ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ

อินเตอร์คอนติเนนตัล อินเตอร์คอนติเนนตัล พัทยา รีสอ

ความคิดเห็นต่อโรงแรมสำหรับ อินเตอร์คอนติเนนตัล อินเตอร์คอนติเนนตัล พัทยา รีสอ
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 988 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

988reviews

  • 5 Stars
    726
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Friendly staffs with great service.

By

21 November 2020

club

Every staff could remember what you have done while you’re staying in the hotel and helping you when you are in trouble. Superb!

Read More
Read Less

Great service. I will surely come back again.

By

19 November 2020

club

My third time in the past 3 months and the procedure kept changing in a good way to handle cleanliness. The service has always been great and attentive. Love this hotel. I will definitely come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

12 November 2020

platinumelite

The check-in was smooth. And the attention to our needs by Ja, so special kudos to her.
The facilities are fine. Greate for families with playrooms for kids. Time seems to pass very fast.
The only sad part is that we could not swim in the sea.
We have initial problems with the room, which was at street level which made us uncomfortable, had some problems with amenities, and a bad smell. but all of these were addressed with a quick room change.
The upgrade was much welcomed.
Thanks for a memorable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best service

By

30 October 2020

club

The beautiful resort with excellent service. Special thank to Khun Mam from front lobby for taking a good care of myself and my family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Place

By

29 October 2020

club

The room and hotel is superb. With an excellent service from the hotel staffs since the first step I reached the hotel and the last moment I left. This is one of the great place and right choice for my peaceful holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, excellent service

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

The room is spacious and clean. Hotel staffs are very polite and helpful. Lot of things to do in the parameters so that you don’t have to leave the hotel.

I have only 2 suggestions,

1. Some power outlets don’t work with my apple adapter. I guess its leg is too short and doesn't reach the underlying things to complete the circuit.


2. Minibar price list and room-service menu in the room would be great. I have ambassador credit of 20$ and minibar cost me 45$ for couple cola and snack. These is not the hotel fault in anyway. But, i wish the price list would slow me down a bit. Lol

Great experience so far. Will return someday for sure :)

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay

By

27 October 2020

All superb. I like breakfast there and staffs are very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service. Variety of breakfast menu.

By

23 October 2020

Comfortable bed and great service. Variety of breakfast menu. Great location and nice view.

Read More
Read Less

Good time for my vocation

By

18 October 2020

club

Good Hotel, Clean Room but amenities will be greater if back to use Harnn.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 October 2020

platinumelite

Just take a nap here for 1 night. Checkout process was fast. Everything is fine.

Read More
Read Less

Good time to stay

By

15 October 2020

This one of my favorite hotel. We will visit soon.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

15 October 2020

club

Love the hotel especially ambience and the facilities was great. Nice people and will definitely tell my friend and will come back to stay again.

Read More
Read Less