
Read Less

Very poor, hostile experience, and water leaks

By

28 July 2021

There were many water leaks in the hotel - in my room on the 28th floor, in the spa and bar, and in hallways.
There were racist and rude staff.
There was a hostile taxi man.

Read More
Read Less

房间很棒,位置很好

By

24 July 2021

去的时候礼宾部没人,跑到前台才帮我解决行李。停车费的问题我觉得就是没跟物业办好,没花钱签车库。很多洲际都是免费停车,静安这一片却都要收费,不是很理解。早餐我没吃不知道,但普遍评价不高,前台员工还不错。

Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel, as you would expect from Intercontinental

By

28 June 2021

Solid hotel, as you would expect from Intercontinental

Read More
Read Less

Staycation Experience

By

15 June 2021

club

I had the pleasure of staying at the Intercontinental hotel for 2 nights; celebrating my friend’s birthday. It was a lovely experience and good value for money. I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone wanting top quality experience.

Read More
Read Less

上海有更好的選擇

By

14 June 2021

platinumelite

我明白白金大使並不是每一次都能升套房 但這是這兩個月以來 去過這麼多洲際酒店唯一一家沒有幫我升套房的 跟櫃台溝通後仍然無效 深表遺憾

飯店有幫我小升級一點 但完全無感 跟我原本預定的房型幾乎一樣 入住前有要求要高樓層但仍然只給了中間的樓層 而且窗外看出去 只能看到隔壁大樓的背面 完全沒有風景 我不是預定最基礎的房型 卻換來這種體驗 上海真的有更好的選擇

同個禮拜我有待過上海世博洲際酒店 覺得體驗比這裡好太多了

Read More
Read Less

舒適的體驗

By

09 June 2021

地理位置較為優越,房間舒適。如過下一次還要來上海旅局,我還是會選擇intercontinental hotels

Read More
Read Less

By

29 May 2021

前台check in时忘记给Welcome drink优惠券 餐饮中餐味道还可以加强

Read More
Read Less