Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Taif

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Taif
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 495 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    34

Charme cosy

By

18 September 2021

club

Excellent hôtel confortable et plein de charme. Literie de qualité et mobilier un peu ancien et plein de charme

Read More
Read Less

Liesure Visit Taif

By

01 September 2021

platinumelite

Excellent experience, friendly staff, excellent ambiance, nice location would highly recommend to my friends

Read More
Read Less

Excellent ambiance and good location

By

30 August 2021

platinumelite

I was on a short vacation with my family. The location and in room ambiance of this hotel is too good.

Nice and friendly hotel staff, my family loved it and this hotel stay added value to my vacation trip.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Taif

By

30 August 2021

5 star hotel with dates furnishings, but very clean and comfortable. Had great experience with reception desk and concierge (who was extremely helpful) and housekeeping and room service.

Main drawback was the breakfast - ran out of meat option (salmon) and just said sorry!

Overall very nice hotel in Taif with not too many Western hotel chain options.

Read More
Read Less

Saudi Arabia

By

29 August 2021

Fantastic experience I can't wait to come back. Of your American have no fear the staff is extremely helpful. One of the beat hotels and experiences of my life

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

07 August 2021

I was very happy with the experience. The staff were very helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderfull stay

By

04 August 2021

platinumelite

My stay was just perfect. Thanks to the amazing helpful staff especially Mr Hassan.

Read More
Read Less

An enjoyable Eid break in Taif

By

28 July 2021

club

This was our first stay at this property. It was an enjoyable Eid break.
The property has an old worldly charm with imposing entrance and spacious grounds and parking area. The building is low rise (just 2 floors) and grand and spacious lobby with its fountain and spacious corridors with ample sitting areas strewn around.
The room was cosy, neat and clean with housekeeping staff performing efficient daily cleaning services.
The buffer spread at breakfast and dinner was generous with mix of Mediterranean and continental dishes. The desserts section at dinner was very tempting indeed.
Staff in the restaurant were efficient and welcoming. So were the staff at the Reception desk, the luggage porters, room service and housekeeping.
Would definitely love to stay at this property again, Insha Allah.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean And great service

By

22 July 2021

The room were clean and no clutter and the staff very professional

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience in the hotel’s new room (TAIF)

By

21 July 2021

club

Memorable days , team hospitality especially Mr.Arafat , best business dinner from Chef Hazem special BD cake as well .
With the intercontinental special breakfast
New room great experience (clean , comfortable, nice designs )
Can’t wait to come back again .
Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Taif Intercontinental

By

13 July 2021

platinumelite

It was a pleasent stay in Taif. The hotel location is between the airport and the city which was convenient. I stayed there for 1 night. It was very comfortable and nice.

Hotel renovation has a nice blend between the past and present. Still there are some of the old furniture and old style writing on cabinets. I liked this.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 July 2021

Had an excellent experince. All staff was friendly and willing to go out of their way to help.

Read More
Read Less