Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Wuxi

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Wuxi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 826 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    14

非常好!

By

16 April 2016

1.整体体验满分,服务太棒了。
2.不知何种原因,ihg后台将我个人信息搞错,卡号与本人信息关联错误。行政酒廊的工作人员是拼了,先是打电话给客服中心反复沟通,然后大大堂副理又通过预订系统去一遍遍的找其他酒店核实,最后也没搞清是何种原因导致,但是问题总算解决。在此表示感谢!
3.话说在葵用餐时,下单后过了半小时吧,有急事要走,未上桌的菜,最多3分钟,很顺利的全部退掉了,这个效率!!!
4.空调不出风,打电话5分钟,两位维修小哥扛着梯子来了,拆!很快排除问题,并切明确解释了原因,之前一次维护后有一个线头未插好,致歉。非常专业!避免了一次换房带来的麻烦。

提个小意见,行政酒廊某位年轻的小姑娘业务还需要熟练一下,客人多的时候,有点应接不暇了…

总之,非常棒!值得推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!我们在每一个层面都力臻卓越,对我们专业细致服务的肯定是对我们最大的奖励。 您提及的酒廊同事业务需熟练的情况,我们也会反馈给酒廊的负责同事,对行政酒廊的员工进行系统有效的培训,能够更好地增加客人的入住满意度。 您也可以通过搜索“无锡君来洲际”关注酒店官方微信,获取更多相关资讯,第一时间反馈您入住期间所遇到的问题,我们微信客服将及时为您处理问题! 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 此致! 肖晓 市场传讯主任 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

16 April 2016

Great Hotel, Good Breakfast, but club lounge food need improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, We are glad to know you have enjoyed your stay. What you mentioned in the review about the club lounge food has been informed the related department. And what we do next step is to improve the food there. Look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Wuxi soon! Sincerely, Sarah Xiao Marketing Communication Department InterContinental Wuxi
Read More
Read Less

酒店地段非常好,而且交通方便,内部达到洲际应有的水准

By

13 April 2016

club

紧邻运河广场,周边有大型商超,地铁站也非常近,步行去无锡博物馆可以泡一整天。
房间很好,晴天视线不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出评价。我们在每一个层面都力臻卓越,对我们专业细致服务的肯定是对我们最大的奖励。 您也可以通过搜索“无锡君来洲际”关注酒店官方微信,获取更多相关资讯,第一时间反馈您入住期间所遇到的问题,我们微信客服将及时为您处理问题! 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 此致! 肖晓 市场传讯主任 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

unforgettable memory

By

13 April 2016

platinumelite

Nice position, smile service, wonderful Happy hours.
Except the next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Wuxi. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped make your visit enjoyable! We strive to achieve excellence at every level. Learning that our professionalism and attention to detail did not go unnoticed is the best reward. Thank you again for your support. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to InterContinental Wuxi soon! Sincerely, Sarah Xiao Marketing Communication Executive InterContinental Wuxi
Read More
Read Less

Room temperature

By

13 April 2016

club

Room temperature could not be adjusted to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. I was very distraught to hear of your unpleasant experience in room temperature. our Engineering Department measures to change the status about room temperature. Feedback such as yours is very valuable to us.Please accept my sincerest apologies. I hope that on your next visit to Wuxi you will allow us the opportunity to redeem your faith in InterContinental Wuxi. I look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to InterContinental Wuxi. Sincerely, Sarah Xiao Marketing Communication Department InterContinental Wuxi
Read More
Read Less

洲际酒店最差的一次入住!

By

12 April 2016

1,我是洲际的spire ambassador 会员,当我到会员柜台办入住时,没有人理我,最后不得不排队到一般柜台办理入住。
2,我要的是双床,却给了我大床,最后自己到行政酒廊去办理换房,告知我一个小时后才能给我。当我等了一个小时一刻钟后没人给我任何消息,不得不再次电话催促后再等了15分钟才拿到新的房卡。
3,电话客房管理需要添加洗漱用品,半个小时都不来,电话催促后却告知已经送达,可我在房间没有见到任何人送过东西,哪来的已经送到?
这个管理真的无语了。这次入住是感觉最差!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 感谢您百忙之中对无锡君来洲际酒店作出评价。对您此次入住经历我们深表歉意,很遗憾这次没能达到您的期望,请接受我们诚挚的歉意,但您的反馈意见对我们十分宝贵,酒店管理团队正对此进行认真回顾及总结,我们将在今后的服务中努力改进,避免此类事件再次发生。 再次对您表示歉意,期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 此致! 肖晓 市场传讯部 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

干净卫生,服务一流

By

12 April 2016

无锡君来洲际酒店,性价比比较高,公共区域和房间的维护和卫生横好,但是在早餐品种上需要增加,在办理退房和入住时需要提高工作效率,

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!我们在每一个层面都力臻卓越,对我们专业细致服务的肯定是对我们最大的奖励。 关于您提及的早餐品种,我们已经反馈给了我们负责早餐的相关团队,他们会根据搜集的客人意见来进行调整。 关于入住和退房的办理,我们会加强对前台员工的培训,提高工作效率,增加宾客的满意度。 您也可以通过搜索“无锡君来洲际”关注酒店官方微信,获取更多相关资讯,第一时间反馈您入住期间所遇到的问题,我们微信客服将及时为您处理问题! 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 此致! 肖晓 市场传讯主任 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

入住体验

By

12 April 2016

周末前往无锡办事,正好赶上花季旅游入住高峰期~登记入住时需要排队,不过前台办理的也很快速~态度也很亲切~入住行政间,享受行政酒廊待遇挺不错的~还赠送一张酒吧券,但是只能享受一人份待遇,对于两个人入住来说就显得有点鸡肋了~两人前往只给一份酒水饮料,感觉就不太好了……还不如别赠送这份会员待遇了……建议看入住人数分配比较舒心~房间安排在35楼,视野开阔入住体验一如既往的好~又正好行政酒廊楼层,非常方便和友人洽谈观赏~第二天早餐人山人海,高峰期要门口排队等位置,把接待人员急的……旅游旺季呀~早餐菜式很好,有我最爱的汤包~会员享受延迟至下午四点退房这点很方便,时间上正好办完事回来小歇一会离店,这也是我喜欢洲际会员待遇的重要原因~时间安排上不会有压力,能从容应对~总之本次本人和友人都非常满意~~下次前往无锡必定继续入住~

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!我们在每一个层面都力臻卓越,对我们专业细致服务的肯定是对我们最大的奖励。 您也可以通过搜索“无锡君来洲际”关注酒店官方微信,获取更多相关资讯,第一时间反馈您入住期间所遇到的问题,我们微信客服将及时为您处理问题! 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 此致! 肖晓 市场传讯主任 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

前台办理入住经验不好

By

12 April 2016

platinumelite

感觉服务质量下降,前台办理入住经历印象深刻,等待时间过长,期间没有得到重视,事前,事中事后双方都没能很好的沟通,如果不是公司的合约酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 感谢您百忙之中对无锡君来洲际酒店作出评价。对您此次入住经历我们深表歉意,很遗憾这次没能达到您的期望,请接受我们诚挚的歉意,但您的反馈意见对我们十分宝贵,酒店管理团队正对此进行认真回顾及总结,我们将在今后的服务中努力改进,避免此类事件再次发生。 针对此事,我想亲自回复您本人,您能方便将您的邮箱地址与电话号码发至sarah.xiao@intercontinentalwuxi.com吗? 期待您的回复,并欢迎您在不久的将来再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 此致! 肖晓 市场传讯部 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

Nice staying

By

12 April 2016

Nice staying, good environment, friendly staff n helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Wuxi. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped make your visit enjoyable! We strive to achieve excellence at every level. Learning that our professionalism and attention to detail did not go unnoticed is the best reward. Thank you again for your support. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to InterContinental Wuxi soon! Sincerely, Sarah Xiao Marketing Communication Executive InterContinental Wuxi
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

11 April 2016

房间舒适,唯一的问题是房间内信号,可能有些问题。需要调整一下。游泳池非常棒,附近有地铁交通也很方便,无锡地铁真心方便。吃饭附近也有很好的选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!您提及的房间内信号问题,我们已反馈给了酒店IT,他们近段时间都在对房间信号做测试,改进房间的信号情况。希望不久的将来,就能让您体验改进后的成果。 您也可以通过搜索“无锡君来洲际”关注酒店官方微信,获取更多相关资讯,第一时间反馈您入住期间所遇到的问题,我们微信客服将及时为您处理问题! 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 此致! 肖晓 市场传讯主任 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

洲际品质,值得拥有

By

10 April 2016

总体还是和洲际品牌非常相称,就是早餐略简单,书桌有所破损。其他都还不错。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!我们在每一个层面都力臻卓越,对我们专业细致服务的肯定是对我们最大的奖励。 您所说的书桌的破损,我们已经反馈给了工程部,接下来他们会对客房内的书桌进行检查,有破损的根据实际情况进行更换。 您也可以通过搜索“无锡君来洲际”关注酒店官方微信,获取更多相关资讯,第一时间反馈您入住期间所遇到的问题,我们微信客服将及时为您处理问题! 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 此致! 肖晓 市场传讯主任 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less