由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental San Diego

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental San Diego
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 558 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Pretty good experience

By

30 May 2020

Nice experience even during this strange times
The only thing I didn’t like is the hi prices for the upgrades that should have been more affordable

Suggested.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Experience During This Covid19 Pandemic

By

30 May 2020

It was a great escape, to feel like life was normal again. Gazing at the ocean from the hotel. Swimming in the pool. Relaxing in the lounge. The Views! Can’t wait to go back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

30 May 2020

View is great. Pool is great. I had one night with my favorite person. It was an amazing experience. I will never that night in my entire life.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and comfortable

By

30 May 2020

Very well positioned, modern clean, and comfortable!
Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service and great view

By

26 May 2020

club

The room I got was great very clean and great view . Overall everything was perfect!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

26 May 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed here for work and for pleasure and this hotel has always provided a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip and excellent stay

By

26 May 2020

Love this hotel. Convenient location and friendly staff. The food was fabulous! Highly recommend for either business or leisure

Read More
Read Less

Excellent home away from home!

By

22 May 2020

club

We have been in the house for months due to al of the recent events and just needed some time away. We chose The Intercontinental San Diego based on the pictures and reviews as we had never stayed there before. They DID NOT DISAPPOINT! The hotel was very clean, the room was comfortable, the staff was very helpful and offered great recommendations, and the view from our room was incredible. Also, they have a wonderful bar area where you can order food and drinks to go. My children said that was the best Shirley temple they ever had AND my prickly pear margarita was delicious! I cannot wait to go back and have another experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

19 May 2020

club

We had a great stay at this beautiful hotel in an incredible location in San Diego. The view from the room was superb and the bed was a dream to sleep in.

Read More
Read Less

Absolute Worth to Stay

By

17 May 2020

Any avid traveler would not forget a hotel like this. Much worth it’s value for what it offers and lovely staff.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental SD

By

15 May 2020

platinumelite

Great stay. Loved the view. The TV was large and modern as was the rest of the room. The view of the buildings and water really hit the spot.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and great views

By

13 May 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great about Intercontinental San Diego hotel. Great location, amazing views, very clean, very stylish, good service.

Read More
Read Less