Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1784 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1784opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1460
  • 4 Estrellas
    244
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Secluded Getaway

By

10 diciembre 2019

Realize you are very secluded from the rest of Da Nang ~250 vnd each way via taxi to city center. Which is good/bad depending on your level of adventure. It is a lovely property with great views. Winter is not a great time to visit due to water conditions/wind/rain/lower temperatures. It's not terrible by any means, just know you won't be able to do any water sports. I still used the pool even though it was freezing. Food was good at Barefoot and Citron. Drinks are good at L_o_n_g_B_a_r.

Pro: Great atmospheres in bar/lounge/restaurants, good buffet, Kid Zone is great, amazing staff.

Cons: Hot water in rooms takes a bit to warm up, Jacuzzi doesn't heat-up and pool isn't heated.

Wildlife: Be aware there are a lot of monkeys, do heed the warnings of the staff. Use the shuttles when in doubt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful location for a grand hotel

By

08 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

Had a lovely 3 day stay at Sun Peninsula and we leave with a memory of staff that go the extra mile to keep their guests happy. Unfortunately the weather was not great so we could not enjoy the facilities. I would recommend that the hotel organize a few more local destinations for shuttles, to allow guests to enjoy nearby local food and activity options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hotel with good scenery and service

By

07 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel for my mother's birthday. Since I stayed at this hotel before, I knew how this hotel provides excellent service. All staffs were very professional and the environment was excellent for a relaxed stay. They also have enjoyable activities like Yoga. Yoga teacher was so professional too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful resort and excellent staff

By

05 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

The resort grounds were beautiful and thoughtfully designed. Even a buggie ride to your hotel was a treat because it’s just that beautiful. The room was thoughtfully designed and comfortable. We especially enjoyed the staff—everyone there seemed like they really genuinely wanted to be there and to be helpful, that’s rare these days. We especially loved our trek with Hung to the old banyan tree. Only con about the hotel was the distance to the city. Excellent if you plan I’m staying only at the resort, but to get anywhere in Da nang will be slightly time consuming and relatively pricey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expensive hotel with bad experience

By

05 diciembre 2019

The hotel is very expensive as compare to the other International luxury hotels in Da Nang, so we have much expectation about the hotel. However, it is not up to the 5-star standard. First of all, you will hear your neighbours talking and the baby crying in the room. Secondly, the lighting is totally not enough on the pathway it smells bad when you step out of your room because of the monkey. Thirdly, the hotel is so remoted and it should have free shuttle service to Da Nang city. Overall is a very bad experience to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Life time amazing hotel

By

03 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

I stayed in this hotel two times on Feb and Nov 2019. First time, I was so surprised because of the hotel service and fine environment. All staffs are kind and very helpful. Especially, director of guest services (Phuong) was very professional and provided customized service well. He welcomed us two times and remembered me and provided warm welcome. For this Nov stay for my mom's birthday, the resort assistant manager (Ms. Oanh) did provide professional service to us too. We also did morning yoga and Thuy was very professional with her job. She helped my mom to do well with correct posture guidance.
In this hotel, many things you can do including water activities. In addition, the view from the room was amazing and the design of the room was extraordinary. Definitely, I will visit this hotel because of the amazing service and breathtaking scenery.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

良い景観

By

03 diciembre 2019

club

景観がいい 騒がしくない お店が多い ジムが綺麗
部屋も綺麗 ご飯も美味しい 一日中ホテルにおれる 行きたいと思います

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beyond our (high) expectation

By

01 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

We had high expectations, and what we experienced is beyond that. We arranged this trip for our 84 year old father, so we really wanted to make it special for him. What we experienced at IC Danang was truly special.
First, the hotel itself is beautiful, situated in the middle of natural preserve by the water, with monkeys roaming around. The view was so wonderful from the balcony, and the sound of the crashing wave was so soothing.
Now, about our experience.
When we arrived, we used hotel's airport pickup service. A staff greeted us at the baggage claim (before customs) and took us to the car at the curbside, which was a pleasant surprise. The driver was very nice and courteous. He had cold towel and water prepared for us, which was refreshing. Everyone at the hotel was extremely courteous and eager to help.
We used hotel's transportation service to visit Ba Na Hills and Hoi An, and I am so glad we did. The driver (Paul) was not only an extremely good (and safe) driver, but he also was very courteous and kind. When in Hoi An, we went to Morning Glory for dinner. On the way back to the car (about 20 minute walk), we ran into a brief shower, and Paul ran all the way to the restaurant with umbrellas for us, did not see us there, and then ran back to catch us!
Ms. Ngoc at the concierge was also very helpful. She took care of the arrangements for all our needs (transportation service, restaurant reservation). She even made extra effort to arrange the cooking class for my wife at a short notice (same day).
We were very happy with the staff at Citron restaurant. The breakfast buffet was very good, and the view from the outdoor table was truly breathtaking. What impressed us the most, however, is how far they were willing to go to satisfy us. My wife took a cooking class there, and it turned out to be not exactly what she expected - not to the fault of the instructor, but just the way it was structured (lecture vs. lab, if you will). When we commented on it the next day, the managers contacted us immediately, and we were offered a new class for which we did not have time. Instead, the head chef prepared us Ban Xeo and a plate of fresh fruit over the breakfast which was very nice. We were also offered a lunch for which they were willing to prepare earlier than the usual open hours to accommodate our departure time. We felt that they did more than enough so we gratefully declined.
The spa service was also very nice - highly recommended.
All the staff members (Mr. Lee and others) at the front desk were extremely nice and courteous as well.
Overall, they made our stay a very memorable one, and we cannot say thank you enough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

至福のひととき

By

28 noviembre 2019

club

他のレビュー通りの素晴らしいホテルでした。
滞在中に誕生日だったのですが、ホテル側からサプライズで
バースデーケーキをいただきました。
今までその様な経験が無かったので素晴らしいホスピタリティのある
本当の一流ホテルでした。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Healing Place

By

25 noviembre 2019

The hotel is located in the nature of the mountains, so you can take a walk or relax in the rich forest aroma.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

整体符合预期。推荐住宿。

By

24 noviembre 2019

club

整体还是相当不错的,自然景观得天独厚,服务符合五星标准,细节可能再雕琢打磨下会更好,不要轻易让猴子出现在房间,会出现心理阴影。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

日本人向けのおもてなし

By

23 noviembre 2019

club

想像以上に快適な滞在ができました。
日本人にあまり知られていないようなので、もっと皆に勧めたいです。
スパやアフタヌーンティだけに訪れるのではなく、宿泊をお勧めしたいです。
特にルームキーパーの完璧さには敬服します。
これ以上のおもてなしは無いのではないかと思いました。
また、ビーチで椅子に横になるだけでもタオルと冷たい水が用意されますし、ビリヤードや卓球、チェスがふとした空間にセットされているので、通りすがりに写真を撮ったりちょっと遊ぶこともできます。
立入禁止のエリアなどないので、すべての施設を散歩しながらまわるのも楽しかったです。
英語が苦手な日本人にもスタッフはいつでも温かく接してくれます。
レストランの食事も日本人の味覚に合うものでした。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información