Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Wuxi

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Wuxi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1244 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    790
  • 4 Stars
    327
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    22

交通便利,舒适安全

By

29 March 2017

platinumelite

酒店交通便利,去蠡湖和鼋头渚游玩都很方便,早餐丰富,床很舒适,网络快捷,保持了洲际酒店一贯的高品质。周边吃饭也很方便,酒店周边有商业街和商场,晚上散散步也不错

Read More
Read Less

洲际的品质

By

29 March 2017

洲际的普通品质,服务没有特色,不能对至悦大使会员有特殊的关照,服务回答生硬。没有会员礼物,到店后N小时才送来水果。

Read More
Read Less

良好的地理位置

By

29 March 2017

开春去无锡踏青赏花,一直以来都习惯入住IHG集团酒店,无锡君来洲际地理位置很好,地铁直达,周边吃饭购物选择也多,去南长街步行15分钟左右

Read More
Read Less

性价比好

By

29 March 2017

酒店地理位置便利,周围环境一流。酒店设计装修时尚,服务热忱。早餐质量高,食物丰富。软硬件一流,性价比好。值得再次入住。

Read More
Read Less

舒适的酒店

By

27 March 2017

作为洲际大使,酒店的服务很周到,升级房型,提供水果和一系列关怀,下次还会入住洲际酒店。
希望能在卫浴用品的选择上提供更专业的沐浴和洗漱品牌和更好的体验。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

27 March 2017

club

整体满意!
下次继续住!如果协议价格再便宜点,以后会一直订!
不知道价格是和谁谈的,我们入住超标不好的!请联系相关人员,希望能谈好价格就好了!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay at Intercontinental Wuxi

By

24 March 2017

I stay at the Intercontinental in Wuxi rather than any other hotel in the area for 2 reason:
1 - The breakfast iCafe, food is excellent, wide selection, dining area is clean and organized. And the staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Every time I stay here Katherine always says hello and chats for a couple minutes. :)
2 - The Gym. Accessible early in the morning with good and clean equipment. A fresh bottle of water and towel at each machine.
I will continue to stay here when I visit Wuxi.

Read More
Read Less

Ventilation needs to be significantly improved at this hotel

By

23 March 2017

Ventilation and air quality in my room and in the entire hotel were bad. Aircon was windy at night even though adjusted to the lowest level. I asked to place two air purifiers in my room but still caught serious cold at the first night, thus couldn't attend the Marathon race in the following morning. Ventilation and aircon were completely switched off at the Chinese restaurant when I had lunch there on the second day. I raised this to the restaurant staff member, who however replied that this was hotel practice and she could do nothing about it. My take was that it was no good for health to stay in a hotel where air quality was seriously problematic. I also witnessed a staff member picked up from the ground a piece of muffin and threw it into the tray for guest consumption. Other than the above, to be fair, service at concierge was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

21 March 2017

club

Excellent hotel clean and comfortable with an excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

酒店位置好,性价比不错

By

21 March 2017

酒店位置很好,出行方便,周围餐饮也很丰富。
服务人员都很nice,工作效率也很高。
价格还算不错,还会继续入住。

Read More
Read Less

位置方便

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

地理位置在市中心,容易到达,方便找寻,酒店的停车场很大位子很多,出行的话开车,地铁都可以,附近留商业中心,算是性价比不错的酒店

Read More
Read Less

整体合格,一般

By

20 March 2017

club

整体符合品牌以及五星酒店标准。但毫无亮点和特别之处。部分员工有待提高其素质。服务的态度和质量有参差不齐,有小部分员工态度很差,服务不到位,无视客人及其要求

Read More
Read Less