Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1196 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    773
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    48

Excellent personal service

By

06 August 2022

Outstanding personal service by ALL staff members from Scott GM to front desk, Jamie and Tukuri the food staff and cleaning crew. Wonderful stay

Read More
Read Less

Filthy

By

03 August 2022

Room looked like it hadn’t been cleaned. Walls filthy with hand prints and everything was sticky to the touch (light switches, counter, etc). They shampooed the carpet and left the floor soaked. Couldn’t put anything on the floor include infant son. Bed springs on sofa mattress were sticking out and unusable! Disgusting!!

Read More
Read Less

Changed our reservation

By

02 August 2022

They overbooked so despite making our reservations months in advanced we didn't have to room we originally reserved leaving our family having to separate. The pool was closed without notifying us as well

Read More
Read Less

great location and nice staff

By

01 August 2022

Very nice hotel and extremely roomy. Good breakfast with a nice selection. Pool and workout room were nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Room for Improvement

By

25 July 2022

This hotel has all it needs to be a stand out accommodation. However, there are areas of improvement. The front desk staff lacks vibrancy and the front desk area needs regular dusting/cleaning. The room met all the standards of cleanliness at a surface level but there are some deep cleaning issues (under beds, couches, dusting, shower curtain). I was expecting a more home like experience in terms of friendliness and cleanliness for the price we paid.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 July 2022

great service, clean, good breakfast, Good location

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

22 July 2022

The hotel was clean and the front staff was very friendly and handled situations quickly. The breakfast could use some updating and more options for the quests. The exercise room needs an update as well, but was able to keep my fitness goals in check here.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

22 July 2022

Your staff is not helpful. Traveling with 2 kids and a dog. Staff was not very accommodating. They have no way to communicate with housekeeping to front desk to let them know when rooms are clean. I have worked in the hotel business and this was by far the worst experience I have been to. We will Never be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

It's a little apartment

By

20 July 2022

Overall the place was great I would recommend to anyone. Only thing I wish there was more of was bigger pots and pans for family of like 6. Like a pizza oven for the counter. Over all everything was clean the rooms were decent size. 2 tvs one in living room one in bedroom. Even floor space for kids to play with toys. My family enjoy our time.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad but not the cleanest

By

16 July 2022

The hotel room was not bad. However the outside of the microwave has not been cleaned. I used a handicap-accessible room. And when I put the bath bench down, there was hair on the bench. Also when I entered my room my toilet was clogged with toilet paper and I had to wait for maintenance to plunge it clean for me before I could use it.

Read More
Read Less

Unclean and unnaccomadating

By

14 July 2022

club

On this last stay at your hotel. We were unable to check in until after 9 pm due to no clean room even though we had a reservation. The room was not very clean when we were able to check and trash was located throughout the room. Holes is seats of chairs and extremely loud guests late into the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Catch 22

By

14 July 2022

We like the 2-bedroom style of room, you can't find that much anywhere else. But the blood stains on a sheet, no bedding for the sofa bed and no access to the pool without explanation was such a downer for this stay. Also, items such as milk and juice were not available at breakfast due to not receiving their 'shipment.' Couldn't management just get those items from the grocery store temporarily?

Read More
Read Less