Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Wuxi

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Wuxi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2118 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2118reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1397
  • 4 Stars
    523
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great location.

By

08 August 2022

The only thing that is above InterContinental expectations was the great location of its property, apart from it, nothing worth mention as it should be well done to it standard. Well, not too good to have anymore words neither not too bad to have bad impression. Can be better though!

Read More
Read Less

很棒的入住体验,高层景色很赞。

By

11 November 2021

club

周到的服务,完善的设施,美味的早餐,很棒的入住体验,高层景色很赞。

Read More
Read Less

入住感受

By

06 July 2021

入住无锡君来洲际酒店期间,酒店服务员戴阿姨非常热情,工作认真,服务温馨体贴,为我和我的家人提供了极佳的入住体验。特别对她提出表扬与感谢!

Read More
Read Less

Good staff, excellent buffet, below average room quality

By

13 June 2021

platinumelite

Good intercontinental quality, room cleaniness average, bathroom robe not clean (pre-used, not washed)

Read More
Read Less

Nice Trip in wuxi !

By

01 June 2021

platinumelite

I had not been to Wuxi for many years although I lives in shanghai and my hometown is changzhou, a nearby city. This time, I came to wuxi for relaxing and found really glad to live a wonderful hotel after a whole day of hiking! Good sleeping there with peaceful environment and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

很好很强大,下次还会来住,交通便利!很好很强大,下次还会来住,交通便利!

By

05 May 2021

platinumelite

很好很强大,下次还会来住,交通便利!很好很强大,下次还会来住,交通便利!

Read More
Read Less

房间一般,服务尚可

By

25 April 2021

club

浴室的洗护套装使用感觉很一般,早餐品类有限,入住和离店的效率可以提高

Read More
Read Less

不错

By

24 March 2021

club

服务很好但是房间设施一般,希望有待改善。 房间需要重新装修

Read More
Read Less

还行吧

By

24 February 2021

整体而言。员工态度都很好,也愿意协助,特别客房服务送毛巾的阿姨保持着工作的热情与问候。如果Check in 柜台能视客人状况。主动的给予更多协助。那就完美了。举个例子:我之所以从万豪系统转至IHG就是IHG对小朋友是相当友善与热情,我带了小朋友,除了主动协助送儿童牙刷。要是可以同时想到,浴巾与拖鞋,就更全面了。甚至之前有酒店连迎宾饮料都送给小朋友哦!这感觉就很贴心。事实上。这些也应该在入住前就调查需求,而这次入住并没有。但也不是什么大问题。就是长期体验下来。总有优劣对比之处。另外客房的空调维持在22~26度,无法调整。虽然冬天,但那天刚好升温,白天到23度。晚上空调调不了,热到只能关空调开窗户。总之没什么不好,但挂着洲际的品牌,似乎没有让我感到任何不同的地方,甚至还少点了什么的感觉。
最后。IHG的APPLE app 订房到最后都会闪退。最终还是上了支付宝IHG 链接订房。

Read More
Read Less

房務員的服務很體貼

By

27 December 2020

platinumelite

房務員胡秀琴女士能夠細心的觀察住客的喜好並即時調整,讓我的入住期間備感舒適及溫馨,謝謝你們!

Read More
Read Less

Favourite hotel

By

21 December 2020

This was our third stay at the Intercontinental Wuxi and it did not disappoint. Lynn and her staff made the club lounge experience very restful and enjoyable, while the real of the hotel staff were extremely polite and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and stay in Wuxi

By

12 December 2020

I been staying many times at IC Wuxi and they always make you feel welcome. This visit was my first visit for 10 months and from the moment I walked into the lobby I was treated as a long lost friend. A special thanks to Lynn and her team in the lounge and how they make me feel welcome again after a long time.

Read More
Read Less