Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental San Francisco

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental San Francisco
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2270 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1580
  • 4 Stars
    407
  • 3 Stars
    159
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    60

Mr

By

22 March 2020

excellent location, friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable service

Read More
Read Less

Making the best of it

By

18 March 2020

platinumelite

Despite being stuck in San Francisco overnight, the staff went above and beyond to be courteous and helpful. They gave us recommendations for the area and we able to provide a wonderful upgraded room. All in all, they helped make a pretty frustrating travel situation much easier to handle.

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive to be this normal.

By

12 March 2020

This hotel is wildly expensive for what it is. At these prices i expect a premium experience. What i got was a solid business experience. Which feel honestly like a disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

总体不错。升级成全景房间。20多层,看旧金山夜景

By

11 March 2020

club

总体不错。升级成全景房间。20多层,看旧金山夜景。
现在来看楼下的区不是特别好

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

11 March 2020

club

Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Beautiful property.
I will definitely stay again on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

More perfect than usual!

By

10 March 2020

The Intercon always provides one of the best services that money can buy, and on this occasion this hotel exceeded those highest standards in every way!

Not normally one for leaving reviews but credit has to be given
to the staff in this hotel because my experience on this occasion was flawless! Away from home a lot in hotels and this have to say that this hotel provided the friendliest warmest welcome I have ever had at any hotel.
If you are looking to stay here then you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Giants Baseball

By

10 March 2020

Great location for the game with pre game drinks in the lobby its then only a short walk to the park.. Modern location with great rooms and staff.. Valet is quick and the front desk staff super nice and helpful..

Read More
Read Less

Avoid at all Costs

By

09 March 2020

This hotel is dirty, outdated and the staff are rude and uncaring. I have stayed at IHG hotels all over the world and this one is nothing like the others. I had too many bad experiences during my stay to list, but the worst part was finding fecal matter on the supposedly clean towels in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Always a Pleasure!

By

03 March 2020

This my second time staying at the Intercontinental and my stay was better than the first. I loved the amenities offered, especially the robe and the slippers.

The staff always opened the door whenever I entered and exit the hotel and greeted me with smiling faces.

The bar is always a great hangout place and have a couple of great cocktails.

I was on one of the top floors and the view was to die for.

It's located near some great restaurants and bars so you don't have to venture far to have a great experience outside of the hotel.

I highly recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL WITH EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY GOOD LOCATION

By

02 March 2020

Fun weekend trip with my wife and daughter and we received an excellent room, with a spectacular view and very delicious bed. The excellent service was one of the first class !! since we arrived in lobby the attention was spectacular, in the lobby bar it is unique in its class with the best bartenders, we also had a unique experience in the LUCE restaurant with the service that distinguishes Intercontinental and the quality of the Michelin star dinner . Breakfast in the excellent Club Lounge. The hotel is very well located for restaurants and museums. Very clean. You arrive directly from the airport by train. We will surely return to the hotel. Thanks to the Intercontinental SF team.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for the city

By

02 March 2020

platinumelite

We stay in the city 10-14 times a year and the Intercontinental is one of our top choices. The staff are friendly (many have been their since it was opened) and the location is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Easy, Clean, Friendly Hotel

By

01 March 2020

club

Great, easy SoMa hotel - very nice restaurant - clean // quiet rooms!

Read More
Read Less