Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1395 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1395opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1172
  • 4 Estrellas
    177
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

First time in Staybridge

By

27 octubre 2020

platinumelite

After staying in several Holiday Inn properties in Canada, Staybridge was refreshing. The hotel is newer and that is reflected in the design and decor. Will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

:)

By

25 octubre 2020

Our visit Was good we had some
Problems but it was all dealt with. I was pretty impressed with
The manager when he read my review he made sure that its looked after. At the
End he even offered me a free night and I said he didn’t have to do it. Im a frequent traveller for meetings and leisure. At that time we stop there before our Holiday to Kelowna and we ended it there again.
Its all good I will try again to stay because i believe that if I addressed my problem that they will
Look after the concerns that means that they are concern about customer satisfaction

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

24 octubre 2020

club

Room was very comfortable. The kitchen area was a welcome addition with COVID

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

21 octubre 2020

club

We had a great experience for a one month stay. Staff is always smiling and helpful. Nice swimming pool and gym. The location is great for work and shopping. Enjoyed every day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy, Quiet and very clean

By

20 octubre 2020

I will definitely be staying at this location again. It was quiet, comfortable and very clean. Staff were very nice and helpful as well. Also there is a iHOP and a Tim Hortons right across the road, I was very happy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stop over on our way to Grande Prairie

By

19 octubre 2020

We enjoyed everything about our stay!
Clean, quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, Convenient and Affordable

By

18 octubre 2020

club

Needed a location that was easy to get to and within a reasonable distance to downtown appointments. Service was good despite Covid19 restrictions. Safety controls were in place. Breakfast (included) was still available and prepared and delivered for you with hot coffee. Quiet room, clean and functional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

17 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I can't ever say enough about this hotel. They are so friendly and make you feel at home from the moment you walk in the door. I stay in a lot of hotels but this has become my favourite. The rooms are clean and the service is always impeccable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service clean and fantastic suite.

By

17 octubre 2020

For this hotel, I give it a 10 out of 10. I really enjoyed the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My go to Motel

By

17 octubre 2020

I felt extremely safe at this motel, staff where busy cleaning, rooms were clean and masks are required. They are still personally servicing bacon, sausages and omelets at breakfast you just have to take it to your room now.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Business Meetings

By

15 octubre 2020

platinumelite

We have been staying at this hotel for the past several years and have always been treated very well by staff. They go out of their way to make you feel important and give you a great stay. Their service is impeccable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

14 octubre 2020

Fantastic value. Cleanliness and overall experience are well worth thr stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información