Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Singapore Robertson Quay

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Singapore Robertson Quay
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 761 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

761reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

Wonderful Staycay experience

By

09 April 2020

Great service, Great atmosphere, great stuff, great room deco design and wonderful staycay experience with this hotel.
Downside is not near to shopping center.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel management, great property

By

07 April 2020

platinumelite

It was a last minute decision to make our stay at IC Robertson Quay because our original reservation at IC Singapore has been cancelled due to COVID - 19. However, despite the last minute notice, the management was able to contact its sister property swiftly and tried as much as possible to match us with a room that is close to our original booking. We were given a Club Riverside Studio room and even though it is surely visible small, its sleek design and the wonderful view overlooking the city landscape makes up for it. The only pity is that there is no bathtub available due to space constraints. The club lounge was fantastic and given with our ambassador benefits, it was a totally wonderful experience. I am not upset with the change of arrangement any slightest, we even tried to ask for an extension by one more night but the price was not very ideal and hence we did not do it in the end.

Read More
Read Less

Underwhelming experience

By

07 April 2020

platinumelite

Tiny room, overcrowded lounge, thin walls. Inattentive to Ambassador privileges. More focused on handphones.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Hotel Singapore

By

03 April 2020

club

Amazing bed and Pillows very gently and Soft like a lots

Read More
Read Less

Great service and perfect room.

By

01 April 2020

club

A great hotel that provided everything we needed from Check In to Check Out.

Staff very friendly and helpful.

Cafe was amazing with delicious food and the staff were great - no request was too much.

Would love to go back to stay again.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice breakfast and convenient location.

By

29 March 2020

if you think about staying in Singapore with an affordable price, this is the hotel you are looking for.
Nice location and very kind staffs.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

25 March 2020

I chose this property based on its location and I was not disappointed. Many excellent restaurants within a close walk. The staff was outstanding! Always friendly and helpful. Especially the Club staff. They were great! Highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

What a great place!

By

20 March 2020

club

Due to work I had to stay in Singapore for two months. I spent my time during those two months at the Intercontinental Hotel in Robertson Quay. What a classy place. The ambience when you walk in the hotel stands on its own you immediately know you’re in a five-star place. The first thing I noticed was the immediate direct and friendly welcome I received by the staff. Over the next two months that friendly attention never wavered and was consistent and excellent service. I highly recommend this hotel for anyOne staying in Singapore especially if you have an extended stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

19 March 2020

club

Beautiful and well run hotel with friendly and professional staff. Breakfast was good and the restaurant Publico is excellent, if a little pricey. My only negative comment would be that the rooms were a little on the small side with not enough space to lay out two suitcases.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great service.

By

19 March 2020

club

I love the hotel interior and the room finishing. Not too big, but just right. Very comfortable bed and great shower. The complimentary coffee and tea are excellent! Plenty of restaurant and cafes nearby and just walking distance to Ferrer Park MRT station.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staycation

By

16 March 2020

platinumelite

Lovely staff from check-in to check-out, especially the breakfast crew headed by the superb Ms Chloe. The breakfast at Marcello was a splendid affair with freshly prepared mains, juices and barista coffee. Taking up the staycation package with Intercontinental Robertson Quay meant a late checkout of 4pm so we got to maximise our stay at this gorgeous hotel along the river.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent design and service

By

14 March 2020

club

Well designed rooms which are not large but clever use of glass and mirrors give the perception of spaciousness. Service at Marcellos is excellent.

Read More
Read Less