Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Xi'an North

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Xi'an North
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 27 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

27reviews

  • 5 Stars
    25
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great staff

By

28 July 2021

platinumelite

We really enjoyed out visit. All the staff we met, especially those in the executive lounge were very helpful. I had a resonablly complicated business issue to sort out which they supported me brilliantly with.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,服务一流。

By

19 July 2021

从办理入住到入住后的各项体验,都非常的完美,很喜欢酒店的装修风格,也很喜欢酒店的悦碧施备品。

Read More
Read Less

great room and service

By

23 June 2021

platinumelite

位置很好,周边环境不错,服务员也很热情,很喜欢。~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Read More
Read Less

对会员无视的感觉

By

15 June 2021

对于会员的入住,似乎酒店管理不是太过重视,员工的态度,房间的升级,行政楼的使用等等,都不特别关照

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant staff & Excellent Service

By

09 June 2021

Brilliant staff and Excellent service. My RA status is highly recognized. The staff in front desk and whole guest relations team is very warm, very efficient, very professional and very helpful. Especially thanks to Ms. Amanda. She is very very nice and very very professional. They made me feel like my own home. Many thanks to you all. See you soon.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend!

By

28 May 2021

platinumelite

Clean, quiet, wonderful.
Breakfast has a lot of choices, including intercontinental and local foods.

Closed to the subway and easily go to the downtown and Qinshihuang Museum.
Friendly to people who come by train and air.

Coco and Racheal is helpful for arrangement before check-in.
And thanks to the turn down service on 520 night. It's thoughful.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

24 May 2021

platinumelite

体验舒适,体现了专业、细致、周到的服务,下次旅行依旧会选择~

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experience

By

10 May 2021

Was upgraded to a very nice room and the level of service from the club lounge to the exceptional service at Char restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Beyond expectation all around

By

14 April 2021

platinumelite

I stayed at this property for three nights for a business trip. The property is very new, and all facilities speak to that. The staff are well-trained and professional, maintaining that sense of hospitality but also appropriately and politely distant, which I appreciate a lot.
I got the basic room but being a platinum I was upgraded to the next tier, which frankly was more than I needed. The room is very comfortable and well-designed. In fact, it used this multi-door design that I haven’t seen in other IHG properties, which creates a sense of spatial compartmentalization inside the otherwise standard room shape. The tub was very pleasant light looking and had a nice texture, which is probably due to the special material (non-ceramic).
The bed, view, curtain control etc were all very good and easy to use. I slept well.
The only downside I remember was that the room still had a little bit of that new house smell, just enough to be noticeable but not repelling. I am very sensitive about the smell, but it didn’t bother me so I think in general it should be unnoticeable.

A special note should be made about an incident I experienced: on the second night around 1AM someone started cutting trees outside of the hotel, which was disturbingly loud. I called the floor and inquired about it, and after 20 mins or so it the cutting stopped. Later I found out that it was a local contraction project, but the manager apologized to me personally the next morning, and gifted me with a wonderful Buffett dinner at the property, despite the cutting not being their fault. I felt cared and just wanted to express my appreciation of the gesture here.

The hotel is conveniently located in the new norther district of the octet, and is quickly and smoothly reachable from the airport.

Overall an excellent stay. I recommend it for leisure or business.

Read More
Read Less

Esperienza ottima sotto ogni profilo

By

08 April 2021

platinumelite

Ho soggiornato in questa struttura per circa 40 gg per lavoro e mi sono trovato molto bene.
Hotel nuovo con camere spaziose e confortevoli.
Personale sempre disponibile ed attento.
Pulizia della camera ottima.
Palestra nuova e pulita anche se potrebbe essere dotata di qualche macchina in più per un allenamento completo.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

02 March 2021

club

We stayed in this hotel for a long weekend as a ”staycation” during February 2021. The hotel is almost new with an excellent swimming pool and gym, as well as convenient access to a park.
The room had an excellent park view but the temperature was too hot and because it was February the air conditioning was turned off.
The club lounge was unfortunately closed but the lobby lounge and buffet restaurant were excellent. We visited the steak restaurant and bar which seem very nice though we did not eat or drink.

The staff are a little inexperienced, because the hotel is new, but overall the experience was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

员工服务体贴入微

By

02 February 2021

platinumelite

前厅部副理Frank以及他底下所带领的宾客关系服务团队包含Jennifer、Amanda、Coco给了我宾至如归的感觉,还有餐饮部经理Edward都给予我很大的协助

Read More
Read Less