Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Singapore Robertson Quay

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Singapore Robertson Quay
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 676 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

A little disappointed

By

09 December 2019

A little disappointed with the room. Rather small. As a royal ambassador i was told i was double upgraded but cant see how. Room could not have been smaller. Otherwise property is new and well located

Read More
Read Less

Hotel to stay in Singapore for a true hospitality experience

By

07 December 2019

platinumelite

This is one of the best managed hotels I have experienced with an amazing staff who is dedicated to make your stay unique and specials

Read More
Read Less

Memories are made of this

By

06 December 2019

From the moment of our arrival to our departure we were made to feel very special. The staff were very attentive and professional but warm and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. Special mention to Rafael the Club InterContinental Director and all his staff, in particular Thines and Shella. They were all great. The room was extremely comfortable, from the bed and pillows to the sofa. Singapore is a great city and this is the perfect hotel and location for an ideal stay.

Read More
Read Less

Corner Suite King is not a suite but a standard room with Master bed

By

06 December 2019

I was quite disappointed about the room. Booked, what was marketed as Suite, priced as Suite but was merely a standard single room with King size bed. I would not want to pay double price for a standard room only because the hotel thinks it is a Suite.

Also since this room was on 5th floor just one floor up from the lobby floor, the view was to the opposing building, with apartments and their balconies / washroom was on the view. This is kind of standard thing in Hong Kong hotels but I expected more from Singapore luxury hotel

Read More
Read Less

Singapore Didn't Sing for us

By

05 December 2019

This hotel didn't have that certain 'something' that others I've stayed in has, especially Ritz Carlton hotels. It felt functional rather than exceptional.

There's also room for 'attitude development' with some of the Club Intercontinental staff, who need to remember that guests (especially when paying with their own money and not on expenses) have other choices they can make.

Read More
Read Less

很好的体验

By

05 December 2019

platinumelite

服务真的是很好,设施也不错,只是空调的温度太低了,房间里调不下来。容易感冒!
下次过去继续选择这家酒店!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

03 December 2019

platinumelite

Nice hotel at a decent location. It is modern and clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. One of the best thing was the Nespresso machine and good choice of teas!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room, quiet surrounding of the hotel

By

03 December 2019

Had very relaxing stay in Singapore waiting for my transfer flight

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

03 December 2019

club

Great customer service by staff. Clean and neat rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay but certain things need to be improved

By

01 December 2019

club

Had a short stay in Singapore to attend a meeting. Overall experience was okay nice, however, some of the staffs need to be educated/trained on how to serve the customers better. Had a chance to went for the breakfast provided by the hotel and the lounge, however, I must say that I was a bit disappointed by the treatment given by one of the staffs there. In order to enter the lounge, an access card is needed, therefore, those who are not given the card won’t be able to enter the lounge. When I first entered the lounge, the staff approached me and asked what kind of drink I would like to have (this part is normal/good). Surprisingly, a few seconds after that, the same staff approached me again and suddenly asked me to show my room number/card as if I don’t belong to be there. I was shocked since as far as I’m concerned, they never asked for it to the other guests and not just anyone can enter the lounge since we need access card for it. To be honest, I felt offended and will never come this this kind of hotel anymore.

Read More
Read Less

コンパクトで機能的な部屋

By

01 December 2019

platinumelite

部屋はコンパクトです。機能的で不便なところはありません。
ドライヤーが部屋にあるはずだが、無くて、フロントに電話してて持ってきてもらったり、ターンダウンサービスがされてなかったりと、ところどころおっちょこちょいところがありますが、全体的に言うとホテルの滞在には満足しています。

Read More
Read Less

性价比超低

By

30 November 2019

房间极小 不符合洲际酒店标准 前台恶意欺骗 不能满足合理要求

Read More
Read Less