Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

ANA InterContinental The Strings Tokyo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for ANA InterContinental The Strings Tokyo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 785 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great hotel

By

28 June 2017

Some minor issues but I like the hotel, overall service is great, and great location too.

Read More
Read Less

くつろげるソファーにベッドと夜景

By

28 June 2017

club

部屋の広さも十分で、窓際のソファーも横になれる長さがあり、ゆったりと高層階からの眺めを楽しめます。
私は滞在中に何度も浴槽に浸かるので、お風呂のボディーソープやシャンプーなど、アメニティーの分量が少ないのと、泡立ちが悪かったのは、少し気になりました。

Read More
Read Less

ラグジュアリーで、アットホーム

By

27 June 2017

大規模ではありませんが、センスの光るホテルです。
癒されます!
今後もいろいろなシーンで利用させてもらいます。

Read More
Read Less

梅雨時期のサービス

By

27 June 2017

club

品川駅へ食事に外出する際に雨が降っており、「傘をお貸ししましょうか」と声をかけていただきました。また、チェックアウトの際に室内備え付けの傘を持っていく事を快諾していただきとても助かりました。

Read More
Read Less

ほぼ満足なんですが・・・

By

27 June 2017

ターンダウン時にドアノックがあったのですが、不鮮明な日本語で何をしに来られたのか、聞き取れなかった。

Read More
Read Less

good experience to stay at strings tokyo

By

27 June 2017

very good location, nice staffs, good breakfast(paid), very comfort room. lucky me have points to redeem two stays at strings.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and very clean guest room

By

27 June 2017

Enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Clean and neat guest room and full of friendly and helpful staff. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Read Less

いつもの空間

By

24 June 2017

いつ宿泊しても、いつもの空間に戻って来たと感じさせて頂けること、これが当たり前と思い、感じさせて頂けるしあせ提供頂きありがとうございます。

Read More
Read Less

駅から至近な高級ホテル

By

24 June 2017

駅から至近で大変便利だったので利用しましたが、部屋も大変快適でした。これからもぜひ利用させていただきたいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

22 June 2017

club

Superb customer service, very clean room, excellent bathroom with great amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Everything I expect from a top quality hotel - all the creature comforts

By

21 June 2017

club

We chose to stay at The Strings Intercontinental in Tokyo as a 2 night stop over to break our long haul journey and to help adjust our body clock due to jet lag. We also wanted to explore Tokyo more having loved out last 3 day stay here two years ago.
The Strings is ideally located just next to Shinagawa Station with a direct train from Haneda Airport making transfers extremely easy.
Its an incredibly beautiful and contemporary designed building thet captures the essence of Japanese elegant simplicity.
The rooms are very well designed, with quality furnishings and all the creature comforts expected including a full suite of toiletries and qulaity bedding linen and pillows and air-conditioning that actually worked well.
Although the Strings is located in tbe business district, access to explore Tokyo was easy due to the locality and efficiency of the trains.
There are only a few comments I'd make to improve the experience. 1. I love having a lap pool to swim in when I am travelling. 2. I would have liked to be able to open the shear roman blind window covering so I could enjoy the view more that we had from our top floor deluxe double bedroom.3. I felt the breakfast price was expensive and therefore chose not to eat in.

Read More
Read Less

喧騒から解き放たれた高層空間

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

静かな客室で仕事に疲れた体をゆっくり休めることが、私に取って最高のリラックスです。インルームダイニングもおすすめです。

Read More
Read Less