Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

InterContinental San Francisco

Ulasan Hotel untuk InterContinental San Francisco
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2913 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2913reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1993
  • 4 Stars
    528
  • 3 Stars
    201
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    89

do not reach our expectation!

By

12 January 2022

Hatten über Silvester 2021/22 für 4 Tage eine Junior Suite gebucht und uns sehr auf den Aufenthalt gefreut.
Schon beim Eintreffen durften wir uns um unser gesamtes Gepäck kümmern, keine Hilfe in Sicht.
Nach dem Check in kamen wir in unsere Junior Suite, leider nur im 9. Stock, aber das wäre nicht das Problem gewesen, sondern es wurde leider nur sehr nachlässig gereinigt. Da wir an diesem Abend schon ziemlich im Stress waren habe ich hier nichts mehr gesagt, am nächsten Morgen jedoch an der Rezeption darum gebeten das Zimmer wirklich gründlich zu reinigen. Dieser Bitte wurde auch nachgekommen. Leider nur eine kurze Freude, denn am nächsten Tag wurde die Reinigung komplett gestrichen, welches wir aber erst nach unserer Rückkehr am Abend feststellen konnten, daher zu spät ! Habe dies wieder an der Rezeption gemeldet und zumindest die Handtücher wurden noch gebracht.
Alles in Allem einfach Schade, die nettesten und freundlichsten waren definit die Herrschaften vom Velet Parking!
Sowie das Restaurant LUCE, werde ich aber separat Bewerten, da es mit dem Hotel ja weniger zu tun hat.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for anniversary

By

26 December 2021

The hospitality is unmatched in San Francisco. Great crew and awesome views from my room on the 25th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Value That Can't Be Beat

By

25 December 2021

Terrific location to get close to the Embarcadero as well as Oracle Park/Chase Center. The bang for the buck you get when comparing the price to the quality of the room/location I don't think I'm ever going to see beat by another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a 4* property, a bit lacking for 5 stars

By

18 December 2021

platinumelite

I spent 3 nights here and was overall pleased with the quality and value. The room was very well cleaned each day, with attention to detail. However there were some aspects that did not feel like a 5-star property, for example low-quality toilet paper and mediocre coffee pods. In many respects it felt like a 4-star property.

The location is mediocre, areas west and south you would not want to venture on your own at night. Some decent restaurants are a 5-10 minute walk away.

The bedding was comfortable although the mattress was rather soft. I sent an inquiry about the pillows (they were thin and soft, as I like them) 3 days ago and have not received a reply.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and views

By

16 December 2021

We went to celebrate our anniversary.... Staff was so accommodating with my requests. Actually they asked me if I would like extended check out. I felt very warm welcome. Room had beautiful views of the bay. It was hard to leave the hotel :). I wish there was coffee in the room, that way I could enjoy the views without leaving the room

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and view

By

16 December 2021

club

Would stay here again. Clean room, nice view, customer service

Read More
Read Less

Very hospitable bar and kitchen staff

By

15 December 2021

platinumelite

Really appreciated the warmth and hospitality of everyone working here. Although no rooms available when I arrived early, the manager checked 2x, and by the end of the check-in process, was able to secure me a room.

The bartender in the morning was super hospitable and friendly. What a kind person.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

13 December 2021

club

The hotel has a comfortable bed, good amenities, and a good location in downtown SF for work at a decent price point.

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveller

By

12 December 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel but no amenities that really warrant the inflated cost other than location. Was high up but still heard plenty of traffic below through the night and bed was too hard for my liking.

Read More
Read Less

SF Vacation

By

08 December 2021

club

I found the property to be filled with people and friendly staff. Responsible and respectful. Beautiful outside space and swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view, great room.

By

08 December 2021

club

Had a sweet stay in the city. Everyone was so nice,

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING STAFF AND ROOM!

By

05 December 2021

The front desk staff were amazing specifically the 2 front desk managers Jose and Kara.
Have been staying at this hotel during the holidays for the last 10 years.

Read More
Read Less