Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 2013 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2013opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1649
  • 4 Estrellas
    276
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Valuable to try

By

13 mayo 2021

We have a very good times and memories at this hotel even still have some ‘accidents’.
We planned to comeback this year!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Strongly recommended for family trip

By

12 mayo 2021

good experience, nice sightseeing but food should be improved generally in quality and diversity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 mayo 2021

club

- Warm staffs
- Beautiful resort
- Excellent room and service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Memorable experience

By

10 mayo 2021

club

We had a great time. The sea view from the resort is superb. Services and staff are excellent. Activities in the hotel are limited due to covid 19 situation however, the management did their best to make guest stay most enjoyable with a lot of water activities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A private sanctuary

By

09 mayo 2021

club

An amazing property with unique views and very offers a lot of private space to relax and unwind. The special and unique design from bill Bensley let you discover everyday day something new. This paired with the highly personalized, warm and caring service makes your stay to a true memory and leaves you only with the quest to return as soon as possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Server Quality

By

08 mayo 2021

- When I moved from hotel room to resort room, I forgot my belt. But not actively returning customers.
- 10:00 pm call when necessary, difficult to meet staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breathtaking view and great service

By

07 mayo 2021

Breakfast could be improved in terms of daily variation and vietnamese food taste

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

professional and extremely friendly

By

04 mayo 2021

I really like the landscape, architecture, interior of the resort as well as the fresh air of this Son Tra land. The service staff are very professional and extremely friendly. @Nguyen at Long Bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

最高の雰囲気過ごすリゾートホテル

By

04 mayo 2021

platinumelite

敷地内の雰囲気や海の透明度等、どこを取っても素晴らしい雰囲気です。
スタッフの方の教育も非常に行き届いており、気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ます。
非日常な時間をゆったりと過ごすことができます。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great environment but no good service

By

03 mayo 2021

platinumelite

It's good to enjoy beach and relax. But service was not good and not skilled at all. Everything was late. Even if ask simple things like checking orders have to wait at least 5 minutes. No good communications between staffs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable experience

By

03 mayo 2021

The property is beautiful and the employees are really friendly. Even though I did not ask for help, the employees care for guests' needs and offer services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience with the services

By

30 abril 2021

club

I have to tell that all the staff stay in hotel are so professional and well trained. They care about all the small little things about us with the smile on the face. The hotel design is beautyful and detail. I love everything about this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información