Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Puxi

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Puxi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 922 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    27

良いロケーション

By

28 August 2016

platinumelite

上海駅に近く、電車を利用するには最高のロケーションです。
クラブタワーは奥まった場所にあり、最初は解りづらいかもしれませんが、どうせならクラブルームの方が設備等を含めて宜しいかと思います。
クラブラウンジも軽食、飲み物等充実しており良かったです。

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience. Greate Service.

By

27 August 2016

My room was upgraded to the premium suite upon my arrival. The front staff did a nice job on Ambassador membership recognization and CI. Fresh fruits and SANPELLEGRINO were already prepared. Room was nice and cozy as usual. The free-minibar offer was a sweet surprise.(I was told it came with the XX21 suite) . One more request: Could you please update the hotel movies more often?

Read More
Read Less

spacious

By

27 August 2016

the room is spacious and comfortable. love breakfast at the club, helpful and peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

首住洲际

By

23 August 2016

酒店硬件很好,服务也很亲切,早自助不错,客人素质高。唯一不足的是房间内空调启动时太吵有点影响睡眠,如果天气不热真想关了。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
尊敬的Weipl, 上海浦西洲际酒店向您问好! 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的感受。 对于您所提及的客房内空调声音有点吵的建议。酒店的空调采用中央空调,设置为统一的送风模式,希望给更多宾客清爽不沉闷的休息环境,还请您理解一下。 我们衷心希望我们优雅的环境能让您有与众不同的体验。欢迎您再次光临上海浦西洲际酒店 !
Read More
Read Less

总体还行,比上不足不下有余

By

23 August 2016

platinumelite

总体还行,在细节的考虑上酒店应该加强,设施设备应该维护检查好,不应该在硬件设施上还给客人增加不舒适的感觉

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
尊敬的Antiyan: 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并且仔细点评。非常抱歉本次入住在房间的硬件设施方面给您留下了不好的印象。 您可以联系上海浦西洲际酒店公关部商讨更多细节,我们非常关心您的评论。 再次感谢您对酒店的肯定,我们竭诚欢迎您下次莅临,祝您生活顺利,万事如意。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适服务一流

By

23 August 2016

club

什么都非常满意,从价值到各个细节。床也很舒服。都很好。酒廊的服务,以及出品是非常满意的。晚上要果汁的时候,因为有小孩,想要现榨果汁,酒廊都尽量的去满足!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
尊敬的Crwjjzz, 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在此分享您美好的入住时光。上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,您的满意是我们最大的动力。 再次感谢您对酒店的肯定,我们竭诚欢迎您下次莅临,祝您生活顺利,万事如意。
Read More
Read Less

おいしい朝食

By

22 August 2016

クラブラウンジの朝食はどのホテルも似たような感じだと思います。滞在中、レストランでの朝食をとりましたが、非常に品数も多く満足致しました。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。
Read More
Read Less

整體環境很好,員工服務意識不足

By

22 August 2016

club

整體環境很好,大堂很氣派,buffet用餐的食物新鮮度也很好,但是菜色不夠多是缺點。房間的3C系統是亮點,Philip大電視配上影音系統,看電影很愉快。

但是員工的服務意識很差勁,我反應了床頭的插座壞了,竟然給我一個轉接頭了事,令人啼笑皆非。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
尊敬的宾客, 上海浦西洲际酒店向您问好! 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的感受。 对于您所提及的员工服务态度有待提高的建议,我们表示深刻关切,我已将您的建议与相关分享,您的满意是我们最大的动力。 酒店体现洲际酒店同一的服务理念,为住店客人提供免费的早餐,主食、小菜、水果同时供应,营养健康。自助餐种类上没能让您满意,我们很遗憾,今后我们会和厨师沟通,尝试丰富菜品,不断努力贴合更多客人的口味。 上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,请关注我们的官方微信,搜索“上海浦西洲际酒店”,了解最新的推广信息,衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。
Read More
Read Less

早餐相对单一

By

22 August 2016

早餐的品种是目前住过洲际最少的。
早餐的品种是目前住过洲际最少的。
早餐的品种是目前住过洲际最少的。
早餐的品种是目前住过洲际最少的。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并且仔细点评。酒店体现洲际酒店同一的服务理念,为住店客人提供免费的早餐,主食、小菜、水果同时供应,营养健康。早餐种类上没能让您满意,我们很遗憾,今后我们会和厨师沟通,尝试丰富菜品,不断努力贴合更多客人的口味。 我们衷心希望我们优雅的环境能让您有与众不同的体验。欢迎您再次光临上海浦西洲际酒店 !
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

22 August 2016

本次入住体验总体好评,与之前相比一如既往的好。优质的服务态度 各类健全的服务设施 等 都满足了预期入住期待 感谢本次接待

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
尊敬的邓先生 您好! 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的感受。我们很高兴得知您对整体入住体验感到满意。能为您带来满意的服务,我们深感荣幸。您的满意是我们最大的动力。上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。
Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice hotel

By

20 August 2016

First time to stay at this hotel but The brand you won't be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Wooster, It was with great pleasure that I received your kind comments, for which I would like to thank you. I am very happy that you enjoyed your overall stay here and I hope that we will have the opportunity and pleasure to welcome you back in the not too distant future.
Read More
Read Less

POOR SERVICE ,VERY DISAPPOINTED FOR THIS HOTEL

By

20 August 2016

club

I never experienced such bad poor service at any luxurious hotels in any country including China. I basically feel like the service is even not on par with Hotel inn express… You really disappointed me.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with detailed feedback following your stay with us recently. We highly appreciate our guests' comments as they help us to improve our customer service, ensuring that we deliver an experience in line with our guests’ expectations. Please accept my sincere apologies that we did not meet your expectations and the disappointments you had encountered. Please rest assure this is not indicative of our usual standards and this is being followed up with the department heads involved to ensure this does not reoccur. Once again, thank you for your constructive feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to InterContinental Shanghai Puxi in the not too distant future.
Read More
Read Less