Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Saigon Residences

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Saigon Residences
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 116 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

116отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    72
  • 4 Звезды
    23
  • 3 Звезды
    12
  • 2 Звезды
    5
  • 1 Звезды
    4

Terrific value, wonderful staff

By

февраля 23, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent front desk, helpful concierge, easy walking to many interesting places in HCMC. Huge room, laundry, Ambassador recognition, a pool fit for actual swimming. Terrific breakfasts, and a welcome home away from the bustle of HCMC. Balcony is great. Recommended, and our regular spot when in Saigon.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent experience in HCM city

By

ноября 19, 2019

I love everything about Intercontinental Saigon Residences, awesome location, clean, spacious and amazing rooms, outstanding staff, delicious food, wide selection of food for breakfast, fancy restaurants
Intercontinental Saigon has a great team from sales to front desk, bell to housekeeping
I want to say
“Thank you to all the staff, you are so kind, friendly, helpful “Thuan, Tu, My, Trang, Linh, Thao,Tam....and all
You all made my 7 years in VN extremely great and perfect”
We have left VN for 2 years, if we come back for holiday we won’t stay at any other places

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Truly InterContinental Hospitality @ Saigon

By

августа 14, 2019

platinumelite

1. Welcome Experience

Although I have requested for early check-in via IHG app, the room was not ready when I arrived @ the IC Saigon Residences.

The front office staff, Ms Chau explained that they were experiencing full occupancy for the weekend and was patient and helpful while ensuring that I was able to wait comfortably @ Club InterContinental Lounge.

While I was @ the Club InterContinental Lounge, Ms Lan extended warmest greetings to me and helped us to settle down quickly while waiting for my room to be ready.

2. Stay Experience

The overall stay experience @ Residences checked all the right boxes under the unique InterContinental experience and exceeded my expectations in terms of:

a. Greetings from smiling staff wherever I go, from hotel lobby to dining establishments to hotel amenities;

b. Prompt assistance and attention to service requests;

c. Clear and detailed explanations when dealing with service objections and always ready to offer satisfactory solutions(s).

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Customer Experience

By

августа 02, 2019

InterContinential is always my prefer brand when traveling the world, this time the hotel especially nice staff impressed me to another level.

After checkout I worked for a while in lobby area before going to airport. When I reached the checkin count in airport, I notice my wallet is gone, such a big stress. I recall my memory hardly and guess the wallet was left in the hotel lobby, but it's already two hours since I left the hotel.

I called hotel customer service, explain the situation and gave my handphone number, actually I didn't expect to get the wallet back. Well, after half hour I received call from hotel that the wallet was founded. Such a great news, but the next challenge was how to pass the wallet to me. Only 1 hour left to departure, and I was already passed immigration.

InterContinental customer service staff really did an impossible mission, they drove to airport immediately after found my wallet, did all the communication on the road, passed my wallet to airline desk, and eventually I received my wallet at boarding gate.

I would really appreciate the staffs helped on this case, I am sorry I didn't get your names, but you are hero. You saved my day, and I am sure I will always remember this story with the InterContinental logo.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Aircond faulty

By

июля 18, 2019

The Aircond was faulty at 1150pm on 16 Jul. Called instant service and was ioffered help but I did not allow staff to come to room for privacy reason. The thermostart controller showed error and aircond stops working. It was a hot night for me.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our stay bin Saigon

By

июля 14, 2019

We where very happy with our stay in Saigon.
1) The residence with a 2 bed room apartment 1201 was more than expected and the beds and pillows specially, staff outstanding.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and excellent staff

By

июля 11, 2019

The place facility was great and the staff were amazing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room is good but cannot sleep (1st floor)

By

июля 06, 2019

The room is good and comfortable. My only concern is i cannot sleep/sleep well because of noice. I tried to use ear plugs on the second night but still cannot sleep. I requested for room transfer (preferably higher floor, but was informed no available room).

My learning from this one is insist on a higher floor on check in (i was informed by person who checked me in that the room is insulated and sound will not be an issue. I raised the concern when she informed me that i am at first floor).

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fall Short of “Great Hotels Guests Love”

By

июня 06, 2019

platinumelite

As a luxury brand of IHG, the hotel did not live up to the expectations.

It fell short on several fronts:

1. Language Proficiency of Staff
Guests’ communications will become meaning-less and turn into frustration if the staff does not/cannot comprehend what the guests are saying, particularly staff @ restaurants (Basilico & Market 39) & housekeeping.

2. External Disturbances which affects Sleep Quality
If there is going to be external disturbances such as construction activities or internal renovations, guests should be rightly informed and offered alternatives. Complimentary ear plugs should be offered before check in.

3. Refreshment offerings @ The Lounge
Since The Lounge is exclusive area for guests (existing & incoming while waiting for rooms to be ready), complimentary light refreshments & biscuits should be offered during the time they spent there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Saigon Trip

By

июня 03, 2019

excellent service and food, I highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

special weekend

By

июня 03, 2019

platinumelite

For us the only real glitch was a musty smell, but we were given a room purifier that definitely improved the odour.

Perfect location for tourists like us, spacious and comfortable apartment, wonderful view, lovely pool, fabulous pillows, delicious food, gracious service. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble. When we mentioned our coffee was only lukewarm, they made the next cups piping hot. We seemed to receive room service twice daily!

Exceptionally kind and competent staff throughout the entire hotel who all treated us like royalty.

THANK YOU!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service and kindness

By

мая 26, 2019

I feel good whenever I stay in intercontinental hotel
Internet speed is better than before so it is convinent for me to work at hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию