Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

ANA InterContinental The Strings Tokyo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for ANA InterContinental The Strings Tokyo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 679 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

快適な滞在

By

27 March 2017

club

ホテルは品川駅すぐそばの高層ビルの26階以上にあり、各部屋からの眺望はすばらしい。部屋は広く、ゆったりとくつろぐことが出来る。受付階から客室へと上るエレベーターは、スケルトンになっていて、レストランが見渡せ、独特の雰囲気がある。朝食は種類が多く、質も高い。

Read More
Read Less

清潔な部屋 完璧なサービス

By

27 March 2017

platinumelite

ホテルの立地が良い 朝食レストランのスタッフのサービス 対応が良かった ホテルの部屋からの眺めが良かった

Read More
Read Less

Nice, but expensive

By

27 March 2017

club

Very comfortable. Quiet. Great location. Needs. Nicer lobby bar.

Read More
Read Less

Amzing hotel in Tokyo

By

26 March 2017

The hotel is well located next to the Shinagawa train station. The hotel itself is spacious, has a nice atrium where the dining area is located, enjoys great views and is served by a well-trained and extremely friendly staff. Don't miss the afternoon tea.

Read More
Read Less

Suberb service and facility in convenient location

By

25 March 2017

This hotel is a hidden gem. It is a first class facility with top line service and immaculate rooms. Location is a quiet oasis in a vibrant shopping/dining area with great access to transit.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in intercon. String tokyo

By

25 March 2017

club

I like this hotel, good ambience, quiet, clean, good service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

23 March 2017

club

Bed is soft but good support also, clea and tidy. Can sleep easily with the quite environment.

Read More
Read Less

初めての訪問

By

23 March 2017

club

国内のいろんなホテルに遊びに行きましたが、確かに施設も大事なんですけどやはり人。ホテルのスタッフさんの良し悪しで旅の楽しみも
だいぶ変わるものだと今回は強く感じました。

Read More
Read Less

unnecessary rules ruins whole impressions of a good hotel

By

23 March 2017

i like the quality of the room and service from the hotel staff, this hotel is located in shinagawa region and very easy to access anywhere in Tokyo city. However, when i lost my hotel bill and ask for email me again, endless unnecessary questions being asked by frontdesk staff ruins the experience totally.

For those frequently traveler requires data for either company or personal usage, this hotel wont email you or automatically push the bill into your membership file.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel overall

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient location, friendly staff, and nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel with friendly staff

By

19 March 2017

club

Well located next to Station. Hotel is clean with friendly staff.

Hotel let down by poor breakfast area (insufficient size to deal with the morning rush). The food is pretty average for a hotel of this calibre and the staff seem to be very busy being busy.

Suggest placement of 2 coffee machines to free up staff to do other things.

Read More
Read Less

Good Central Stop

By

19 March 2017

club

We took a midnight flight into Tokyo and this is a very convenient hotel direct from Haneda airport!

Read More
Read Less