Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Taif

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Taif
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 291 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    21

Luxurious hotel

By

25 July 2017

One of the best hotels I have stayed at. Despite being old, it has maintained its quality and appearance. Excellent location. Plenty parking space. Swimming pool was closed for maintainance, bad timing! Could have maintained it in winter time! Room was clean with enough amenities, AC. Staff are nice, however they might need some training on how to greet guests and add smiles to their faces:). Few of them do not seem to know what IHG membership is! Location is good despite being away from city center or shopping malls.
Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel, especially for guests who have cars.

Read More
Read Less

Okaz

By

17 July 2017

club

The trip and the stay were great. What made it great was the team at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Taif

By

11 July 2017

Nice hotel, good location. Comfortable rooms, but a bit dated. Staff quick to respond to requests.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Taif

By

09 July 2017

I had an amazing experience in regards to my past stay in different angles to mention:
Guest Relations Staff:
1- the guest relations managers (Hossain, Rami, and Abdullah) strive to do whatever it take to confort the guests and make everyone feel welcomed to this extraordinary premise located in very convenient location between airport and the heart of the city.
Their level of expertise answers for you all questions you have and all concerns you may come across professionally and immediately without delays (one of my reasons why I came back to the same hotel and will continue to do so).
2- Housekeeping employees take their duties to a full responsibility to make sure the rooms are clean and the services are delivered to front door at anytime you ask.
3- Concierge Staff are as the above, very friendly, knowledgeable and most welcoming fellows.
4- at the reception you see and you feel the big smiles taking you to a different level of confort and a feel of family environment.
5- The security staff let you know from far sight that your back is covered and you do not have anything to worry about it, they are will be there for you under any circumstance.
Thank you everyone for all the best service you deliver to your guests.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Intercontinental hotel

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is very limited in terms of amenities i.e. No pool, bar or lounge and rooms are very tired and in need of refresh.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay in nice hotel

By

16 June 2017

I would like to hotel management and hotel staff for making my stay enjoyable. in Taif intercontinental I feel at home. thanks for every one working in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

perfect hotel

By

14 June 2017

platinumelite

Everything was extremely perfect as i imagined
room service , cleaning, staff everything

Read More
Read Less

taif 1

By

14 June 2017

very dusty and not very clean beds but does a job but better than most in taif

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

06 June 2017

platinumelite

Manager and staff are excellent and would visit again. Rate should stay as is.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

01 June 2017

club

To days I have enjoyed the standards of intercontinental hotels all over the world however I find the two tgat I have stAyed in in Saudi Arabia as being clean and well operated but very dated in. Ppearence and facilities?

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

30 May 2017

club

Hotel is very calm and staff very cooperative , for sure i will stay again and again

Read More
Read Less

Bedrooms and Pillows

By

28 May 2017

The bedrooms are a good size but the pillows are too soft. The TV in the bedroom could do with being a larger size.

Read More
Read Less