Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

InterContinental Kansas City At The Plaza

Ulasan Hotel untuk InterContinental Kansas City At The Plaza
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2098 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2098reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1256
  • 4 Stars
    372
  • 3 Stars
    213
  • 2 Stars
    155
  • 1 Stars
    102

Great view of the Plaza Lights

By

17 December 2020

club

Our room had an excellent view of the Plaza Lights, which was our primary reason for staying there. For the money spent, a little more could have been offered, rather than having to pay more money on top of the room price for parking and for breakfast/coffee.

Read More
Read Less

View and service

By

14 December 2020

club

We love staying here because of the view and the staff and service!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness an issue

By

14 December 2020

platinumelite

Cleanliness , inadequate frig performance , tub doesn’t drain well most of our stays. Rigid rules for the members trying to use their complimentary free night. Most likely, because of the refusal for ihg to recognize our loyalty and give us credit for the complimentary night, we are debating on returning to any of their hotels

Read More
Read Less

a good visit to the plaza

By

09 December 2020

club

the hotel is located on the plaza in kc. the plaza lights are enjoyable and festive. near to many good restuarants. the hotel is beautiful and the staff are great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean and quiet

By

08 December 2020

club

Staff was friendly, room was clean and beautiful. Bad smell on the first level the entire duration of stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice weekend getaway at Intercontinental, KC

By

08 December 2020

platinumelite

Nice place to stay for a weekend getaway. Great room, great service— especially John at front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary stay

By

07 December 2020

Love it gorgeous views of the plaza. Would highly recommend this location. Convenient to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect KC stay

By

07 December 2020

platinumelite

Really nice property in a great area. The rooms with a view are so enjoyable at night.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Kansas City

By

04 December 2020

club

This hotel met all of our needs. Great view of the Plaza and the river. Walking distance to many restaurants and shopping. Staff was outstanding, exceeding all of our expectations. The staff was
helpful, friendly and very accommodating. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Used to love this hotel

By

03 December 2020

Sadly, this hotel has really gone downhill. We have stayed here often for over 20 years. Has always been our go to hotel in KC. Each time we go, the experience is worse. This time we arrived to find our bathroom floor and tub filled with many black bugs. We moved into another room.. The hotel really needs updating. I realize it is COVID time, but this was so disappointing. Little to no staff there to help. Room wasn't very clean. Pillows were terrible. I am an IHG girl, but don't feel this hotel meets the standards to be an IHG any longer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02 December 2020

platinumelite

We always come to KC for Thanksgiving with our daughter's family and stay at the Intercontinental for convenience and the lighting of the Plaza lights. We almost cancelled because of all the warnings about travel. . The hotel services, bar and restaurant were limited but not a big problem. Everything went well and we were happy that we decided to make the trip via air from Denver.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Getaway

By

01 December 2020

club

We came to the hotel for its reputation for quality on our one night pandemic honeymoon. We stayed in a suite on the top floor and were so cozy and comfortable with a beautiful view. The bathtub was perfect. Two tvs was nice. We had a great night.

Read More
Read Less