Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Criar PIN
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Se você se inscreveu no IHG® Rewards Club em um hotel, precisará criar um PIN de quatro dígitos para acessar sua conta IHG® Rewards Club.
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
As informações informadas não correspondem às informações arquivadas. Tente outra vez ou ligue para o Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club pelo telefone 1-888-897-0089.
Sua conta IHG® Rewards Club já tem um PIN associado a ela. Se você usa nosso sistema telefônico automatizado, seu PIN é o mesmo. Se você esqueceu o seu número de identificação pessoal (PIN), podemos enviar o seu PIN para o endereço de e-mail existente na sua conta do IHG® Rewards Club. Entre em contato com a Centro de Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club mais próxima para obter ajuda.
Os PINs inseridos não correspondem. Redigite um ou ambos os PINs para ter a certeza de que eles são idênticos.
Seu PIN não é forte o bastante. Você deve mudar seu PIN.
Os endereços de e-mail precisam ser iguais.
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Os números de 4 dígitos informados devem corresponder.
Esqueceu seu PIN?
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Você não tem um endereço de e-mail no seu perfil?

Entre em contato com o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local para gerar seu PIN e atualizar seu perfil com seu endereço de e-mail. Quando você receber seu PIN também poderá atualizar seu endereço de e-mail em www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 771 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

771reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    46

Location, Location, Location

By

20 October 2019

The intercontinental is only a 5 minute walk to George V metro station and can be your hub to the city. Short walks get you away from the craziness of He main roads quickly. This hotel is a great stay and the concierge staff are incredible. The rooms are small, but that’s Paris. They are nicely appointed and ours included a nespresso machine and tea kettle. Book your stay here and don’t look back.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

19 October 2019

platinumelite

There are some troubles with room facilities and check-in procedure.
My room is not that I reserved room type.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience in Paris

By

19 October 2019

Nice experience in Paris with helpful staff and lovely environment.

Read More
Read Less

One night in Paris

By

13 October 2019

platinumelite

Great hotel with excellent staff. Friendly and helpful
It was my wife’s birthday and the staff arranged pastries and champagne which was a very welcome surprise

Ideally located in the centre of Paris

Would happily stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Feels like a Boutique Hotel

By

06 October 2019

Usually many of the hotels in the IHG group are much larger but we liked the smaller feel of the IHC Marceau especially for our purpose. The staff was very welcoming and accommodating from the first encounter with the door man. Of course we were jet lagged when we got there, very tired and in need of tidying up. There was a small issue with our room which was taken care of immediately by all the staff. When I pointed out to the bell man what the issue was he took a few photos and called the front desk as soon as he stepped out the door. Then we were called a moment later to tell us someone would be around to fix the issues. Everything was managed very efficiently and we all had a good laugh about it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

03 October 2019

platinumelite

Upon our arrival, we were greeted with fresh juice and American Coffee. Terrific way to start out the experience and only got better from there. 5 ⭐️

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location, Excellent Staff

By

02 October 2019

platinumelite

This is our second time at this hotel. The staff, both reception, and concierge, are outstanding. They took care of our visits to museums, etc., and informed taxi drivers where to take us. I cannot say enough regarding how helpful and enjoyable the staff is. They really try to get to know their guests. When we come back to Paris for the third time, this will be the hotel where we will call home.

Read More
Read Less

ロケーション

By

24 September 2019

club

ロケーションは最高ですが、あの天下のインターコンチ!って考えてると期待を大きく裏切られると思います…よって、過大に期待しないことをお勧めいたします。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel boutique

By

23 September 2019

Gran hotel tipo boutique, no el típico Intercontinental grande.
Gran ubicación

Read More
Read Less

Great location for shopping and sightseeing

By

20 September 2019

Very close to Arc de Triomphe and Champs Élysées , central for many things. Quaint boutique style hotel, small lobby, no bar and no lounge. Clean and practical, pricey but this is Paris. The staff were very friendly, food was great. Rooms are small but modern, functional and clean, my view was not the best , looking into office windows and rooftops. I would stay there again on business but the rooms are too small for my liking if on vacation. The location is super if you don’t mind the small rooms. No bar for evening nightcap but plenty in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Reluctant to rebook

By

17 September 2019

I have mixed opinions regarding this hotel. I had an incredible experience with one front desk clerks. I believe his name is, Samir. He was extremely helpful. I had initially booked my room for the wrong night and he went above and beyond to fix my mistake. Unfortunately, this exceptional service wasn't provided by all staff. The next night I was having such a good time I decided to extend my stay. I looked online and saw the hotel had availability so I called downstairs to book. The clerk (can't remember his name) was rude. When I asked him if I could book a room for the next night he said, "no, they're are no rooms." When I explained I had just looked online at the hotels website and it showed there were rooms available he again said no. I asked for a manager, he stated he was the night manager. I told him I would just book online and that I would be speaking to his supervisor to convey my disappointment with his attitude. Ironically, I didn't get my wakeup call the next morning. I can only assume he purposely canceled it. This happened the night of 9/12.

Read More
Read Less

Great stat

By

13 September 2019

platinumelite

Located in very effluent area of Paris.
Also look @ my previous review. Extended stay one more night

Read More
Read Less