由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1777 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1777reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1238
  • 4 Stars
    293
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    44

Exceptional Service

By

22 December 2020

club

This hotel had exceptional service from the time I checked in until check out. I was there 11 nights due to a medical procedure I was having. The room was very clean and although they did not have housekeeping services scheduled every day, the housekeeping staff always checked on us when they saw us to make sure we didn't need anything. The beds were very comfortable.
The front desk and bellmen were very friendly and helpful as well.
The C2 restaurant food was really good. I used both In-room dining and sat in the restaurant. All but once the food came quickly. The one time that the food took a little longer, the manager personally came over to apologize for the delay and the waitress gave us a complimentary fruit bowl for the wait.

I really enjoyed staying at this hotel and will again in the future if I need to return to Cleveland.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location, clean and comfortable

By

21 December 2020

club

The location of this hotel is convenient for the Cleveland clinic. Their shuttle is very convenient especially at night. My room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff was attentive and helpful. Breakfast never began on time but workers were always very kind and helpful. The hotel is moderately priced for short stays but a little pricey for long stays. Room service was good but very pricey with small portions. Overall it was a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Super Convenient!

By

20 December 2020

This was our first trip to Cleveland so had no idea where anything was just knew it was on the Cleveland clinic campus. To our delight it was just steps away from where we needed to be! The room was great staff was great and is in a perfect location that we did not even need the shuttle. (We were visiting Cleveland Clinic Children’s) I knew you paid for parking a day but did not realize Parkin is valet and I didn’t realize that until arrival but now we know to be better prepared for arrival next time. But wonderful place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds. A very accomplished staff.

By

18 December 2020

Overall our stay was quite comfortable. The staff a the IC
Suites at Cleveland Clinic are fantastic. I was there for surgery my wife felt staying at the hotel grave a lot of peace not having to worry about her surroundings, she had everything needed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, great service, convenient

By

17 December 2020

In the area due to medical concerns and appointments. Hotel was conveniently located, clean, helpful and comfortable. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience to Cleveland Clinic

By

16 December 2020

Within walking distance to hospital. Shuttles are offered, as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

15 December 2020

First night room was rather hot but we didn’t ask for another room. Rechecking in next night, asked for different room when they tried to give us that one, casually mentioned why, wasn’t a huge deal. Little while later get a knock on the door and it’s a staff member with tea and a tray with an apology note about the previous night. Excellent service by J. Taylor

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland Clinic Visit

By

15 December 2020

club

Overall great experience. Great breakfast! Staff very friendly and room clean. Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experience was as expected - treated good.- very nice acommadations

By

12 December 2020

Very nice hotel and staff. Would come baxk to this htel for convenience and comfortably accomodations.

Read More
Read Less

It is what it is

By

12 December 2020

club

The best thing is that it's very convenient to Cleveland Clinic. The staff is all wonderful from the people working the desk, valets

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

11 December 2020

club

It was a great place to stay . Very clean ! Only suggestion I have is maybe having a better variety of drinks for the market area. When a person is staying there for medical treatment at near by clinic it’s hard to get out and go buy water or Gatorade to stay hydrated. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Transplant patient

By

11 December 2020

club

I am a lung transplant patient and they use to have special rate for us but they have gone up quite so don’t think it is a value.

Read More
Read Less