Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好、房间也很好 服务很好、房间也很好,入住非常的方便,离店也方便。交通方便。早餐品种比较少。为什么??????评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。???????? May 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hard beds but exceptional service The beds are too hard for our likes, but apart from that we had a great stay. May 2, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I have had rather pleasant experience with the InterContinental Group in the past but disappointingly I cant say the same thing this time. Plz refer my comment earlier in the survey May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 入住体验不错 进入酒店后在前���服务人员的介绍下办理了大使会员,会员房间升等和延迟退房服务很吸引���,能够显著提升入住体验。希望能有更多官网活动 April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff are very helpful and responsive; all requests were met promptly with a smile. This is a very good hotel, but there again one would expect nothing less from the Intercontinental brand and the price paid. The only negative is the location. April 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by impatient and unprefoessional front desk staff some front desk staff were not knowledgeable enough to handle different situations. When there was some problem, the staff did not offer help to solve the problem but set unnecessary obstacles to make customers feel inconvenient and unpleasant. One of the front desk staff was even taking personal phone calls when processing check-ins and appeared to be indifferent. Also, no greetings/guidance received at the end of check-in. Other staff are great, e.g. room service, dining, etc. So I guess I just checked-in at the wrong time and chose the wrong front desk staff :( April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, just a few small things that bothered me... The bathroom lights were not bright enough. Every morning for breakfast I would ask for a banana and it would take at least 10 minutes to get 1. That was daily! You think by the 1st few days of me asking for a banana they would leave them left out for people. When i asked the concierge about places to see, things to do, places to eat/bars...there wasnt a whole lot of info given. I found more cool places to eat and bars talking to people on the streets. The gym was very nice and most of the food at breakfast was really good. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The location is very central to where I needed to go. The staff at the hotel are friendly and was very knowledgeable. April 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T11:06:15.779-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_SHGZD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

InterContinental Shanghai Puxi

  • 500 Heng Feng Road
  • Shanghai , 200070
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-52539999

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Chinese

Pet Policy

No pets allowed
  • Local Time

    2:57 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking