Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Xi'an North

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Xi'an North
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 36 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

36reviews

  • 5 Stars
    34
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

great service

By

25 August 2022

距离地铁很近,酒店服务人员专业、高效。
房间干净整洁
早餐丰富
泳池干净等等。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

great hotel in xian

By

17 August 2022

I like the hotel. spaciou room, nice view, nice food, warm and helpful team. ... making my stay enjoyable. more than this... when the team spot a problem. . . they always at the first time try to solve it. they owe my gratitude.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, pity that I need to leave early.

By

14 July 2022

Don't understand why filling this field is a must. Not user friendly. Also it requires longer than normal time to complete this suvey.

Read More
Read Less

BIG ROOM, AND GREAT VIEW

By

13 July 2022

We lived on 19th floor, so the view is great . when we sit on the sofa and drink coffee ,enjoy the outside view . it is wonderful . That is the holiday i want . also big room and big bathtub. and seperate toliet. and the whole floor is quiet , we slept well .

Read More
Read Less

High class experience and heart-warming service

By

04 July 2022

The hotel was absolutely designed fit my taste I like how the building was constructed and decorated. I’m a big fan of fragrance and nice scents for this part the hotel aced it. I love the byredo products and I’m someone who is very sensitive to scents so it had created great memories because of the products used in the guest room. The only Con was the hotel didn’t give us free breakfast which we were looking forward to.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality and Comfortability

By

19 June 2022

I really appreciated how I was greeted the first time I came in this hotel. The overall experience was absolutely amazing, the room get cleaned comfortably, the amenity area are also great. Hope for next stay!

Read More
Read Less

very good service attitude with your staff

By

25 May 2022

I’m very happy to stay intercontinental during my special day , I enjoyed my time with the hotel service and the welcome food and Baveage. I felt so much better than last time coz the park-view room, overall,it’s a great place to stay. If
I want come up with the Suggestion—I hope there could provide fresh milk in the refrigerator.thx

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Xi'an North is very nice

By

18 May 2022

Intercontinental Xi'an North has the best front office team, friendly and warm, and very polite to guests. It should be the best in all hotels I have ever stayed in. Li Gang is very sunny and handsome, Miss Jemma is very dedicated, the swimming pool on the 6th floor of the hotel is comfortable and the room Hygiene has always been very reassuring. Overall, Intercontinental Xi'an North is very good in all aspects

Read More
Read Less

Lunch price

By

26 September 2021

platinumelite

Lunch price is too high. Need simplified lunch with reasonable price

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

28 July 2021

platinumelite

We really enjoyed out visit. All the staff we met, especially those in the executive lounge were very helpful. I had a resonablly complicated business issue to sort out which they supported me brilliantly with.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,服务一流。

By

19 July 2021

从办理入住到入住后的各项体验,都非常的完美,很喜欢酒店的装修风格,也很喜欢酒店的悦碧施备品。

Read More
Read Less

great room and service

By

23 June 2021

platinumelite

位置很好,周边环境不错,服务员也很热情,很喜欢。~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Read More
Read Less