Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora

Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1605 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1319
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Amazing place

By

20 November 2020

club

The manager was so amazing. The staff was there to help with whatever you need. Food was so good!

Read More
Read Less

Loved everything about it

By

19 November 2020

club

Everyone was very nice and helpful. It was good to be close to some other restaurants and on the main island. We had an awesome time and didn't want to leave.

Read More
Read Less

C’etait magique

By

17 November 2020

club

Nous avons séjourné 4 jours dans cet hotel qui nous a donné entiere satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Best honey moon

By

15 November 2020

club

Best honey moon experience so beautiful . The staff is so kind and welcoming .

Read More
Read Less

Hotel splendides

By

15 November 2020

club

Rien a dire . Juste une machine à pression a prévoir éventuellement au bar .

Read More
Read Less

Best experience!

By

13 November 2020

If you really want to get away from it all, this is the place! Just the right size property and they will make you feel right at home! We love it there and can't wait to go back. A wonderful staff and attention to detail make this a great choice in Bora Bora!

Read More
Read Less

Restful Resort

By

13 November 2020

club

I enjoyed a memorable experience here in BoraBora everything was just beyond my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, but bad weather

By

12 November 2020

club

I wish we could have stayed a little longer than 3 nights. The service was great compared to the service we received at our last hotel in Moorea. Very efficient and friendly staff. Unfortunately, the weather was horrific for most of our stay and we did not get to enjoy it.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour reposant et à recommander!

By

07 November 2020

Personnel de l’hôtel très accueillant très professionnel.
Structure et accueil adapté aux petits enfants.
Cadre très propre et authentique.
Hôtel à taille humaine.
Respect des gestes barrières.
Séjour très apprécié nous reviendrons!

Read More
Read Less

5/5

By

07 November 2020

club

Ofc the hotel was amazing and whatnot. The isles are nothing short of breathtaking.

However. You can't go wrong with this one. We value people and staff treatment over other things, and hotel staff was always helpful and always managed to help us for anything we needed.

There's sometimes difference between people just doing their job and people enjoying their job and genuenily wanting you to have a happy stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay in Paradise.

By

06 November 2020

platinumelite

First I would like to Thank the staff of IC La Moana for taking care of us with such loving and friendly service. We made a return trip to this resort for our 40th anniversary because we knew that the staff would make it extra special for us. Miss Levy has assembled such a GREAT staff of locals that make you feel as if you live there. Everyone of the staff made sure that things were cleaned and safe for everyone. The resort had plenty of stations of hand sanitizers along with plenty of space for everyone to keep a distance from each others to made them feel very safe in these times. It was wonderful to see Vahine, Victor and Lawrence again which brought back such great memories of our first visit. Getting to know new members such as Stephanie, Jean Batista and Joseph was so wonderful as they took such great care of us. Meeting Isabel of housekeeping was such a pleasure to be able thank her and her staff for taking such care in cleaning and making our room safe place to be. Myana and Moeana, concierges, helping us with our adventures for the time were at the resort. The staff at the front desk greeting and interacting with us each time we left or returned to the resort. Also Miss Levy for all the wonderful surprises we found in our room when we would return for the day. This resort have so many things to do if you feel you want to just stay there. The Nui Nui and the Vin Vini have wonderful service and great cuisine to be feasted on. We would recommend this resort for it's staff and locale in paradise which makes it very easy to access all of Bora Bora has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

05 November 2020

The staff was so friendly and excellent service, they accommodated an extra bed in our bungalow to accommodate our two kids.

Read More
Read Less