Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Malta

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Malta
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1821 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1821reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1137
  • 4 Stars
    435
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    52

Memorable Stay

By

04 November 2020

club

The whole experience was simply amazing...we were pampered and made to feel welcome the whole time at the hotel and while using all amenities. The attention to detail was impressive and staff went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible!

Read More
Read Less

qualité de service

By

28 October 2020

Le service de l'hôtel est satisfaisant mais la localisation est à déplorer. Au départ, la chambre qu'on nous avait attribuée était spacieuse (famille de 4) mais la vue sur un quartier très populaire (pour ne pas dire infréquentable) et les slips du voisin d'en face nous ont décidé à demander une autre chambre. Chambre plus petite mais vue sur le jardin luxuriant et la piscine, c'est quand même mieux pour les yeux...

Read More
Read Less

Class Hotel

By

27 October 2020

An absolutely fantastic hotel and experience for my family and myself, the staff were fantastic and the facilities second to none..

Read More
Read Less

Sichere Unterkunft trotz COVID

By

25 October 2020

Wir fühlten uns willkommen und sicher. Das Hotel unternimmt viel um die Gäste vor COVID19 zu schützen. Leider halten sich nicht immer alle Gäste an die Vorschriften.:-(
Einige Zimmer benötigen eine kleine Auffrischung, aber nichts Großes.
Wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

20 October 2020

platinumelite

Staff wonderful ,location is perfect.Greeted by a manager on arrival and staff are all pleasant and extremely helpful.
Excellent facilities.
Missed Waterbiscuit but due to Covid it was closed
Keep up the good work Neil your staff have done you proud.

Read More
Read Less

Long weekend St.Julians

By

07 October 2020

club

The hotel was in a perfect state unfortunately due to the pandemic nearly empty. staff was friendly and effecient. The COVID19 hygienic measure were could not be better

Read More
Read Less

A Star at St Georges Bay

By

05 October 2020

Fantastic staff and excellent service. Despite Co-vid the hotel exceeded our expectations in every way

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo

By

03 October 2020

platinumelite

Ci vado da molto tempo. Camere belle e pulite. Personale super cortese. Piscine piacevoli. Colazione da rivedere (anche prima del Covid non è mai stata eccezionale, adesso è deludente). Decisamente consigliato!

Read More
Read Less

My 1st Ambassador night

By

01 October 2020

platinumelite

Thank you all the team for making my ambassador nights perfect ,thank you all for the gifts
See you in 6 weeks

Read More
Read Less

A very positive experience

By

01 October 2020

club

My wife and I spent a short break at the Intercontinental during mid September. We were both impressed with the personalized, excellent service provided. Special thanks goes to the reception people, the room cleaning people and the people working by the lower level outside pool.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect

By

23 September 2020

club

The staff is very friendly and made my son very happy with the surprise he found in the room

Read More
Read Less

Break in the sun

By

23 September 2020

platinumelite

A great break with partner,the hotel is amazing staff are brilliant.Food in skybeach was amazing
I will be back

Read More
Read Less