Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Jetzt buchen
Mehr Optionen Weniger Optionen

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Ihren Aufenthalt suchen
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suchen

* •Pflichtfeld

Meine Buchungen
Ihren Aufenthalt suchen
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suchen

* •Pflichtfeld

voco St. David's Cardiff

Das sagen die anderen

Natürlich hören wir gerne, dass unsere Gäste einen tollen Aufenthalt hatten. Doch genauso gerne möchten wir wissen, wie wir ihren Aufenthalt bei voco noch schöner machen können. Lesen Sie unten Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen.​
alt
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 379 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

379Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    248
  • 4 Sterne
    66
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Not worth the money.

By

24. November 2020

I recently stayed at this hotel and was left regretting it. The first night was okay but the second was awful. I asked for clean bedding and towels 3 times and it wasn’t done. That evening we had to close the balcony doors as there were people smoking weed and shouting. I rang reception and they offered us another room, a smaller room when I had paid for a large one. We had no car parking space and had to park on double yellow lines (had paid for parking). Overall I have had a better stay at numerous IHG Holiday Inn Express hotels at half the cost, I only selected this hotel due to it being my birthday but wish I hadn’t have bothered.

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night

By

24. November 2020

This was one of the first hotel stays my wife and I have had together since April (I have travelled with work), and as we are relatively local we though we would give Cardiff Bay a go.
We had lovely room, great service, and a after meeting up with some friends down the Bay a good night all round. Breakfast was quite busy but service was good, so all in all we look forward to going back. So thanks to Brady and his team.

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Never a 5 star

By

24. November 2020

Lovely staff and great view. Comfy bed and lovely pillows but everything else average

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

23. November 2020

Arrived at the hotel to a warm welcome and very efficient receptionist. Upgraded to a superior room with wonderful views of the surrounding area. Enjoyed the spa facilities and appreciated the free drink vouchers. We booked a table in the restaurant very well run. There was a problem with my wife’s pasta meal which she found a little bland. It was removed from the bill and she was offered a replacement but declined. Overall a lovely experience which would recommend to our friends

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Good spa and pool

By

22. November 2020

club

Enjoyed the spa and pool. Water temperature was just right and the view across the bay made it a very relaxing experience. Sadly the restaurant was disappointing with a limited menu, inattentive waiting staff and poor quality food. Room was very clean although stark, and a superb view across the bay. Extremely comfortable bed.

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

an enjoyable escape in times of Covid

By

19. November 2020

club

Very good room with balconies on two sides - panoramic views of the Bay and Penarth.
Very comfortable bed.

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in a fantastic surrounding

By

19. November 2020

Stayed as a treat for my wife’s birthday as unable to get away due to Covid restrictions. A fully memorable, safe and fantastic experience. Will definitely return

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice views but average room and poor food

By

19. November 2020

The view is the only positive I could provide, the room was very average and not what you expect at a 5star hotel. The breakfast was awful and the restaurant has a 2star hygiene rating what is terrible. I went here for my anniversary and it was very disappointing and would not return

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding as usual

By

14. November 2020

club

My partner booked us a last minute stay and everything was as exceptional as expected !! The lady at the check in desk was helpful enough to move us rooms as we wanted to be facing over the water more, again , this wasn’t too much trouble for her , we were very great full ! Sleep quality second to none altho the room was very warm and couldn’t cool it down using the air con! Breakfast was lovely , staff were great !

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

A great hotel

By

13. November 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is fantastic, food and beverage offering has deteriorated, amenities in room have deteriorated including no flannel in bathroom, mini bar previously stocked with free amenities, only 1 bottle of water, details like tea spoons missing with tea and coffee facilities, bathroom toiletries needed topping up, mirrors dirty in bathroom, balcony space looked unloved. Some balconies with furniture and some without like ours, dirty curtains, door not closing properly go wardrobe and Ugg’s staying on, cleaning not replenishing towels etc properly. Day 1 we had two towels day 2 we had only 1 bath towel and bath Matt left. Some luxury missing.

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Local area Covid Break

By

26. Oktober 2020

club

As we couldn’t travel we decided to stay at St David’s Hotel. We booked a Junior Suite which was spacious and had lovely views over the Bay from the seventh floor. It was little things that could be easily fixed that let this hotel down for us, one of the blinds was broken so we couldn’t lift it to see the view (whilst the maintenance guy did turned up the one day he said it was a two man job and said he would fix it the next day, he didn’t return), bulbs were broken / not working in the main room

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

25. Oktober 2020

Great hotel staff great, front desk could be better

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen