Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Cairo Semiramis

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Cairo Semiramis
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1018 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1018reviews

  • 5 Stars
    602
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    89

Great Weekend

By

13 September 2020

Thanks for great hospitality, extra sanity precautions.. all the staff was very helpful.. cooperative and more than willing to help.. we felt welcomed and we had the best time ever..
definitely we are going to do it again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

11 September 2020

platinumelite

Excellent
Sterilization
Cleansing
Cleanliness
Reception
The lobby
Management
Swimming pool
the food
Drinks

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

27 August 2020

club

I would like to thank Mrs. Menna in the reception for the best welcome i have ever seen she is professional

Read More
Read Less

super suite 1710

By

26 August 2020

super and view of Nile amazing
Bathrooms amazing and very clean
Privacy
Furniture very good

Read More
Read Less

Stay highlights

By

25 August 2020

club

Special thanks to Ms. Menna, Guest Relataions for her Professionalism and hospitality.

Due to the current situation, I suggest to wave the parking charges and consider it as added value to your guests specially that the parking is almost empty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

24 August 2020

platinumelite

Nice accmodation,tasty food ,good Staff,wonderful nile Panorama
I like the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

14 August 2020

Very good experience despite the uncertainty and worries related to COVID 19

Read More
Read Less

Very professional Staff

By

12 August 2020

I would like to warmly thank the Guest Relations Team, in particular Menna & Monica, for being that professional. They are definitely a very good example for the hospitality industry.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

10 August 2020

platinumelite

Friendly helpful staff, very secure facility and clean hotel. Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great view and helpfull staff

By

09 August 2020

club

I will definately recommend the hotel because its a great and comfortable place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Best Nile View ever

By

07 August 2020

5 stars
Everything was amazing and beautiful , very good swimming pool clean and nice , excellent room with amazing Nile View , staff are very kind and helpful , housekeeping and room service are very well

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

22 July 2020

club

It was excellent stay, amazing view , easy check in

Read More
Read Less