Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺非常舒适,适合放松休息 房间安排在南向的行政楼层,正对是高尔夫球场,视野开阔,房间隔音效果较好,外面虽然是大路但是屋内比较安静,周边有万达商场与影院,距离高铁站也不远,购物交通都较为便利。 August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 超级便宜又舒服的洲际 首先必须赞一下前台当天值班的美女。 我本来预定两晚,由于航班延误临时改为一晚。 第一天早晨到店时出示会员卡,小姐告诉我帮我看看能不能有空房让我免费提前入住,查询没有后给了我大堂吧的水劵。 住的舒服,心情也好!还会再去! August 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适的酒店 服务人員,不論那個部门,服务態度都非常好,早餐豐盛,中式或西式品種都很多。旁边是万达广场,及美食街,附近有各大银行,实在是出差的首选!值得推荐! August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一直在进步 一年以来,石家庄洲际酒店的服务质量在不断进步,各方面都在发生变化,对会员更加关心,对服务更注重,餐饮质量也提高不少,是石家庄不错的选择 August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一次99%满意的旅行 8月中旬去看朋友,提前定了万达洲际酒店,因为提前预定,所以价格上有很多优惠,又因为是大使会员,到店之后免费升级了行政房,都很好,从到店开始到离开,99%都是很好的。唯独一个服务员的服务,给我留下了超级深的印象,我的房卡插入卡槽后,指示灯也绿了,但是就是无法按相应的楼层,当时电梯中有其他客人,所以电梯就上行了,我试了两边的卡槽都不可以,都是指示灯是绿的,但是按不了相应楼层。(这点我特别疑惑,如果没有磁了,指示灯应该不会变绿吧?我不太清楚,请原谅我只是凭常识猜测。)中间楼层有客人下电梯,我跟随下电梯的客人出了电梯,用走廊的电话拨打了服务中心,服务中心的工作人员非常热情,说找同事来帮我送卡,我非常感谢,但是等了快半小时,服务员也没有上来,于是又打了电话,这次就非常快了,大概5分钟就有服务员上来了,电梯门打开后,她看着我说“你是房卡没磁了是吧?快上来。”这时我十分不��,等了半小时不说,起码,服务员来了,应该礼貌一些,客气一些,虽然我麻烦了你们帮我送房卡,但我是非常感谢的。在到达我楼层之后,我问这个服务员,说“麻烦问您一下,我这个房卡在电梯里插进去指示灯变绿了,但是按不了楼层,那可以开门吗?”(因为我一直认为指示灯变绿了,就说明是可以用的,正常逻辑应该是这样的),然后服务员说“我也不知道,你试试吧,不行了你再打电话。” 对这名服务员的态度、回答,我认为,不应该是洲际酒店中会出现和发生的,当天我很想打电话投诉这名服务员,并非我较真,而是认为,洲际酒店作为全球几大酒店之一,不应该出现这种现象!由于我当天晚上还有邮件处理,就暂时作罢了,不过作为洲际大使会员,还是想说,这种现象,不应该出现在洲际酒店中!本来还想买个礼券,3999的那个礼券,但是这个服务员让我感觉非常不愉快,还是考虑一下再说吧。 这次住宿,从礼宾、前台、打扫房间的��姐、餐厅的工作人员,都让我觉得住的很舒服,都非常感谢!唯独这个服务员,打破了这一切,也许因为洲际一直做得很好,所以,一点点不好的地方,就会非常明显! 希望以后不会遇到这种现象的发生。 August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前台服务很出色 前台服务很出色,讲解清晰,享受贵宾待遇;此次入住体验虽短暂,但此次意外记忆深刻,第二天就和一些同事和朋友分享,有机会也会再次入住并推荐他人。 August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适,服务热情 预定很方便,到达后及时安排了婴儿床.房间内专门增加了空气净化器.很舒适.服务热情,尽力满足需求.游泳池不错,孩子很喜欢. August 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 难忘的入住体验 洲际的服务非常好,整体感觉不错.希望席次可以继续入住. 这个酒店性价比比较高,非常适合常驻的朋友.位置非常好,与万达广场比邻.吃喝玩都很方便. 这个地区也是石家庄比较繁华的区域. 强力推荐 August 16, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T10:51:20.950-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJWHH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

InterContinental Shijiazhuang

  • 119 Huai An East Road,
  • Shijiazhuang , 050030
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-311-67796666

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed into the hotel.
  • Local Time

    2:16 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking