Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 969 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

969reviews

  • 5 Stars
    671
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    33

Omaha Staybridge

By

21 December 2020

platinumelite

The hotel staff was friendly and the hotel was kept clean and sanitized. There were sanitizing dispensers placed around the hotel. The hotel was close to restaurants and gas stations and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Decent value

By

19 December 2020

club

While the rate was favorable the room was not cleaned adequately.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

04 December 2020

club

The staff was very friendly. The room was clean. Bed was a little uncomfortable, but nothing is ever as comfortable as your own bed at home.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

03 December 2020

My spouse and I had stayed at the Staybridge 2 years ago when he first went to Nebraska Med for pre-stem-cell treatment screening for his Leukemia. I was impressed with the Staybridge's home-like feeling. The suites with the separate sleeping area, a kitchen,a and sitting room were comfortable and inviting. When we were called by the care team with instructions to come ASAP, I did not know how long my children, their partners, and I would need to stay. I did know that Staybridge would provide the most home-like setting as we shuttled back and forth to the hospital as only 2 could be present at the bedside at a time. We stayed for 2 nights and booked 2 suites. I was so impressed with the staff. They were helpful, kind, and so accommodating. The outside patio provide a lovely place to reminisce and enjoy a fabulous breakfast from Jimmy's Egg, located just across the parking lot. We were frequently asked by the staff if they could do anything for us, get anything for us, and expressed their condolences for our impending loss. The staff and the accommodations at Staybridge made a difficult situation so much easier. I highly recommend the Staybridge, especially if you want more than just the bed in a room type of experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

25 November 2020

This hotel was very nice. The personnel was friendly and helpful, the beds were comfortable and the room overall was very clean and well kept. The only downfall was the heavy cigarette smoke smell in the room, we got used to it though.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious suite

By

25 November 2020

platinumelite

The stay was comfortable and we were greeted upon arrival and told all the helpful information for our stay and safety measures. Suite was plenty of room for us with bedroom separate from living area. Bathroom in our suite was clean, but the carpets were dirty, and the kitchenette floor was sticky. Safety measures mean very limited breakfast service: just a brown bag with a banana, a granola bar, and a bottled water. This may reassure you if you’re concerned about COVID, as it’s a minimal risk breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

24 November 2020

Staff are extremely helpful. Rooms are nice. Miss the hot breakfast and happy hour but understand the circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located hotel and nice stay

By

22 November 2020

We picked this hotel by random of the IHG that I searched for. It was clean and classy. The room felt like home. It had a full kitchen. I really enjoyed that they had flavored tea available during breakfast in the coffee area.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

21 November 2020

club

Friendly and helpful staff, clean hotel, to-go breakfast could have had some juice or cereal and milk options since there are refrigerators in the room, but was good, and could use some paint updates on the doors and bathroom walls.

Read More
Read Less

Aging hotel with little attention of maintenance.

By

17 November 2020

The hotel was clean enough and the staff was friendly. But there were broken cupboard doors in the room, all three of the bathing pump bottles (shower gel, shampoo, and conditioner) were empty, and the hotel just shows its age. Not dirty per se, just not as well maintained as most Staybridge or IHG properties normally are.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliness was outstanding

By

10 November 2020

Overall would recommend and we would stay again if in Omaha. Centrally located and easy to navigate the city

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Staff with nice rooms

By

07 November 2020

Great experience from the moment I called to inquire about internet speeds to asking for extra time to check out. This place truly is accommodating and willing to help you in any way they can. Overall great experience while staying and visiting a family member in the nearby Methodist Hospital.

Read More
Read Less