Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Tokyo Bay

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Tokyo Bay
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 681 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

风景一流,服务亲切

By

17 January 2017

非常愉快的入住,客房风景一流,酒店员工态度好,性价比较高。早餐选择性较少。周围交通较为方便,但缺少去往机场的接送巴士。

Read More
Read Less

お台場観光に便利

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

ゆりかもめの竹芝駅から直結でホテルに入ることができ、お台場観光に便利なホテルです。

オーシャンビューの部屋でしたが、レインボーブリッジやお台場の全景を見渡すことが出来て良い眺めでした。

Read More
Read Less

快適なホテル

By

17 January 2017

費用対効果が抜群です。各種交通機関からのアクセスもよくビジネスにも観光にも使えます。無料送迎バスも頻繁に運行されていて便利です。1つ注文を付けるとすれば客室に空気清浄機が欲しかったです。

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Intercontinental Experience

By

16 January 2017

club

As we were unable to stay in another hotel for the full five days we'd allocated in Tokyo, we took the opportunity to stay here for a couple of nights and were not disappointed.

The hotel is located in a quiet area, about 10 mins walk from Hamamatsucho train station (Japan Rail) ... which means for those tourists taking advantage of the Japan Rail pass, its fairly easy to get too. The hotel runs a shuttle service from the bus interchange at this train station, so you can easily plan your trips around this.

Our room was on the 17th floor overlooking Tokyo Bay, so the views are fairly spectacular day and night. We were able to enjoy nearby fireworks on New Years Eve that were pretty spectacular from the comfort of our hotel room!

As always, the staff are friendly and obliging - we were switched to a different room as a result of an error in our reservation and the staff managed that smoothly and with the minimum of fuss ... one of the reasons that I very much enjoy staying at Intercontinental properties.

We had a buffet breakfast one morning in the restaurant - it was a reasonable affair although nothing to get too excited with. The restaurant was quite busy, probably reflecting a lack of local choices as a result of it being New Year's Day - the most auspicious of Japanese holidays.

There are not a lot of local good food alternatives - at least not that we found. A recommendation one night for a gourmet dining experience in a nearby mall wasn't an easy experience so potential guests should consider this when making their plans.

The hotel also runs a shuttle service to the nearby Shinagawa Shinkansen train station - a much easier option that getting Japan Rail to Tokyo Train Station (provided the Shinkansen you want departs from Shinagawa!) ... something worth taking advantage of.

One short coming of this property is that it is starting to feel tired: good service is right there to look after you, but the room that we stayed in looked like it was going to need refurbishment to maintain the excellent standard that I've gotten used to when staying at Intercontinental properties.

Finally, we found that the concierge gave us information that was quite incorrect in relation to local customs that meant we didn't take advantage of some of the festivities around New Year, which was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

快適です

By

16 January 2017

いつも利用させてもらっています。
スタッフのホスピタリティ、シャワーブースが分離されたバスルーム、お部屋の広さなど、いつも満足しています。

ただ、いつも感じるのですが、お皿やグラスなどをインルームダイニングにオーダーした際、料金を請求されるのはがっかりします。Ambassador になってからは言われなくなりましたが、ビジネスホテルではないのですから、お皿やガラスの要望には応えてもらいたいものです。

スタッフの方は素晴らしいです。顔見知りの方はいつも笑顔で素晴らしい対応をしてくれます。
感謝してます。

Read More
Read Less

Great view and service, location is better than expected

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

I guess the view from this hotel could be the best among three ICs in Tokyo. The staffs were pretty nice and helpful, concierge was also knowledgable. The room was generally in good condition, maybe not that spacious but hard to complain since it's in Tokyo. In terms of hotel location, it is actually not that far from Hamamatsucho station even just by walking. In short, it was a great experience for staying here, highly recommend to folks especially when entering Tokyo from Haneda airport.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービス

By

08 January 2017

東京ベイには10数年利用してますが年々施設・サービスが良くなってます。
日経新聞の奥様達の泊まりたいホテルランキング第一位でしたが、その後高級ホテルが続々営業したのでランキングは下がりました。しかし、スカイツリーが開業し、ホテルからの景観は前はレインボーブリッジ、後ろはスカイツリーと摩天楼を思わせる川沿いの高層ビルと一番のホテルだと思ってます。

Read More
Read Less

東京一の夜景を楽しめました!

By

08 January 2017

ベイサイドのお部屋を提供頂き、とても素晴らしい夜景を楽しめました。

クラブラウンジもゆったり感があって、とても居心地が良かったです。更に、スタッフとの方々もとても目配りが利いていて、テキパキとした対応には、とても感謝しています。また利用したいです。

Read More
Read Less

最高のサービスだが、朝食のレストランは??

By

08 January 2017

良く教育されたスタッフで気持ちよく滞在出来ました。
但し、朝食のレストランだけは食事は今一で接客はかなり改善が必要

Read More
Read Less

お台場の夜景と花火

By

07 January 2017

club

12月の土曜日にお台場で花火が上がると聞いて予約しました。19時からの予定だったんですが18時くらいに予想してないないとこからも花火が上がり19時と合わせて二回楽しめました。レインボーブリッジと花火はとても綺麗だったのでまた来年も利用したいとおもいます。

Read More
Read Less

とても良いホテルでした。

By

07 January 2017

club

客室、接客などは申し分のないホテルでした。

強いて言えば、
20階でのチェックイン、チェックアウトは他の人が食事をしている中で居心地も悪いし、高級感無しでした。
20階で食事をしている時に、若いスタッフを指導している感じが悪かった。
食事の種類が少ない。
最低でもライスは欲しい。

Read More
Read Less

私の彼女との思い出に対するサービス

By

07 January 2017

フロントマンの山田氏の対応が予想をはるかに上回るとい対応をしてくださいました。私の過去の辛い思い出を皆さんが癒してくださいました。

Read More
Read Less