Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Medina - Dar Al Hijra

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Medina - Dar Al Hijra
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 840 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

840opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    521
  • 4 Estrellas
    169
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

Excellent service

By

25 noviembre 2020

The staff were friendly, always on hand to help and courteous, made us feel very welcome, we will definitely be staying here again on our next visit to Madinah.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful stay in Almadinah Almunawarah

By

25 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

exceptional ....Great job, Dar Alhijra Intercontinental...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay !!!

By

23 noviembre 2020

club

The stay was very comfortable, with excellent room size comfort and housekeeping. The staff was friendly and always looking to serve you in there capacity and beyond.

Early check-in and late check-out was facilitated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Madinah visit

By

22 noviembre 2020

It was very good
Very clean
Comfortable
It was one of our best trips I wished I stayed longer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay and outstanding hygiene precautions

By

21 noviembre 2020

Room cleanliness was perfect. And breakfast was also perfect and the staff were very helpful and had a nice welcoming attitude.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

20 noviembre 2020

It is always my first choice to stay at Madinah. I have a great memories there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

Every thing was good, the service and the resption and the houskeeping and the most Important that l like it is the diffrent food that serve to me,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful residence next to the Mosque of the Messenger of God, may God bless him and grant him peace

By

11 noviembre 2020

Advantages: -
The staff are excellent and professional, especially the restaurant staff.
Attention to hygiene and sterilization.
Close to the Prophet's Mosque.
Breakfast variety and quality, with the exception of the cheese section.
Excellent value for money.

Defects:-
Room curtains not have sun block.
Cooling of the refrigerator is a little weak.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and nice welcoming staff

By

07 noviembre 2020

Very comfortable and nice welcoming staff.
The room was so clean and bathroom was perfect.
Breakfast was very good and delicious, with most welcoming staff.
The reception was very kind on both times of check in and out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

02 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Dar ul Hijra is like 1st home...have been staying for 20 years...people right from bell boy to head of F n B all greet you like a family member. It is in al Madina al Munawwarah and being the best city in the universe, you always enjoying going there and when you have a great team at a great property, its always memorable experience...

Bests

Tariq

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay in Madinah Dar Alhejra intercontinental

By

02 noviembre 2020

excellent performance from all stuff .I feel like Iam in home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr Bassem sultan

By

01 noviembre 2020

very warm and hospitable staff and value for the money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información